Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Speedo Trialon Rubber Swim Fin

Speedo Trialon Rubber Swim Fin Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 162 Results

4.5 star rating (162 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 162 customer reviews
  • 4/17/2013 1 year and still going strong

    rating star By Deborah H.

    Fortunately, it looks like my kids will both outgrow these fins before they fall apart, which is more than I can say for the last pair they owned (different brand).  We have been very happy with these, and in fact my husband and I bought some for ourselves.

    Deborah H.
    Cottonwood Heights, UT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/7/2012 Speedo Trialon Rubber Swim Fin

    rating star By KB

    Love them and they fit like a glove.  My size is a 10 narrow,   Easy to get on and off, but remember, they don't float.  Not a problem with my workouts.  The other fins were not available, but I am very satisfied the Speedo fins.

    Lebanon, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/28/2009 A permanent fixture in my swimbag.

    rating star By Rachel B.

    I use the fins in my bi-weekly swim routine. They sure give another dimension to my workout. They are a permanent fixture in my swim gear.

    Rachel B.
    Durant, OK

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/19/2015 Rubber Swim Fin

    rating star By Mohammad Ehteshami

    The Fin works perfect except the order's color was in red and it was sent in black.

    Mohammad Ehteshami
    Campbell, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/15/2015 Good fins

    rating star By Paula

    I bought these and was unsure of the size. My son wears a 4-5 in shoes depending on the brand. My hubby is a diver and said typically fins run a size smaller than his shoe size. I am glad I followed the sizing up to 4 and found these fit very well with a little room to grow. Great product.

    Tampa FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/6/2015 awesome

    rating star By judy

    Hard to find but these are perfect


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/25/2015 Comfortable but tears after use

    rating star By Richard Feliciano

    These fins are really comfortable with plenty of width for your toes. Unfortunately the top started to rip away from the fin base after maybe 20 hours of use on one of the fins. The other fin remains in good condition. Because of the comfort of the fins, I went ahead and ordered another pair. I had tried several other fins and found them to be unsatisfactory (too tight, too stiff, etc.) Hopefully the problem is just with the one particular fin.

    Richard Feliciano
    Annapolis, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/30/2015 Speedo Swim Fins

    rating star By Mike

    Bought for my daughters swimming and year round team.  Coach recommended these to get.  She says very comfortable.  But the color came in grey.  Turns out the color tells you the size.  Did not know this.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/8/2015 Rip Easily

    rating star By John S.

    I've had these for 5 months now and I swim 1-3 times per week consistently.  I'm a triathlete with a pretty average kick.  These fins ripped at the toes after about 3 months and are too painful around the big toes to even wear anymore.  I'd recommend a more durable fin.

    John S.
    The Woodlands, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/4/2014 good fit but not durable

    rating star By william m.

    fin sizing was correct however both fins ripped around toe area. I've had these  fins about 18 months and swim about 2 hours each week. Had to order another pair of flippers but went with another brand. Hope they are more durable!!!!

    william m.
    Guilford, CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/3/2013 Ripped after 1 year

    rating star By Ml

    Ripped around toe area after 1 year of using once a week.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/25/2013 Great fit

    rating star By Bob

    Great training tool


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/10/2013 swim fins for a child

    rating star By lee schoonover

    My child swim frequently adn uses the fin every time.  The only down side is that the sizes run 1-3; 3-5 and so on.  For a while they are too big.  When they get too small, I'll get more.  They are durable, useful and worth the money.

    lee schoonover

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/22/2012 Speedo fins

    rating star By Beverly M.

    Tight, yet so flexible that the fin hits my arch with every kick.  Not comfortable at all.

    Beverly M.

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/15/2012 Just what the Coach ordered

    rating star By Leigh

    These are the brand/style that the swim coach recommended. I was worried about the fit but they fit fine and are working well for my training.

    Jacksonville Beach, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/14/2012 Speedo Trialon Rubber Swim Fin

    rating star By Nate

    I lap swim 2-3 kilometers 2-4 times a week. I just started to use these swim fins and I am very happy with the results.  I use them for my entire routine.  I am able to get a harder workout in a shorter time.  They fit well for my 8 1/2 size feet that are very wide. If you are looking for such a product I do recommend these.

    NW Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/11/2012 Great Product

    rating star By Tany D

    My son uses them for Swim practice and they work great.

    Tany D
    Kingsburg, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/3/2012 Terrific!

    rating star By Denise

    Looking forward to use them snorkeling....

    Philadelphia, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/1/2012 quality fins

    rating star By rod

    very comfortable, sizing is accurate

    temecula, ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/24/2012 Not for me

    rating star By Ilene

    These swim fins are not for the older novice swimmer. I felt like I had clown feet on. They fit, but they extend too far beyond the foot for me. They hurt my feet and ankles in the water. Some of what I do in the pool is walk; when I did that in these, I felt I belonged in a circus. Swim Outlet is a wonderful company. The customer service rep was sympathetic, directed me to something more suitable for my needs, and took these back. I would recommend Swim Outlet to anyone looking for swimming products.

    Somerville, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz