Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Aqua Sphere Seal Mask Protective Case

Aqua Sphere Seal Mask Protective Case Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 27 Results

4 star rating (27 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 27 customer reviews
  • 10/9/2014 Does not prevent crushing.

    rating star By Dana Niday

    This is fine if you are careful with your bag.  But they can still get crushed. the last 2 goggles I purchased came with a hard case, so I use this one for sun glasses now.

    Dana Niday
    Daydream

    Fit:

  • 2/9/2014 Perfect size - handy clip

    rating star By Soozie

    I like that I can clip it to my swim bag.

    Soozie
    Omaha, NE

    Fit:

  • 8/15/2013 Safe case for important Goggles!

    rating star By Sharon E. Bessey

    These, too, are reasonable and very beneficial to keep the goggles from getting scratched or broken!  I am glad I purchased them!

    Sharon E. Bessey
    Coos Bay, OR

    Fit:

  • 7/14/2013 Pretty good!

    rating star By Cheng W.

    Pretty good!

    Cheng W.
    China

    Fit:

  • 6/22/2013 Fits all size goggles and is soft,

    rating star By Gary M.

    Fits goggles or small masks like the Aqua sphere sela mask or Tyr Aqua seal. or smaller goggles that I wish to keep in it.

    Gary M.
    ARLINGTON, TX

    Fit:

  • 1/21/2013 whats the use

    rating star By carlton

    I ordered these, they are okay, but whats the use the googles come in a hard case that offers better protection

    carlton
    paris, tn

    Fit:

  • 11/26/2012 Great product

    rating star By NAHS Swim mom

    This case is perfect for holding my boys goggles and holds 2 pair easily so they always have a spare if needed.  Clip is great for attaching to swim bags but they normally just put it in the side compartment of the bag.  I would recommend this case to anyone.

    NAHS Swim mom
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit:

  • 8/20/2012 goggles case

    rating star By Marilyn

    You can put 2 pairs of goggles in the case.  Also the clip on the side is great to clip to your bag.

    Marilyn
    Gulf Breeze Fl

    Fit:

  • 3/27/2012 Seal Mask Case

    rating star By Don

    I like the clip. It is handy for hanging from my bike.

    Don
    Fort Myers, FL

    Fit:

  • 11/3/2011 Great to protect mask.

    rating star By Day Dream

    Even greater to know you do not have to buy this item now that a hard case now come with the goggles when you buy them.

    Day Dream
    bland, va.

    Fit:

  • 9/9/2011 finally no leaks!!

    rating star By sicomm

    These are the best and I have tried many.  They fit well and are easy to adjust.  Nothing but praise

    sicomm
    NYC

    Fit:

  • 8/15/2011 Keeps the Goggles Safe and Secure

    rating star By Alex

    I have four pairs of Aquaspheres.  I have a case for each of them.  Protects them from damage and helps them retain their shape which fits to my face.

    Alex
    Chicago, IL

    Fit:

  • 8/1/2011 Excellent poduct

    rating star By Walt

    Quality item.  Fits Aqua Sphere Seal  XP Swim Mask perfectly.  Soft sided case with clip for easy transport.  Recommended.

    Walt
    Huntington, New York

    Fit:

  • 7/4/2011 Not a good case for goggles

    rating star By Swim for the life of it!

    Found the product lacking quality.  It does not work well for swim goggles.  I found a good alternative use for it as a case of sunglasses that fit over your regular glass -- you know -- the the type your grandmother wears.  This case is perfet for those oversized sunglasses.  Great for threwing into the luggage for travel.  Now you have sunglass to use when you have a car rental.  Best of all, no more scratches.

    Swim for the life of it!
    Somewhere in the LA area

    Fit:

  • 4/21/2011 Aqua Sphere Seal Mask Protective Case

    rating star By Hal

    Bulky, did not fit goggles well.

    Hal
    Connecticut

    Fit:

  • 2/3/2011 Nice!

    rating star By Patricia E.

    Nice soft case, can be attached to my swim gear bag, so I always know where they are.  This case provides plenty of space inside to keep my goggles from being scratched.  Great purchase!

    Patricia E.
    Henderson, NV

    Fit:

  • 9/8/2010 Handy Google Keeper

    rating star By Pam M.

    This google pouch is great, large enough for 2 pair of googles and easily stashes anywhere. It's super soft inside and keeps googles form scratches. Good to keep an extra pair in too, just in case...Nice~!

    Pam M.
    Kailua Kona, HI

    Fit:

  • 8/26/2010 Good buy!

    rating star By Marie L.

    Performs as promised!

    Marie L.
    Rock Hill, SC

    Fit:

  • 4/24/2010 Protect goggles

    rating star By Jeff O.

    Performs as expected.

    Jeff O.
    Silver Spring, MD

    Fit:

  • 3/23/2010 So far so good

    rating star By Dana N.

    I would like for this case to be a harder shell and be a bit larger. but I am hoping this will keep my goggles safe and easy to find.

    Dana N.
    Bland, VA

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz