Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

1Line Sports Butterfly Sweatshirt

1Line Sports Butterfly Sweatshirt Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-13 of 13 Results

4.5 star rating (13 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 13 customer reviews
  • 12/7/2014 Just want I was looking for...

    rating star By hsteach2

    I like having a hood so I don't have to dry my hair before leaving the locker room in the fall/winter.  Nice weight.  First choice would have been BACKSTROKE, but FLY was on sale, so I'll go with my second favorite stroke. :)  Feels a touch big, but I haven't washed it yet, so it will probably be perfect.

    hsteach2
    North Carolina

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 12/18/2014 Great Buy!

    rating star By Bubbles

    Exactly as pictured.  Color and sizing are spot-on.  Nice, thick sweatshirt, not the thin cheap kind.  Great buy for the price!

    Bubbles
    Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/26/2013 Great sweatshirt

    rating star By Karen S.

    I thought it was a great sweatshirt and it is comfortable too

    Karen S.
    Uxbridge, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/10/2012 love it, great fit, beautiful color,

    rating star By Mike K.

    great color, great fit,  saw one for back an breast but no freestlye.

    Mike K.
    APO, AE

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/9/2012 Very Tiny!!!!

    rating star By lisa

    Very Tiny!!!!

    lisa
    spring city, PA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/1/2012 AMAZING!!!!

    rating star By lexi (:

    This sweatshirt is the best I've ever had. Its so comfortable,and the price is good for the quality. The words stay on the sweatshirt,and its just plain awesome! Get this,its totally worth it. (:

    lexi (:
    Bourbonnais,IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/16/2011 LOVED

    rating star By ANG

    WARM UP FOR SWIMMING

    ANG
    sherrard il

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/24/2011 Perfect!

    rating star By Ducati Girl

    Great sweatshirt.  Fits just right, warm and fuzzy and reminds me of my favorite stroke!  If you're a flyer, get this sweatshirt and be inspired!

    Ducati Girl
    Tacoma, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/6/2010 1Line Sports Butterfly Sweatshirt

    rating star By Cheryl K.

    Love it!!   Looks great on my daughter too!!

    Cheryl K.
    Manteca, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/25/2009 Great value

    rating star By Karen M.

    My kids love these sweatshirts! They're fun. We got the Freestyle and Butterfly ones. They're very handy to through on between swim events or at the end of a meet. And, the price is very reasonable for the quality.

    Karen M.
    Danville, CA

    Fit:

  • 6/1/2009 comfy and soft

    rating star By missy j

    This sweatshirt is not only great quality but also comfy and soft, which I love :) I recommend it for all you swimmers!

    missy j
    San Diego, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/28/2009 I Love It!

    rating star By Christine C.

    I'm SO happy that I got them! I order XL where I can comfortable myself, lovely! You should buy them, trust me! That is what I'm looking for Butterfly USA with hood sweather, great!!!  Perfect for green color, yah! Buy them!

    Christine C.
    Arlington, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/24/2009 Great Shirt

    rating star By Jacque J.

    I use it for casual wear and/or over swim suit.  It's a great sweatshirt, warm, comfortable.  Lettering doesn't last thru many washings, but everything else is great.

    Jacque J.
    Rancho Cordova, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz