Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Speedo Men's Grab Bag Brief

Speedo Men's Grab Bag Brief Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 116 Results

4 star rating (116 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 116 customer reviews
  • 2/12/2014 Great price, bad color

    rating star By Erik

    I knew I took a risk on getting a grab bag, but couldn't it be any other color than pink. Otherwise the size, price, and fit are good. I might be learning how to use acid dye soon.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/6/2013 True to size

    rating star By Cristian H.

    True to size, but I wasn't too happy about the color though. I don't were pink that often, other then that it was good.

    Cristian H.
    Central Islip, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/30/2008 what colors!!!

    rating star By ANDREW K.

    for 3 suits you sent me the worst colors possible. Usually I get normal looking suits, but you must have had these hanging around waiting for me. I guess that's what you get in the grab bag.



  • 5/28/2014 Bad deal

    rating star By Jeremy

    They sent me a PINK swimsuit, and marked it as final sale, and will not take it back.
    I will NEVER buy from this site again. If it is Men's and pink, you should disclose that. I will tell everyone I know to shop elsewhere.

    Eugene, OR


  • 4/23/2014 Awful!

    rating star By Michael

    I ordered the 2 speedo suits in the grab bag because the men's swim suit seemed like a good price. I understood that I was not picking the style that I would get and was comfortable that the colors of the mens speedo suits I have seen would work. I have no idea where you found the black with bight pick flowers pattern and a hot pink draw string - and both of the ones I got were that awful color! I was very unhappy with the purchase.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/21/2012 Awkward fit

    rating star By Kathryn

    I ordered two suits for my son. One was perfect and the other the most awkward suit I have ever seen. The suit came up over his belly button...almost 4 inches higher than the other suit! I had been buying the TYR grab bag suits for practice but they just don't hold up as long as the speedo suits. I love the one suit...but the the other suit was a beautiful color but terrible cut!

    Roseville, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 11/20/2015 Extremely Happy with this selection!

    rating star By KAM

    My Son a College Varsity swimmer wanted a fun practice suit! my pocket book said this deal was the best...It worked out for both of us!


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/20/2015 Colors are truly awful - No returns

    rating star By N/A

    Colors are truly awful - No returns

    New York, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/14/2015 Great suits at a great price

    rating star By Sacswim4life

    It's a funky green pattern.  I love it!

    Folsom, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/10/2015 Grab Bag has one suit

    rating star By michael

    I expected a grab bag to have two or more bathing suits - not so. Only one suit in the bag.
    The quality is good but you take your chances on the style and color. Mine was just OK.

    Fairfield, Ct

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/28/2015 Not expecting select color, but should have received right size

    rating star By lemonhead

    I bought a grab bag knowing that I would not have control over color.
    I clicked on size to make sure that they had my size, which was 30".
    I clicked on 30" as it was available and added it to my cart.
    Well my order comes in, and excited I am to see what I received out of the grab bag.  
    My excitement went to frustration as I looked at the size and it was a 28".
    I thought to myself, well maybe after a week in the pool maybe they will have a little give.  They are snug on me and have not stretched a bit.  The speedos do not leave marks on my waist or legs but they are still tight.  Overtime that is not good for a persons waist due to have something tight against the nerves and blood vessels.  My fault for not looking at the final order to see that my size showed up an did not change as it did on my order information.  Swimoutlet's fault for not giving me the right sized speedo.
    I will have to eat the money I paid for these, as these will be to uncomfortable for me to wear.  Guess if I ever choose grab bag again I will have to make sure to double check the size on the final order or make sure to send them back when I open them.

    Hobbs, NM

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/21/2015 Speedo is my (Grab) bag!

    rating star By Charlibart

    While I prefer the Diving Swim Trunk design, the semi-brief style of this Speedo is very attractive and wearable. It has all the quality features that Speedo is known for.

    Hewitt, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/20/2015 suit

    rating star By ME

    They always send great suits.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/29/2015 Size Discrepancy

    rating star By Lisa B

    We ordered a grab bag suit not realizing that we could be shipped a Speedo Endurance suit.  Even though Endurance is a better quality line of Speedo, it also runs considerably smaller and has less give than a regular Speedo suit.  Either that or it is sized incorrectly.  Either way, the suit we received is so small that it is unwearable for my son, and since it is final sale, it is just money wasted.  We will not be ordering any grab bag suits from this company in the future.

    Lisa B
    Hanover MA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/8/2015 Sent 2 of the same design suit

    rating star By RMSC Advanced Senior

    We ordered 2 grab suits and were sent the same design on both. The suit is of good quality and a high value but it is very unfortunate that we were not sent 2 different suits. We will not order more than 1 suit at a time in the future.

    RMSC Advanced Senior
    Washington DC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/29/2014 quick!

    rating star By Kristen H.

    Quick shipping!!

    Kristen H.
    Riverview, FL


  • 4/22/2014 Excellent

    rating star By Kim B.

    Black with pink up both sides, fits properly.

    Kim B.
    Bel Air, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/23/2014 It's Good.

    rating star By Cristian H.

    I'm not a fan of the color, (pink) but it's true to size and makes for some good laughs when I step out of the locker room.

    Cristian H.
    Central Islip, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/27/2013 A real bargain

    rating star By Jim B.

    Once problem of receiving 2 identical suits was resolved it was clear sailing (or swimming). Use for daily morning lap swims so fit purpose.  A bit snug on first wearing even with a size 36 suit for 32 waist but will stretch on use.  A quality product overall.  Customer service a pleasure to deal with.

    Jim B.
    Tenafly, NJ

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/19/2012 Speedo Grab Bag

    rating star By Jack

    Speedo quality at a value price.  Works for me!

    Colors were just what I asked for.  That was a big improvement over the last time I bought a grab bag.  I complained and it would appear that management made some adjustments.

    I have been a customer for several years and only disappointed with the color selections.


    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz