Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Speedo Men's Grab Bag Brief

Speedo Men's Grab Bag Brief Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 109 Results

4 star rating (109 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 109 customer reviews
  • 2/12/2014 Great price, bad color

    rating star By Erik

    I knew I took a risk on getting a grab bag, but couldn't it be any other color than pink. Otherwise the size, price, and fit are good. I might be learning how to use acid dye soon.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/6/2013 True to size

    rating star By Cristian H.

    True to size, but I wasn't too happy about the color though. I don't were pink that often, other then that it was good.

    Cristian H.
    Central Islip, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/30/2008 what colors!!!

    rating star By ANDREW K.

    for 3 suits you sent me the worst colors possible. Usually I get normal looking suits, but you must have had these hanging around waiting for me. I guess that's what you get in the grab bag.



  • 5/28/2014 Bad deal

    rating star By Jeremy

    They sent me a PINK swimsuit, and marked it as final sale, and will not take it back.
    I will NEVER buy from this site again. If it is Men's and pink, you should disclose that. I will tell everyone I know to shop elsewhere.

    Eugene, OR


  • 4/23/2014 Awful!

    rating star By Michael

    I ordered the 2 speedo suits in the grab bag because the men's swim suit seemed like a good price. I understood that I was not picking the style that I would get and was comfortable that the colors of the mens speedo suits I have seen would work. I have no idea where you found the black with bight pick flowers pattern and a hot pink draw string - and both of the ones I got were that awful color! I was very unhappy with the purchase.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/21/2012 Awkward fit

    rating star By Kathryn

    I ordered two suits for my son. One was perfect and the other the most awkward suit I have ever seen. The suit came up over his belly button...almost 4 inches higher than the other suit! I had been buying the TYR grab bag suits for practice but they just don't hold up as long as the speedo suits. I love the one suit...but the the other suit was a beautiful color but terrible cut!

    Roseville, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 9/29/2015 Size Discrepancy

    rating star By Lisa B

    We ordered a grab bag suit not realizing that we could be shipped a Speedo Endurance suit.  Even though Endurance is a better quality line of Speedo, it also runs considerably smaller and has less give than a regular Speedo suit.  Either that or it is sized incorrectly.  Either way, the suit we received is so small that it is unwearable for my son, and since it is final sale, it is just money wasted.  We will not be ordering any grab bag suits from this company in the future.

    Lisa B
    Hanover MA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/8/2015 Sent 2 of the same design suit

    rating star By RMSC Advanced Senior

    We ordered 2 grab suits and were sent the same design on both. The suit is of good quality and a high value but it is very unfortunate that we were not sent 2 different suits. We will not order more than 1 suit at a time in the future.

    RMSC Advanced Senior
    Washington DC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/29/2014 quick!

    rating star By Kristen H.

    Quick shipping!!

    Kristen H.
    Riverview, FL


  • 4/22/2014 Excellent

    rating star By Kim B.

    Black with pink up both sides, fits properly.

    Kim B.
    Bel Air, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/23/2014 It's Good.

    rating star By Cristian H.

    I'm not a fan of the color, (pink) but it's true to size and makes for some good laughs when I step out of the locker room.

    Cristian H.
    Central Islip, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/27/2013 A real bargain

    rating star By Jim B.

    Once problem of receiving 2 identical suits was resolved it was clear sailing (or swimming). Use for daily morning lap swims so fit purpose.  A bit snug on first wearing even with a size 36 suit for 32 waist but will stretch on use.  A quality product overall.  Customer service a pleasure to deal with.

    Jim B.
    Tenafly, NJ

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/19/2012 Speedo Grab Bag

    rating star By Jack

    Speedo quality at a value price.  Works for me!

    Colors were just what I asked for.  That was a big improvement over the last time I bought a grab bag.  I complained and it would appear that management made some adjustments.

    I have been a customer for several years and only disappointed with the color selections.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/19/2012 Almost Perfect Fit

    rating star By Mark E.

    A little on the small side.  Fit better after a few wears

    Mark E.
    Santa clara, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/19/2012 Super Buy!

    rating star By Ed

    I'm a lap swimmer & go thru lots of briefs.  As first time buyer I was skeptical, but these in clearance were a very good buy, were perfect fits and a good selection.  One happy customer who will return again and again.

    Merritt Island

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/19/2012 Grab the grab bags

    rating star By ronnie

    Suits are great for early mornings at the Y...  if you don't mind some of the wild colors.

    wallingford, ct

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/23/2011 grab bag size was small

    rating star By p.

    purchased 2 suits and the grab bag seemed smaller

    north olmsted, OH

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/1/2011 too small a fit

    rating star By Eoghan

    I was very disappointed at the fit it is way to small a fit. My normal waist size is 31 I ordered a 32 but this fits like it is 28 waist

    Sunnyvale, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/27/2011 Great suit

    rating star By Nick

    loved the choice,


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/17/2010 Good fit

    rating star By John B.

    Reasonable prices for training gear.

    John B.
    San Diego, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz