Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Speedo Trialon Rubber Swim Fin

Speedo Trialon Rubber Swim Fin Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 158 Results

4 star rating (158 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 158 customer reviews
  • 4/17/2013 1 year and still going strong

    rating star By Deborah H.

    Fortunately, it looks like my kids will both outgrow these fins before they fall apart, which is more than I can say for the last pair they owned (different brand).  We have been very happy with these, and in fact my husband and I bought some for ourselves.

    Deborah H.
    Cottonwood Heights, UT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/28/2009 A permanent fixture in my swimbag.

    rating star By Rachel B.

    I use the fins in my bi-weekly swim routine. They sure give another dimension to my workout. They are a permanent fixture in my swim gear.

    Rachel B.
    Durant, OK

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/30/2015 Speedo Swim Fins

    rating star By Mike

    Bought for my daughters swimming and year round team.  Coach recommended these to get.  She says very comfortable.  But the color came in grey.  Turns out the color tells you the size.  Did not know this.

    Mike
    FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/8/2015 Rip Easily

    rating star By John S.

    I've had these for 5 months now and I swim 1-3 times per week consistently.  I'm a triathlete with a pretty average kick.  These fins ripped at the toes after about 3 months and are too painful around the big toes to even wear anymore.  I'd recommend a more durable fin.

    John S.
    The Woodlands, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/4/2014 good fit but not durable

    rating star By william m.

    fin sizing was correct however both fins ripped around toe area. I've had these  fins about 18 months and swim about 2 hours each week. Had to order another pair of flippers but went with another brand. Hope they are more durable!!!!

    william m.
    Guilford, CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/3/2013 Ripped after 1 year

    rating star By Ml

    Ripped around toe area after 1 year of using once a week.

    Ml
    Nj

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/25/2013 Great fit

    rating star By Bob

    Great training tool

    Bob
    Tampa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/10/2013 swim fins for a child

    rating star By lee schoonover

    My child swim frequently adn uses the fin every time.  The only down side is that the sizes run 1-3; 3-5 and so on.  For a while they are too big.  When they get too small, I'll get more.  They are durable, useful and worth the money.

    lee schoonover
    Arkansas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/22/2012 Speedo fins

    rating star By Beverly M.

    Tight, yet so flexible that the fin hits my arch with every kick.  Not comfortable at all.

    Beverly M.
    GAMBIER, OH

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/15/2012 Just what the Coach ordered

    rating star By Leigh

    These are the brand/style that the swim coach recommended. I was worried about the fit but they fit fine and are working well for my training.

    Leigh
    Jacksonville Beach, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/14/2012 Speedo Trialon Rubber Swim Fin

    rating star By Nate

    I lap swim 2-3 kilometers 2-4 times a week. I just started to use these swim fins and I am very happy with the results.  I use them for my entire routine.  I am able to get a harder workout in a shorter time.  They fit well for my 8 1/2 size feet that are very wide. If you are looking for such a product I do recommend these.

    Nate
    NW Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/11/2012 Great Product

    rating star By Tany D

    My son uses them for Swim practice and they work great.

    Tany D
    Kingsburg, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/3/2012 Terrific!

    rating star By Denise

    Looking forward to use them snorkeling....

    Denise
    Philadelphia, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/1/2012 quality fins

    rating star By rod

    very comfortable, sizing is accurate

    rod
    temecula, ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/24/2012 Not for me

    rating star By Ilene

    These swim fins are not for the older novice swimmer. I felt like I had clown feet on. They fit, but they extend too far beyond the foot for me. They hurt my feet and ankles in the water. Some of what I do in the pool is walk; when I did that in these, I felt I belonged in a circus. Swim Outlet is a wonderful company. The customer service rep was sympathetic, directed me to something more suitable for my needs, and took these back. I would recommend Swim Outlet to anyone looking for swimming products.

    Ilene
    Somerville, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/15/2012 Too small

    rating star By ilovecake

    The fit of the heel is great. I bought the us diver fins with the strap at the back previously and the heel if it allowed water to come inside my fins. Not a problem with the speedos; however, I wear a 8.5 in womens and the toe box of the speedo fins were too tight. My toe went over the line in front of the toes meaning that the fins were too little. I will have to exchange for a larger size.

    ilovecake
    Jackson Metro area, MS

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/7/2012 Speedo Trialon Rubber Swim Fin

    rating star By KB

    Love them and they fit like a glove.  My size is a 10 narrow,   Easy to get on and off, but remember, they don't float.  Not a problem with my workouts.  The other fins were not available, but I am very satisfied the Speedo fins.

    KB
    Lebanon, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/7/2012 sorry speedo

    rating star By di.va

    My son finds these fins very rigid and heavy as the rubber is inflexible.  Was disappointed with this purchase.

    di.va
    Tacoma, WA

    Fit:

  • 11/5/2012 High quality but be careful with sizes

    rating star By Todd

    When I received these they were way too big.  I wear a size 11 men's. I ordered the size 11-13.  I had to return them.  I didn't even bother testing them in the pool because I knew they would slip and probably fall off.  The quality seems excellent though.  They seem a step up in quality over the Speedo alternative.  If you wear a size 11 men's order size 9-11.

    Todd
    Ohio

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 11/2/2012 Very Nice Fins

    rating star By Icewizard

    Bought these swim fins for my 9 year old for swim team drill work, he really likes them.  Nice look and color (green for his size).  My son has very narrow feet, so these fins are a little loose around the heel and ankle, but he adds swim socks to eliminate the looseness of them.  The length is perfect for the medium size we ordered.  Will definitely buy again when he needs the next size.

    Icewizard
    Beaufort, SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz