Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Hurley Boys' One & Only S/S Rashguard

Hurley Boys' One & Only S/S Rashguard Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-10 of 10 Results

4.5 star rating (10 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 10 customer reviews
  • 11/30/2012 Too Tight, evn after I sized up to XL

    rating star By Berton S.

    I usually wear size Mens Large but after reading the comments on this rashguard shirt prior to purchasing it, I opted to size up to an XL.  I received the shirt today and tried it on.  It is a very very snug and uncomfortable fit.  I am returning it.

    Berton S.
    Scarsdale, NY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/20/2012 Great shirt, but smaller than expected for "Boys" sizes.

    rating star By James L.

    This seems like a great rash guard shirt. The material and  stitiching are all quality. Well worth the extra money for a the name brand over store brand or no-brand.  Though this is reated at SPF 40. That is lower than most other shirts are rated, but it SPF 40! It was smaller than I expected, so I simply got another in a Large.

    One comment about the sizing.  "Boys" and "S, M, L, or XL" is non-specific at best. I bought a medium for 9 yo. and there we no way it would fit on him. I checked before even trying by stretching sleeve and body around his bicep and torso. I put the Medium down over other rash guard shirts and it was larger than a loose 4T and smaller than a 6/7.

    James L.
    Alexandria, VA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/20/2012 Very good quality

    rating star By Keri

    I like it


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/20/2010 As expected!

    rating star By Joyce D.

    Just as my son expected.

    Joyce D.
    Oregon, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/13/2010 Great Fit!

    rating star By Christie

    A little more snug, but a great fit! Good protection against the sun and the waves!


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/21/2009 Great shirt!

    rating star By jj

    Great shirt! Fits well. Worked great for our vacation. My son wore it every day in the pool and river. He loves the shirt.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/18/2009 Hurley Boys' One & only S/S Rashguard

    rating star By Gail S.

    My son loved his new Hurley rashguard! Awsome fit, great product!

    Gail S.
    Covina, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/10/2009 Very pleased - just remember they are snug

    rating star By Debbie D.

    These do fit snugly (by intent), so if you want a loose fit, you should probably order a larger size.  They worked great and we used a lot less sunscreen since the torso and arms were completely protected by our shirts.  My older boys preferred the short sleeve version, but I would have made them use the long sleeve if they were fair-skinned.

    Debbie D.
    Plano, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/30/2009 a great buy

    rating star By Liz

    My 11 yr old son who is 5'2" and weighs 98lbs wears this shirt to swim team practice and many times during afternoon swims. It fits him perfectly(XL) although he could have made do with a large-he likes the looser fit. Sun protection is very good. This was exactly what I wanted for him. Washes and dries perfectly.

    Oak Ridge, TN


  • 5/3/2009 My son loves this shirt!

    rating star By Julie H.

    This shirt is the best.  My younger son has always refused to wear a swimshirt - he felt too confined, I guess.  And has issues with necklines, always.  This shirt is softer than you can even imagine, with no scratchy seams, or thick-sewn seams under the arms and around the neck, which always put off my sons.  I got the Large, my son is a 60 lb. 8 year old, and it's slightly big, but in a good way.  The medium would have been too tight, I think.

    Julie H.
    New York, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz