Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Waterpro Paintball Racer

Waterpro Paintball Racer Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-11 of 11 Results

4 star rating (11 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 11 customer reviews
  • 10/23/2010 Waterpro Paintball Racer

    rating star By Jerry A.

    It fits really well and comfortable for 1-1/2 months almost every day for an hour. Then I start to see white particles and the material started to lose its elasticity.  I rinse it immediately after getting out of the water. It just does not last long enough. I have to be fair to it though. Many other brieves i had before did the same to me after using them for just a short period, including the name brands.

    Jerry A.
    Houston , TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/21/2010 racer

    rating star By pat

    I love it. Hope to order another soon.  Nice material. feels solid

    pat
    chicago

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/12/2010 This suit is built for speed

    rating star By Matnoll

    Excellent model with a great fit and excellent support.

    Matnoll
    Santa Cruz, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/11/2010 PERFIT FIT

    rating star By TONY

    GOOD MATERIAL ,PERFECT FIT, GOOD VALUE

    TONY
    PHILA,PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/23/2010 Faulty string in suit

    rating star By Becki Peggs

    The string in the suit wore out after wearing it twice and the suit does not stay secure now.

    Becki Peggs
    Grafton, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/9/2010 Very nice product - runs a little small

    rating star By FL Guy

    I like the suit very much. One note is that I have a 29 1/2 waist, however a 34" suit is _just_ barely big enough - still a tiny bit tight in the thighs.

    FL Guy
    Merritt Island, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/27/2010 Nice suit that feels great

    rating star By John H.

    I wore it today for the first time.  The slightly lower cut with higher legs gives you a great freedom in the water - really unrestricted movements.  It felt great, and the material feels like it'll wear for quite a long time.

    John H.
    Marietta, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/5/2009 Waterpro Racer

    rating star By Pat

    fits and looks great, very comfortable

    Pat
    Kingsley Ia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/16/2009 Waterpro Paintball Racer

    rating star By Bruce H.

    Used for masters swim workouts 4 times per week.  Fits well and looks great.

    Bruce H.
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/5/2009 Very nice

    rating star By Rebecca

    My grandson really likes these briefs. He likes the design and the fit. I like the quality, and the price.

    Rebecca
    Boynton Beach, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/7/2009 Great Suit / Great Price!

    rating star By Roy P.

    This Waterpro Paintball racer like the Waterpro Poly Striped racer are some of the most comfortable suits available at any price! The higher rise in the cut from the rear of the leg opening to the side panels allow greater freedom of movement without any binding. This reduces the width of the side panels by about 1/2 inch less than the average Speedo
    or TYR suit. Although made in China like the ClubSwim line of swimwear, the sizing is correct. There is adequate room in the front and no need for frequent back side adjustments. Cannot go wrong with these!

    Roy P.
    Rochester, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz