Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Saltwater Canvas Shower Bag

Saltwater Canvas Shower Bag Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 118 Results

4.5 star rating (118 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 118 customer reviews
  • 3/18/2009 Somebody was really thinking!

    rating star By Alma R.

    This is a handy little shower bag...not too big...not too small...  I like the toughness of the fabric and the fact that the bottom is mesh so all the water just drains right through.  The handle is off-set so it hangs on a shower handle - which tells me that somebody was really thinking.

    Alma R.
    El Paso, TX

    Fit:

  • 1/28/2015 Shower Bag

    rating star By Kim

    Love this shower bag.  Fits large bottles of shampoo/conditioner and body wash.  Smaller pockets on outside perfect for smaller bottles and comb.  So much better than trying to juggle multiple items on the way to the shower.

    Kim
    Wisconsin

    Fit:

  • 1/12/2015 Nice

    rating star By CherieC

    It's nice and sturdy.  Large enough to hold 4-5 bottles of shampoo, soap, etc., but not so large that it takes up my whole swim bag.

    CherieC
    Alabama

    Fit:

  • 12/22/2014 Easy access

    rating star By sunshine

    easy access to all you need.  Only wish i could stand up on its own if there is no handle

    sunshine
    Topanga, CA

    Fit:

  • 8/10/2014 Great Bag!

    rating star By Water Girl

    I use this bag every day when I shower at the gym and it works out great.  Like that the whole thing is a strong mesh so the water can drain and it drys quickly.  The pockets on the outside of the bag are perfect for holding single items for easy access.  I will probably get the larger shower bag just to see which one I like best.  Just a little bigger might be nice too.

    Water Girl
    Orangevale, CA

    Fit:

  • 8/3/2014 I'm a fan!

    rating star By Meghan

    This caddy is designed to be hung on a shower head or handle, and also stands upright if the main pocket is filled. It's also a reasonable size, and dries on its own. My caddy holds: body wash, shampoo and conditioner, and body poof in the main pocket and a tube of face wash, a tube of pre-swimming conditioner, and razor. Pretty sweet deal- as you can imagine, all of this is a bit excessive to keep organized within a shower room. You won't be disappointed.

    Meghan
    MADISON, WI

    Fit:

  • 5/16/2014 Shower bag

    rating star By Southern gal

    The color (blue) was very vibrant and co-ordinated well with the Kelly green strap.  Although I liked the color, and quality seemed sturdy, I did return it because the bag only had one strap and would not work well in the gym shower setting.  I would consider purchasing this in the future if there was a new design with two straps.

    Southern gal
    Charlottesville, VA

    Fit:

  • 4/26/2014 Great Bag for Gym Shower

    rating star By Laura

    Nice quality bag for the price. It works great for the gym shower. I place it on the shower handle and can easily grab out what I need. The water runs out the bottom and dries quickly. Like the design of the offset handle so it lays flat against the shower wall. Pockets are deep enough for a small shampoo bottle.

    Laura
    Annapolis

    Fit:

  • 4/15/2014 Saltwater Canvas Shower Bag

    rating star By Stephanie

    I love this for keeping my shower items separate from my swim items.

    Stephanie
    PA

    Fit:

  • 4/5/2014 okay-does the job

    rating star By Allison

    It only has one handle so a bit odd to carry.  Also won't really stand up and anything tall in the pockets - like shampoo - falls out pretty easily.  Wouldn't buy again.  Really too big - something smaller to carry shower stuff would be fine.

    Allison
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit:

  • 7/7/2015 Good.

    rating star By Doris

    My daughter went over night camp and used it. She likes it and found it is very good .

    Doris
    IL

    Fit:

  • 6/21/2015 excellent accessory

    rating star By Allen D.

    Solves the problem of how to manage your stuff in the shower after swimming. Plenty of room for soap, shampoo, suit, but can fit in backpack or duffel wet pocket. Hangs on anything in the shower stall. Sturdy fabric and construction, excellent drainage. Was looking for something like this for years.

    Allen D.
    Boca Raton, FL

    Fit:

  • 3/23/2014 Love it!

    rating star By Maryann .

    It holds everything I need and doesn't add any more weight or bulk to may pool bag.

    Maryann .
    Long Island , NY

    Fit:

  • 8/20/2013 Well Made

    rating star By Mo

    This item is sturdy and well made. I have not had  a chance to use it yet but I do wish it were a bit deeper than it is.

    Loved the fact that there were color choices.....being a woman, I liked that fact!

    Thank you,

    Mo
    Missouri

    Fit:

  • 8/20/2013 Excellent product. Durable and

    rating star By LG

    Excellent product.  Durable and well built.

    LG
    San Diego, CA

    Fit:

  • 8/6/2013 Very happy with this bag.

    rating star By Theresa L.

    Well made. Perfect size. I added a large carabiner to the handle and now this bag will hang anywhere. Nice amount of pockets (1 small inside and 3 larger outside) and nice big center inside for full size shampoo/conditioner. It dries fast. Great product - would recommend and purchase again.

    Theresa L.
    Colorado

    Fit:

  • 7/27/2013 Fantastic!

    rating star By NorCalGirl

    Love this little bag!  The design makes it easy to hang on a shower hook in the locker room and doesn't matter if it gets wet (mesh material is somewhat water repellent and it dries quickly).  I was always fumbling with tubes of shampoo, conditioner, etc, and they all fit nicely in this bag.  Also good for lakeside, to carry spf products, etc.  Can hang it on the dock posts or on a hook in the pontoon boat.  There's a good color selection but wish they had even more bright colors.

    NorCalGirl
    Sacramento, CA

    Fit:

  • 7/25/2013 Great!

    rating star By Mimi

    I wish there are more variety of colors.

    Mimi
    Boston, MA

    Fit:

  • 6/19/2013 great

    rating star By julie

    bought this for my son for college. no complaints after a year of using it. No smells or mildew. Great product for dorm life.

    julie
    indiana

    Fit:

  • 4/25/2013 Pretty Good for the Gym

    rating star By EdNLiz

    I really like the mesh and the pockets inside and outside for my toiletries for showering in the gym after aquacise class.  It dries pretty quickly and keeps my things organized.

    It could use a different strap or an extra loop with a clip or velcro on the strap.  Some gym showers (like the one I use) don't really accommodate shower bags.  I can't hang the bag on the shower head because it's angled and the bag slides down and diverts the water flow.  I had a key ring with a short strap and clip and I use that to hang the bag from the shower rod.

    EdNLiz
    Ocean County, NJ

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz