Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Aqua Sphere Zip Fins

Aqua Sphere Zip Fins Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 40 Results

4 star rating (40 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 40 customer reviews
  • 11/22/2013 Wonderful !!!

    rating star By IRENE J.

    I love those fins !!!

    IRENE J.
    CHICAGO, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/20/2012 AQUA SPHERE ZIP FINS

    rating star By Diesel Boat Bob

    I have only had this set of Aqua Sphere Zip Fins for about 2 weeks but after trying it out swimming laps at the pool it has proven to be very comfortable and works well.

    Diesel Boat Bob
    St. Marys , GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/17/2012 zip fins

    rating star By Joan and Ronald W.

    good price good product

    Joan and Ronald W.
    Naperville, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/9/2012 My favorite flippers

    rating star By s

    Love these fins.  The design gives speed to the swimmer and are durable.

    s
    ga

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/31/2012 Fins Too Large for Borderline Size 10

    rating star By L.

    Son also has a little trouble w/quick release of heel strap.

    L.
    Texas

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 9/11/2012 Worth it!

    rating star By Vani

    I use the fins when I swim laps. They help build resistance for a better workout. They fit great and are very comfortable. I wear a size 11 women's shoe so I purchased the large size. I'm very happy and would buy them again without hesitation. My friend has a different brand which she loved -- until she tried mine. Try these -- I think you'll like them!

    Vani
    NE

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/31/2012 Best Fins out there!!

    rating star By CoachNJ

    I am a swim coach and actually have recommended these particular fins to most of my masters swimmers and Private clients. The width and length of these fins are great for both strength training and speed training, as well as teaching and correcting proper kick technique. Using these particular fins, I have seen alot of improvement in some common problematic areas during different phases of the kick- moreover in areas of flexibility and lack of strength in specific joints and muscle groups. I love that the split fin flexes and mocks the natural kick(that my swimmer can actually feel and notice, as well as mock without the fins on), while the added resisitance of the wider part allows you to work to strengthen your legs and core. The adjustable heel straps are perfect for any swimmer with high ankle joints, or sensative ankles/feet. It really helps my swimmers find a more customized and proper fit than the boots of other fins( where it might be a general close fit, but you might have to buy socks with them, or deal with it being a bit too big or a bit too small). Can you tell how much I love the design and purpose of these fins?? I will continue to promote these fins to all my clients and students. The only thing I would add to them is a smaller size for kids swim team specific training. ( I want them for my swim team age groupers!!) They would be a great investment the kids can grow into as their shoe size grows as well.

    CoachNJ
    Chicago area, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/29/2012 Aqua Sphere Zip Fins

    rating star By patty

    These are super comfortable! Barely notice they are on but really work on giving you the right position and muscle memory needed for a proper kick.

    patty
    Ashburn, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/22/2012 Great first and last Fins

    rating star By Bruce Wayne

    These are my first fins in about 12 years. They work really well in lap pools and when I am playing with my daughters. I cant wait to go to the coast and use them when I boggie board. Well worth it !!!

    Bruce Wayne
    San Antonio Tx.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/21/2012 Workout fins

    rating star By Pat

    Didn't have to worry about the size too much because it was an open heel and was adjustible.  Not too long in the fin area so you don't get constant cramping.

    Pat
    Vero Beach, Fla.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/30/2012 Exactly what the Physical Therapist uses!

    rating star By autismmom

    My daughter has undergone extensive treatment to stop toe walking, but when she enters the pool she automatically revert back to her old habit.  Physical therapist recommended fins & tried this exact pair on her in their pool & it worked great.  Very happy that I could find exact pair!

    autismmom
    Lehighton, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/26/2012 Very Zippy

    rating star By Gigi

    I love my zip fins! There is a definite difference wearing these fins, I really travel faster in the water without any more effort. My only complaint is that the straps come off every now and then.  But they do float. Once I had to ask a couple of people in the pool to help me find my strap. I have a terrible kick I'm told it's a bicycle kick.  I don't know how to change it.  But the fins allow me to move so much faster it's almost unreal, I feel like a fish:).

    Gigi
    Detroit, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/14/2012 aqua sphere Zip fins

    rating star By julie g.

    there great  i get them  from the store  this time  i got them  from  here  they are way cheaper  and  love the color

    julie g.
    sparks, NV

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/9/2012 Swim fins

    rating star By Patricia B.

    I  really like the open heel that way you can make them fit you perfectly.  I get blisters easily and the adjustible fit allows me to wear  a regular pair of sox to avoid the blisters.

    Patricia B.
    Vero Beach, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/9/2012 Nice Fit

    rating star By Kathy.

    great for water volleyball!

    Kathy.
    Annandale

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/24/2012 Good work out

    rating star By daunt

    These fins do give a good work out. However I do use them 5 days a week and only last about 10 mos. Just wish they held up better.

    daunt
    plymouth ma

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/19/2012 Good fit and feel

    rating star By Walter S.

    The ZIP fins feel good. There is no rubbing against the skin. Also you can feel the power of the kick. The ZIPs are a little bigger than the ZOOMERS and that is about right for me.

    Walter S.
    Charlotte, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/19/2012 Love the fins

    rating star By Jerry

    Delivery was on schedule, fins fit great and great quality

    Jerry
    Southern California

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/5/2010 Love these!

    rating star By Sharif

    I've used short practice fins before.  I love the adjustable strap on the zip fin (lets me share with swim buddies) and the soft rubber material its made of.  Some people complain of blisters when using fins -- I've never even had sore spots on my feet with these.  Being able to use the straps to fit them to your size probably helps with that immensely.  I like the short length . . . easier to do flip-turns.

    Sharif
    Lynnwood, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/22/2009 Good fins

    rating star By AJ

    The fins are easier to get on than off but I'm not the typical fin wearer so I don't think it really matters. They do their job and look good. I expect to be able to wear them for quite a while.

    AJ
    Macon, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz