Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sun N Sand Classic Long Sarong w/Scrunchy

Sun N Sand Classic Long Sarong w/Scrunchy Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 20 Results

4 star rating (20 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 20 customer reviews
  • 6/27/2012 Bright orange

    rating star By Laurel

    It will take practice to wear it right.  High quality cloth and construction.  Great price if you have ever compared them in the stores.  Cloth is solid.  Not a gauze so will give good sun protection

    Laurel
    Port Charlotte, FLorida

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 1/17/2012 Sarong

    rating star By karen

    At first, I was going to return this because it just seemed too long.
    Then, I found a pamphlet that was enclosed to show the different ways you can use it.  They don't show this in the picture, but you can wear it multiple ways.  You can wear it around your waist, or tie it around your chest for a beach dress .... very cute.  I'm larger, but there is plenty of material for me to wear it how I want.  Very flattering and stylish. (:

    karen
    OH

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 11/14/2011 love the fit

    rating star By sunshine 61

    This is the first time I have ever sent for a sarong, and I love it. Can't wait to wear it

    sunshine 61
    florida

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 5/1/2015 great buy

    rating star By Jessica

    Item looks just as it does in the picture and the shipping was prompt!

    Jessica
    NY

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 1/27/2015 right sizing

    rating star By Max

    I love the colors
    love the size
    love the fabric

    Max
    Westchester

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 5/28/2014 Very nice!

    rating star By debbie k.

    I love this sarong so much i ordered one in every color!

    debbie k.
    bakersfield, CA

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 5/22/2014 Very Pleased

    rating star By xmas-Carole

    The fabric appears to be a good quality, and the little booklet that shows you various ways to wear it is great.  I will be wearing this to our luau this weekend.

    xmas-Carole
    Founatin Hills, AZ

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 5/14/2014 cheap fabric

    rating star By skindoc

    It came on a cardboard hanger. Very wrinkled. Very cheap fabric. I call this stuff "throw away" clothes because I'll only be able to wear it once and then will have to throw it away. Not practical as a bathing suit cover-up…it'll be a mess.

    skindoc
    Palm Beach

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 3/18/2014 My daughter loves this sarong

    rating star By Jandi

    The sarong is made out of very nice material and it comes with instructions on different ways to tie it.  One size fits most, so the only option I can choose is "feels true to size".

    Jandi
    Northern Virginia

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 7/30/2013 Love it

    rating star By Lynn H.

    Love it

    Lynn H.
    Belleville, IL

    Size:

  • 7/30/2013 Great

    rating star By Lynn H.

    Very versatile...great swimming suit coverup..can b worn various ways

    Lynn H.
    Belleville, IL

    Size:

  • 1/30/2013 Perfectly Versatile

    rating star By marsha t.

    Versatile . Can be worn several ways. Sexy and dries quickly. Great coverup

    marsha t.
    PHILADELPHIA, PA

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 6/20/2011 Beautiful

    rating star By Mae

    Haven't needed to use it yet, but know it will be perfect.

    Mae
    Stone Mountain, GA

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 6/15/2010 Playful

    rating star By Di

    Nice fit and the material doesn't slip on the tie.  I have looked for one of these for a long time and very pleased with  my purchase.

    Di
    Billings, MT.

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 5/25/2010 Very cute sarong

    rating star By boston 7555

    Perfect to wear over your swimsuit at the beach or at the pool.  Very light weight material to cover you up but keep you cool.

    boston 7555
    Boston, MA

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 5/5/2010 Sarong

    rating star By Nesvan

    The material reminds me of a window treatment.  Way too thick for the beach or a pool.

    Nesvan
    Atlanta

    Size:

  • 1/1/2010 Very Handy

    rating star By Randie G

    Just what I was looking for

    Randie G
    New Jersey

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 11/11/2009 sarong

    rating star By kem

    Just a piece of cloth no style or shape

    kem
    michigan

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 7/29/2009 Exactlly what I was looking for.

    rating star By Sherry P.

    I had been looking in different places for these wraps and could not find them. While searching the internet I came upon your web site, and thankfully found these items and at great price to boot. Thank you so much for you prompt delivery also.

    Sherry P.
    Monongah, WV

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 5/26/2009 "sweet"

    rating star By Deanna W.

    I really like the long length...didn't  fade and no wrinkles

    Deanna W.
    Encino, CA

    Size: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz