Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Hurley Guys' One & Only S/S Rashguard

Hurley Guys' One & Only S/S Rashguard Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 21 Results

4 star rating (21 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 21 customer reviews
  • 1/29/2013 Great for outdoor laps

    rating star By Rider

    I use this when I train in an outdoor pool or in the Gulf as a sun block. It fits like a pair of jammers. Thin stretchy fabric. Low drag. High cut raglan sleeves don't bind. Snug fit, as it should be and as pictured by the seller. If you want a loose fit, look elsewhere.

    Rider
    Florida

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 1/11/2013 Great swim shirt

    rating star By Nerissa M.

    Great shirt except bought a size up and it is still tight...but overall very happy

    Nerissa M.
    Edmonton, AB

    Size: Feels too small

  • 1/2/2012 Way too small

    rating star By Kristi P.

    For a men's XL, which the normal size that is ordered is between L or XL.  This looked and fit like a small/maybe medium (even if it is suppose to be fitted).

    Kristi P.
    Chaska, MN

    Size: Feels too small

  • 9/7/2011 Love it!

    rating star By Robin R.

    Bought this for my husband for sun protection for lap swimming.  He loves it. It's tight fitting; said he thinks he swims faster with it on. As an added bonus it keeps him warm in cold water.

    Robin R.
    Maplewood, NJ

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 8/29/2011 Well Made, Snug but comfortable for swimming laps

    rating star By bud i.

    Very nice rashguard. I previously had an xl but after daily laps for about 3 weeks it stretched out too much. I bought a Med. and although it is snug, it will be a better fit when it stretches out. Great product.

    bud i.
    Santa Rosa, CA

    Size:

  • 6/11/2011 THE BEST BAR NONE

    rating star By bud i.

    I really like the fit. I am a large but purchased an XL. It fit snug but not like a sausage skin. Easy to swim in and I really appreciated the neck without a lip on it as so many other rashguards have. A great buy for sure!

    bud i.
    Santa Rosa, CA

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 5/21/2011 Good, skin tight rash guard

    rating star By GM

    This is a second skin (thus the S/S in the title) rash guard, and fits well as such.  Good quality, and thus far no problems.

    GM
    Broomfield, CO

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 10/13/2010 Good quality, but not true to size.

    rating star By nclcln

    Bought this for my husband, who wears an XL in men's size, and it fits me, and I wear a L to XL in women's size.  Material and craftsmanship are both good.

    nclcln
    charlotte, nc

    Size: Feels too small

  • 8/15/2010 Hurley short sleeve rash guard

    rating star By dean h.

    fits well
    comfortable
    no arm restriction when paddling
    good sun protection

    dean h.
    Wexford, PA

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 8/3/2010 Fits perfectly!

    rating star By Thane

    I liked this so much I bought another.  The fit around the neck and arms is great with no loose fabric to catch in the water.  Also it is very elastic while not constricting.  I like how it is easy to take off or put on when wet.  Many rashgaurds are like putting on saran wrap when wet.

    Thane
    Alexandria, VA

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 7/2/2010 Hurley Guys' Rashguard

    rating star By scl425

    If your new to wearing rash guards, they definetely feel "too small" even though I got an XL.  Shirt is well made though and dries quickly.  I purchased them for sun protection not for actual water sports.

    scl425
    PA

    Size: Feels too small

  • 6/28/2010 read all comments before selecting the size

    rating star By Victor

    Bought it to use it at the swimming pool for UV protection. Speedy delivery. I usually wear M size tee shirt so naturally I chose M for this rashgard. It is of good quality ,It streches all right, very close to the skin (almost in it), I cannot even think what it would be to take it off when wet. I have to send it back for a L size but I am fearing it is going to be too small again. I should have read the reviews first : it appears that all previous buyers have been mislead too.

    Victor
    Irvine, CA

    Size: Feels too small

  • 3/21/2010 Fits, but tight

    rating star By BD

    Normally wear a L, I ordered XL and while it fit, was quite tight.  Probably to be expected given the product, but order up at least one size.

    BD
    Leawood, KS

    Size: Feels too small

  • 3/7/2010 too small

    rating star By Tammy M.

    Great shirt & price but no way it was a men's large.  More like a boys' large.  Had to exchange.  Hopefully the other one I ordered will be a better fit.

    Tammy M.
    AZ

    Size: Feels too small

  • 9/30/2009 It's like fitting a two pound sausage in a one pound wrapper

    rating star By DF

    It will work just fine, but like the other reviews show, it does feel pretty snug.  Yes, it should fit close to the skin, but unless you really want it to suck everything in like a girdle, go one size higher.  Quality and looks are great otherwise.

    DF
    St. Louis

    Size: Feels too small

  • 8/15/2009 Great Fiting and light strechie fabric

    rating star By Epaul C.

    Great Fiting and light strechie fabric. Even though it is light fabric it doesn't strectch out with the weight of water. Do not dry or it will stretch out and make a great mini skirt.

    Epaul C.
    Minneapolis, MN

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 7/21/2009 I ordered this for my husband way to small but works great for me.

    rating star By Penny

    The shirt was way to small for my husband who wears a large shirt.
    It fit me and I  like the look so we did not return.  Not sure how to get
    him a correct size if all mens run that small.

    Penny
    Delaware

    Size: Feels too small

  • 7/17/2009 hurley rash guard

    rating star By EA

    I purposely order XL so that they would be somewhat large on my boys.  My boys usually take Med in most shirts.  Great value

    EA
    Jersey Shore

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 6/22/2009 Good quality, runs very small

    rating star By Melissa B.

    I bought this for my husband.  The quality is excellent however the sizing runs very small.  He typically wears a Large in a shirt and even an XL was way too tight.  We'll try another one described as "loose fitting."

    Melissa B.
    Brunswick, GA

    Size: Feels too small

  • 6/3/2009 Rashguard

    rating star By Dad of 3

    Works like any compression shirt...very tight, I would order 2 sizes larger than you would expect

    Dad of 3
    San Antonio, TX

    Size: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz