Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Water Bomb

Water Bomb Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-10 of 10 Results

3.5 star rating (10 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 10 customer reviews
  • 5/23/2011 cloth not plastic

    rating star By cristina

    These were larger than I thought. I thought they squirted from the mouth, but they are sponges covered with adorable sea creature cloth. They fit in an adult hand, they are round with an ~3.5in diameter. Stitching looks iffy.  Haven't used them in the water yet. we'll be giving them away as party favors this weekend, along with the discs and seahorses.

    cristina
    miami, FL

    Fit:

  • 1/31/2011 Super cute and fun

    rating star By Nageuse

    Great buy at $1.99. These are so cute, you might want to put them on display, but they are good for their purpose of soaking up water so they are heavy enough to throw.

    Nageuse
    VENTURA, CA

    Fit:

  • 9/7/2010 Confusing picture

    rating star By Randi S.

    These were a little confusing. I thought I was getting more than one because so many were pictured. It made sense when only one came, but I was expecting a package of 8 or 6 or something.

    Randi S.
    Centennial, CO

    Fit:

  • 8/7/2010 not good

    rating star By mandy

    stitching was not good.  seams were coming apart after one use.

    mandy
    il

    Fit:

  • 7/23/2010 The BOMB

    rating star By K

    The kids love these and it is a nice change to have "fish" instead of just the normal balls.  We have spent all week using them in the pool.  They are getting a little deflated, but they are a great hit and have gotten a ton of use.
    We gave them as party favors and the kids loved them.  They are a great deal.

    K
    Houston, TX

    Fit:

  • 6/3/2010 These Water Bombs are Awesome!

    rating star By Rebecca S.

    My kids love these!  They are fun for the pool!  Great for indoors also!

    Rebecca S.
    Jupiter, FL

    Fit:

  • 5/12/2010 cool

    rating star By hunee

    my dog loved it!

    hunee
    redwood city, CA

    Fit:

  • 10/27/2009 very cute

    rating star By Lucy Ann C.

    Very cute toys but need a little more stuffing

    Lucy Ann C.
    Cocoa, FL

    Fit:

  • 8/12/2009 FUN!

    rating star By Jessyl D.

    I love this product, its enjoyable to throw around and have students swim after it. It's like those sponge balls fun to have in the water.

    Jessyl D.
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit:

  • 6/5/2009 nice for playin in the water, horrible prize

    rating star By Tali Pesatty

    I never thought that just one little waterbomb for almost $2 dollars was going to sen to me. I was expecting more than 1 for that prize. Althoug its nice to use for the water, I think i wasted my money on that. It doesn't matter the amount it is, I just think that something like that is over prized.

    Tali Pesatty
    Florida

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz