Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Creative Sunwear Floral Decorations on Bubble Cap

Creative Sunwear Floral Decorations on Bubble Cap Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 57 Results

3.5 star rating (57 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 57 customer reviews
  • 2/6/2013 Cute cap

    rating star By Cathy

    The fit was good but then I have short hair.



  • 10/26/2012 Cutie

    rating star By Michelle P.

    Love this cap...different shape and fits the head well...does keep hair really dry to...

    Michelle P.
    Milwaukee, WI


  • 10/10/2012 GREAT

    rating star By angela

    Love it it is not too tight but keeps my hair dry and out of the chlorine. no squeezing of the brain I can wear it for 1-3 hrs.

    Greensboro, NC


  • 7/1/2012 cute, retro, comfortable!

    rating star By sarah

    I am a first-time swim cap buyer, so I recently bought a variety of swim caps to try out. I bought sporti silicone and latex caps as well, and this is by far the most comfortable for my large-ish head and long curly hair. I wish there was more shaping at the nape of the neck; it doesn't fit tightly there, and consequently the back of my hair got pretty wet. However, this cap is really cute and I feel like I could wear it all day! I also bought the sporti brand bubble cap with flowers, and it seems exactly the same as this one. I could not tell that they were different brands, so if you are choosing between this brand and that one, choose based on color because the caps are identical.

    oakland, ca


  • 10/6/2015 can't wear it

    rating star By k nguyen

    It's too big...

    k nguyen
    san jose


  • 9/11/2015 Bubble Cap

    rating star By Kat

    The appearance of the cap was what I expected.  The cap did not work for me personally.



  • 5/13/2014 SO CUTE! but not functional...

    rating star By lolosupreme

    I adore this swim cap. Unfortunately, it does a terrible job of keeping my hair dry. I would not recommend this swim cap.

    San Diego, CA


  • 4/9/2014 Bubble cap

    rating star By connie y.

    It wasn't hot pink & my hair was just 50% wet not bad otherwise

    connie y.
    Broomfield, CO


  • 3/10/2014 not hot pink

    rating star By Emily

    Cute, sturdy and fits well but the colour is def. not hot pink! more like a neon coral and the flowers seem to sit father back than in the picture. Overall nice cap but would have selected a different colour had I known.

    Hope, BC


  • 12/29/2012 runs big

    rating star By Nicki

    I bought this for my 10 yr old daughter, she swims on a recreational team. She loves the look but it runs big. Other reviewers mentioned this but, she has lots of hair figured the extra room would work but it doesn't. She tried wearing her regular cap underneath, that didn't work either. It fits like a bike helmut, the edges don't taper in.  She thinks she'll grow into it.

    Mill Creek, WA


  • 9/22/2012 Review o Sunwear Floral Swim Cap

    rating star By TL

    I primarily keep my head out of the water when I swim but my hair still got wet at the neckline while wearing the cap. The cap also has a very strong smell like burnt rubber. It almost made me noxious. I have since rinsed it and put it outside to dry hoping that will take the smell away. Other than that it is cute and keeps my hair from getting splashed.

    Santa Clara, CA


  • 7/9/2012 beautiful material, but to large for head.

    rating star By keshia

    Love colors



  • 7/5/2012 Don't waste your money

    rating star By Debra W.

    It was huge & didn't even come close to functioning

    Debra W.
    Raleigh, NC


  • 7/1/2012 DON'T BUY

    rating star By SUE




  • 6/20/2012 Great Swim Cap

    rating star By MB

    I purchased two of these,and have already submitted a review on the cap.  I gave it 5 out of 5 stars.  Here's what I didn't review:
    1.  Very fast delivery time
    2.  A Company that is concerned about their customers' experiences gets 5 stars.
    3. Great price.  I shopped this on Amazon, Ebay and just plain Googled it.  I bought here.

    Kissimmee, FL


  • 6/10/2012 Bought this one for a friend

    rating star By Valerie K.

    My friend has a small head so she chose this hat. I think it will do the job as again it covers the ears. The only suggestion is to buy a child's swim hat if you have a really small head. We both want our heads covered and that's what the hats do. Plus they look cute. Happy swimming!!! I was so pleased to find Swim Outlet as one can't get these type of hats anywhere.

    Valerie K.
    Lake Wales, FL


  • 6/10/2012 Rec'd. lots of compliments while wearing it. Good qualit.

    rating star By Cathy F.

    The flowers did fall off after a while but I still ordered a second cap because I did like it.  

    It managed to keep my hair mostly dry.

    Cathy F.
    New York, NY


  • 6/9/2012 not for kids

    rating star By Jen

    Needs to specify only for adults! Does not fit young girls heads!



  • 6/1/2012 Sporti Bubble Cap with Chin Strap

    rating star By Ginny

    so pretty and works so well when in the swimming pool.  easy to put on and easy to take off w/o mangling the hair.

    Ormond Beach, FL


  • 5/23/2012 I like it although my hair wet

    rating star By Elva

    I like it although my hair wet



Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz