Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Hurley Guys' One & Only L/S Rashguard

Hurley Guys' One & Only L/S Rashguard Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-15 of 15 Results

3.5 star rating (15 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 15 customer reviews
  • 9/9/2011 Choose another product

    rating star By LVL

    I read reviews prior to ordering this product and should have believed the negative ones. Would have saved time and money in the long run. First I order the medium and it was huge. Then I ordered the small and it felt as if it was cut for a child. Arms and torso were way too short. And, the material was extremely thin. Not worth the price. It's everything the bad reviews stated. My advice, pick another product.

    Venice Beach, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/3/2011 Best rashgurard

    rating star By swimmer

    Snug fit.  great fabric.  great sun protection at the beach

    Chicago, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/22/2011 Awesome product

    rating star By Gator

    Great for surfing
    Doesn't chafe

    Rancho Cucamonga, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/7/2010 very comfortable

    rating star By Spring eagle

    Very comfortable material.

    Spring eagle
    Greeley, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/5/2010 Nice design, too small - buy a size up!

    rating star By MR

    This shirt is a great design but it is TINY.  I would almost buy it two sizes up, but certainly one size up.  Swim shirts should be tight, but the sleeves and bottom are short as well, so that it fits too small for even the thinnest man.  My husband is always a solid size large.  This was tiny on him.

    Dayton, OH

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/15/2010 Long-sleeve Hurley rash guard

    rating star By dean h.

    Fits well.
    No restriction of arm motion
    Good sun protection

    dean h.
    Wexford, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/29/2010 Perfect Fit

    rating star By G. H.

    I teach water fitness and I love wearing this shirt! I am a female and this mens size is absolutely perfect for me because the womens size fits too snug. My only dislike it that the fabric doesn't feel durable and is extremely thin and flimsy. I am not sure if it's because of the color (white) or just this product line. I believe it will wear out prematurely.

    G. H.
    Savannah, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/18/2010 way too small

    rating star By EBS

    good swim shirt, but NOT a men's large... we had to exchange it.

    Houston, TX

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/17/2010 Nice, but snug!

    rating star By Cat

    This product looks great out of the bag, but was smaller than expected.  Had to hand down to the children!


    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/23/2010 WOW! Great shirt

    rating star By Bob

    Bought this shirt to go to Aruba to be out in the sun most of the day. The first day I wore it it was very comfortable and light to wear. I will be purchasing more of these shirts soon.

    Clermont, Fla.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/28/2010 too small, need a bigger size

    rating star By el

    I am a small woman, but this is way too small,  need a bigger size



  • 10/20/2009 nice and tight!

    rating star By MiddleBay

    Very tight. Other reviwers are right when they say about two sizes too small. I usally use a Large-Tall, or XL for the length. Well- it fits the chest like a medium, and is almost long enough. Good for the price, and decent for swimming in an indoor pool to take a little chill off. It really dries out quick, when you get out of the water you can feel the temp get cooler real quick!

    Deep South

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/7/2009 Comfortable

    rating star By mpaulbeck

    Feels great....only thing is if you have a long torso it may feel short...size up from what you think might work and it should still be plenty tight...

    again, it fits great, and is comfortable,  this is being really fussy....


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/16/2009 Runs Small

    rating star By Pam

    Runs 2 sizes smaller.  I bought it for my 15 year old son.  I ended up wearing it.  I'm a Size 8 women's.  Great product ,but was son was disappointed

    Henderson, NV

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/5/2009 Hurley Guy's One & Only L/S Rashguard

    rating star By Patricia B.

    I wear a swim shirt over all my swim suits to maintain comfortably warm as I lap swim and do specific exercises in a pool four or more days a week for four to five hours/day. I have tried many shirts that "died" quickly in all that chlorine. I know rasguards are meant for board and beach, but these have made my short favorites list. I am a woman and have consistently found men's shirts a better length in the arms, and the neck circumference so they fit over my head. The weight of the material is lighter than I expected, but they are really wearing well and maintaining their shape.

    Patricia B.
    Genoa, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz