Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

AquaJogger Exer Sandal

AquaJogger Exer Sandal Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 71 Results

3 star rating (71 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 71 customer reviews
  • 5/8/2014 Great water sandal

    rating star By MsB

    I ADORE my water sandals and am so glad they have come down in price over the years.  I get many compliments and question on them.  The only thing I wish about them would be that the closers be on the other side of the show.  When one has mobility issues, bending down to reach across the show to close them is very difficult.  Over time, I am now able to put them on completely closed and just pull the back to finish getting my sandals on.  Would be so much easier with the closures on the opposite side.  

    MsB
    Louisiana

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/1/2012 They have lasted

    rating star By Verne

    Been using my sandles for 2 years...still great!  The slippery bottoms presented a problem until I discovered PLASTI DIP.  It is a spray grip found at Lowes, Home Depot etc. in the paint area. Just spray the bottoms, let dry, repeat and good to go for several weeks.

    Verne
    Huntersville, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/18/2012 Feels like walking on the moon

    rating star By Mommus

    I have bunions, heel spurs, and all sorts of ouchy foot problems.  Most water shoes, even the most expensive variety, press on sore spots.  These "Exer sandals" are a stroke of genius!  Not only are they comfortable, but they protect my feet from the beating they take on the bottom of the pool when working out or racing around after 2 little girls.

    Mommus
    Gaithersburg, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/29/2012 I love these sandals !!!

    rating star By Cindy K.

    Fit great !  Offer additional resistance !   Yes, one time my feet floated to the top and we all got a good laugh, but I still think they are great.!  Would definitely recommend them.

    Cindy K.
    Bethalto, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/9/2009 I love these aqua shoes.

    rating star By Karen G.

    I use these shoes for my water arobics class.  They are great since they are easy to put on and off, adjust for the width, dry quickly, and work perfect in the pool.  The shoes come in generic sizes.  I purchased a M and I wear a women's 9.  I probably could have gone a size bigger since my toes are a little longer than the sole but they still work great.

    Karen G.
    Crestwood, IL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/28/2013 Excellent Support in Water

    rating star By MJP

    I wear these in a water therapy class recovering from a lower broken leg. They give excellent support but are a little bit slippery on the bottom of the pool.

    MJP
    Ontario, Canada

    Fit:

  • 3/25/2013 Aquajogger Exer Sandal

    rating star By Tamara P. Chandler (Tamy)

    Sent it back because my toes were sticking out of the sandal. Guess I needed a bigger size. Like the Sphere sandal a lot better, so when I get my refund I will order the Sphere one which is cheaper and more efficient.

    Tamara P. Chandler (Tamy)
    Colorado Springs, CO

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/1/2013 Great water shoes

    rating star By J.

    I wear these both in deep water and shallow. This is my second pair. The first one lasted three years with multiple use each week. I replaced them only because the velcro was becoming less reliable.

    J.
    Kansas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/2/2012 Aquafit shoe

    rating star By Aqua Georgie

    I love the shoes but have trouble using them because  I cannot fasten one of them because limited mobility in my hip caused by a bone spur and arthritis.  I can't reach it with both hands and I need someone else to attach it for me.

    Aqua Georgie
    Loomis, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/9/2012 slippery when wet

    rating star By cherry

    slippery when wet, and light-weight foam that floats feet when doing aqua exercises. Nice and squishy when jogging or standing.

    cherry
    carlsbad

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/25/2012 Good Quality

    rating star By Judy

    I really liked them, they are very comfortable...the only downside is in my pool which has a smooth bottom they are  a bit too slippery...I adjusted my workout to accommodate the slippery bottoms , but ideally it would be better if the sole was not so smooth. It makes it difficult to work out on the side of the pool..

    Judy
    Fort Mohave AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/27/2012 Aqua Shoes

    rating star By Mar

    Very comfortable shoes for the water.  I broke a toe and needed a pair of water shoes that didn't touch my toes and these shoes worked great.

    Mar
    Dayton, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/22/2012 water shoes

    rating star By Sandra

    I am keeping the shoes but next time a will order one size larger.  I wear a size 11 shoe. The sandal is a 10/11. I should of ordered the 12. They are jusrt a tad to small. But i really am enjoying twearing them in aquacise class. I like the fact that I don't have to pull them on just buckle them.

    Sandra
    DOTHAN,AL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/18/2012 disappointing

    rating star By Jeanne C.

    I jog in the pool and prefer an open toe sandal.  The AquaJogger Exer Sandal cannot be adjusted to accommodate my narrow foot.  Thus, my foot tends to move toward  the front of the sandal when I jog.  OK but could be better.

    Jeanne C.
    Chicago, IL

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/15/2012 aqua jogger

    rating star By whitetex

    since these were made in China I am glad I ordered size 11-12.  I wear a 10 and these barely fit.  They are very adjustable but the clips are hard to clip with one hand for me.  Also the bottoms are not pliable enough for walking in the water or wet surfaces.  The soles are thicker than I like for a water shoe.  They are more of a sandal for walking on a sandy beach.

    whitetex
    texas

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/20/2012 AquaJogger Exer Sandal

    rating star By GingerSnap

    Very comfortable. Easy to put on and take off. Better than swim shoes as does not hold in water! Quite bouyant - your feet want to float to the surface till you get used to them!

    GingerSnap
    Annapolis, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/2/2012 A water shoe that fits

    rating star By Extreme Rehab

    Narrow feet are hard to fit in any kind of shoe.but I can adjust the AquaJogger sandal to fit snugly. It gives me some cushion for jogging on the concrete pool bottom, and I can wear it to the locker room. There's a little resistance to make my workout more effective.

    Extreme Rehab
    Menlo Park , CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/27/2012 adds to workout

    rating star By rgj

    The soles are little slick for shallow water exercise and the straps can rub the skin

    rgj
    ga

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/24/2012 AquaJogger

    rating star By Annette C.

    I love the shoes for water aerobics, but....
        I wear 8 1/2 shoe and have an average width, that is sometimes considered wide. The aquaJoggers are the right length but the straps are so loose when at they're tightest, that my foot comes out the front and hangs over the toe. I really can't imagine anyone's foot being that length and thick enough to stay in the shoe.
        Incidentally, some people in my class were interest in the shoe but said they needed more of an arch.
        I hope this information is useful. You have potentially an excellent product.

    Annette C.
    Alta Loma, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 3/21/2012 Great water shoe

    rating star By Marilyn

    I wear between between a size 8.5 and 9 shoe and ordered the first pair a med.  I thought they were to small so I sent them back and ordered the large.  They are perfect and even a size up could wear these with room.  They are a wonderful water shoe and shower shoe.  I wear them in the pool and water walk in the deep in.  They never come off and are as tight as you want them because you can adjust the strap.  For the price they are great and give you support.

    Marilyn
    St. Louis

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz