Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Creative Sunwear Flower Swim Cap

Creative Sunwear Flower Swim Cap Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 96 Results

3 star rating (96 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 96 customer reviews
  • 10/9/2014 Cute

    rating star By Kristy

    The cap is very colorful and the flowers are very vivid.  Stayed on well without being to tight.

    Kristy
    Santa Clarita

    Fit:

  • 8/29/2014 creative sunwear flower swim cap

    rating star By marsha s.

    got lots of compliments on this cap,will buy more, looks like the era of the 20,s 30,s 40,s. hard to find this cap anywhere, good thing swim outlet has this cap.  like it in white also.

    marsha s.
    las vegas,nv

    Fit:

  • 6/21/2014 Average

    rating star By Kathy

    Like most caps, it really doesn't keep your hair dry even when you don't swim under water. It fits a little too lose.

    Kathy
    Fort Myers, FL

    Fit:

  • 5/17/2014 Comfy and cute

    rating star By Susan

    Been looking for this for years. Wanted to find something old fashion and I just did.i was afraid that it would squeeze my brains out, but it fits comfortably. Soooo cute !!!! I have tried many that  cut off circulation to  my head,  not this one. It's a keeper.

    Susan
    San Bernardino ,ca

    Fit:

  • 4/23/2014 Creative Sunwear Flower Swim Cap

    rating star By Yolanda L.

    Great fun and does a good job of keeping my hair dry not great on the edges but I don't swim under water anyway!

    Yolanda L.
    Beacon, NY

    Fit:

  • 2/21/2014 swim cap

    rating star By jocor

    have not tried it in water, but fits great and looks great and think it will be fine.

    jocor
    tx

    Fit:

  • 11/24/2013 swim cap

    rating star By Iris T.

    Thank you so much for sending so promptly my cute flowered petals swim cap.  It reminds me of a vintage 1950"s & my youth.  Iris

    Iris T.
    Bradenton, FL

    Fit:

  • 11/2/2013 really pretty & fits well

    rating star By cookie

    I use it in the pool for above water swimming. It fits great, looks pretty but
    some of the petals do come off.  Many women in the pool said they will order it.

    cookie
    BROOKLYN, N.Y

    Fit:

  • 10/3/2013 great swimming cap

    rating star By marsha s.

    will purchase this cap again and again. perfect for swimming. good  quality. better than the latex caps,

    marsha s.
    las vegas, NV

    Fit:

  • 8/23/2013 Floral Bathing Cap

    rating star By Chocks

    It's adorable but made with a heavy rubber, soft, comfortable

    and fun.

    Chocks
    Beaufort, SC

    Fit:

  • 8/9/2013 HAHAHAHAH

    rating star By Billy bob jr.

    This is funny ...........................FUNNY LOOKING!!!!
    This is Pretty...........................PRETTY UGLY

    Billy bob jr.
    ma

    Fit:

  • 7/31/2013 cute and fun

    rating star By Tina N.

    5 stars for cuteness, 1 star for usability.  Heavy for swim practice but great fun.

    Tina N.
    O%27Fallon, MO

    Fit:

  • 6/28/2013 Creative SUnwear cap

    rating star By Cheryl Z.

    Very cute hat but one size fits all is too large.    Hair still gets wet and water invades the cap when I'm swimming laps.

    Cheryl Z.
    Horseshoe Bay, Texas

    Fit:

  • 6/20/2013 Creative Rubber Cap

    rating star By Cheryl Z

    Attractive,but cap is large

    Cheryl Z
    Horseshoe Bay, Texas

    Fit:

  • 6/4/2013 Daughter loves it.

    rating star By Sandra H.

    My daughter uses it and she likes it very much.  Fits great even with her long hair.

    Sandra H.
    Bakersfield, CA

    Fit:

  • 6/4/2013 Perfect fit and just what I wanted

    rating star By Sandra H.

    This is just what I was looking for and fits great, even with my short hair.

    Sandra H.
    Bakersfield, CA

    Fit:

  • 5/6/2013 great cap!

    rating star By lacurly

    I bought this in the white and black. The fit is generous.
    As others have said- you will get lots of compliments.
    The flowers give it the old hollywood feel.  
    Yes, the pedals  will come off if you pull so I'm
    really careful.

    lacurly
    los angeles

    Fit:

  • 8/16/2012 Very Cool!

    rating star By Swim Like Missy Franklin

    Fun retro cap! Very cute! It does run a little large and is delicate. I read the reviews and you do have to be 'very' careful to not tear the flowers. I purchased this cap more for fun. If I wanted my hair to stay dry, I would have to wear a regular swim cap under it. Overall, I dig it and would recommend it! Great price to!

    Swim Like Missy Franklin
    Sarasota, FL

    Fit:

  • 7/18/2012 Pretty in the Pool

    rating star By Esther Williams

    I use it to swim in the pool and keep my hair and ears dry.  It's the best cap, with style, that I have found.
    Does it keep my hair dry?  Not really.

    Esther Williams
    Port St. Lucie, Fl

    Fit:

  • 6/11/2012 Pretty flowers

    rating star By Mahealani F.

    Excellent swim cap in the water. Good construction, although on my first use I did pull too hard to put my cap on and one of the flowers broke off
    very easily.

    Mahealani F.
    Avondale, AZ

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz