Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Ultrak 330 Jumbo Display Stopwatch

Ultrak 330 Jumbo Display Stopwatch Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-17 of 17 Results

4.5 star rating (17 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 17 customer reviews
  • 6/2/2009 Quality product

    rating star By Hidden Hollow Swim Team

    Good watch; good value.
    Battery is replaceable.

    Hidden Hollow Swim Team
    Media, PA


  • 9/12/2014 Great product and service!

    rating star By JimP

    The stop watches appear fine for what they were designed.  I haven't dropped one in the water to see if it is water resistant.  The ordering system seemed a little archaic.  After I entered my order, I had to start all over again because I hadn't been asked to establish an account first

    Panama City, FL


  • 6/27/2014 Happy with Ultrak 330 Jumbo Display Stopwatch

    rating star By Captain Morgan

    So far so good...easy to read and work.

    Captain Morgan
    Hillsborough, NJ


  • 6/21/2014 Solid. Simple. Easy.

    rating star By swimPA

    Simple to use.  Feels solid.  Good price.

    Northeast, PA


  • 8/30/2013 Much larger than expected -- won't fit in pocket

    rating star By JtJ

    Fits nicely in hand but too large for pants pocket

    Denver, CO


  • 10/14/2012 Great value

    rating star By mischa

    I was pleased that the reviews turned out to be correct - a great value for an excellent product.

    Louisville, KY


  • 10/6/2012 Easy to use; multi-functions; very affordable

    rating star By Bob

    Easy to use.  Right button for start / stop.  Left button for lap times/reset.  Middle button to switch between stop watch functions, time of day, and day of month.  

    I like the large display. I like the yellow color; it stands out and makes it easy to find.

    I like that it is water resistant. I use it at pool side to track time intervals while swimming laps.

    If I could change one thing, it would be to make it water proof.  I have not tried immersing it in water, since the manual says that is not water proof.  I does tolerate pool side splashes.



  • 8/20/2012 Can't beat the price

    rating star By Mike

    Very easy to use and the display is very easy to read.

    Panama City, Florida


  • 3/27/2012 Ultrak 330 Stopwatch

    rating star By Parishark

    I like the looks of the watch, I use it mostly for an reminder, like when charging my phone or iPod, I can set an alarm for when it's finished. It's also good for timing anything needed, like practicing time alotted speaking engagements, even limited cooking duties. Nice little piece. My only concern is I wish there was an option to turn the unit off when not in use to save battery life.

    Atlanta, GA


  • 2/4/2012 Great Watch

    rating star By Old Dog

    I use this watch to cycle time machinery mode operation.It is easy to use, excellent quality and a very fair price. I was surprised at how fast it was shipped and arrived. (SwimOutlet)  "Good"

    Old Dog
    Hsv. Al.


  • 9/1/2011 ultrak 330 stopwatch

    rating star By alberto d.

    i'm glad i bought the ultrak 330 stopwatch, not that expensive and yet very useful.

    alberto d.
    Sarasota, FL


  • 7/11/2011 V-A-L-U-E

    rating star By Matt S.

    I am a head timer for home meets for a summer swim club with with 120 children from 4 to 18.  I had to replace six stopwatches for various reasons.  My challenge was our budget, so I went to the inexpensive Ultrak 330 and I have been pleasantly surprised with the great value of the purchase.  After two home meets the timers are requesting use of the "yellow ones (I bought the Ultrak 330s in yellow)".  I went four stars and not five because the newly purchased equipment has only performed at two swim meets, I was leaning toward five.

    Matt S.
    Federal Way, WA


  • 6/29/2011 Ultrak 330 Stopwatch

    rating star By wusty

    This stopwatch handles all the basics.  It's user friendly with an easy to read display.  A great value for the price!

    camarillo, CA


  • 5/22/2011 awesomely cheap

    rating star By Kiki

    good price

    Vancouver bc


  • 7/26/2010 Great buy

    rating star By Nancy E.

    Although this is an inexpensive stop watch, it did the job at my grandsons' swim meets.  I got the yellow one so that it would be easy to see.

    Nancy E.
    Glen Allen, VA


  • 2/6/2010 Well made, simple to use.

    rating star By Stevie-z

    You have to like a well made product that is also inexpensive.  Great features, not too much wierd stuff.  Good manual.

    San Luis Obispo, CA


  • 3/6/2009 Ultrak 330 Stopwatch

    rating star By Jim Sullivan

    Big numbers which help when you are old and can't see.  Excellent product and good price.

    Jim Sullivan


Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz