Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sun N Sand Surf's Up Cotton Rolled Brim Hat

Sun N Sand Surf's Up Cotton Rolled Brim Hat Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 39 Results

4 star rating (39 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 39 customer reviews
  • 3/12/2014 Simple, Great Hat For Shading Face

    rating star By DesertRat

    It is very hard to find all cotton sun hats with big brims, so I am delighted SwimOutlet carries one. This has a huge brim and can be packed flat, as well as machine washed. Mine is white and it works very well for shading the face from sun, plus it is comfortable, since cotton breathes. Please keep carrying all cotton, washable sun hats! This one is great. My only caveat is that it will not easily fit someone with a very large head.

    DesertRat
    Desert SW

    Fit:

  • 1/13/2014 Perfect for traveling.

    rating star By Patricia

    If looking for good face protection from the sun and want to fold easily for travel this hat is perfect.

    Patricia
    OMAHA, NE

    Fit:

  • 8/11/2013 Great hat!

    rating star By Ellen D.

    I really like this hat. It holds its shape, but is flexible, washes well and travels super well! The only thing it is missing is a strap for the beach to keep it from blowing off my head!

    Ellen D.
    Vero Beach, Florida

    Fit:

  • 7/27/2013 runs small

    rating star By Tricia

    mannequin must have a small head as it does not fit me like in the picture - disappointed.

    Tricia
    mo

    Fit:

  • 4/20/2013 love this hat!

    rating star By Debi

    very well made, perfect fit, great price. also great service on shipping quickly.  very pleased!

    Debi
    PA

    Fit:

  • 3/6/2013 Floppy sun hat

    rating star By kwol

    The head size is a little big and the brim is more floppy than it seems in the picture, but it will suit my needs for a sun hat.
    I got a nice red color.

    kwol
    Jacksonville, FL

    Fit:

  • 2/10/2013 Perfect fit!

    rating star By NYKay

    I bought this hat to wear on a cruise.  It fits my little head perfectly.  The bright yellow color is delightful. Nice cotton fabric that rolls up easily to pack.

    NYKay
    NY

    Fit:

  • 7/24/2012 cotton rolled brim hat

    rating star By CWPrit

    It folds up and comes right back to shape.

    CWPrit
    Virginia Beach, Va.

    Fit:

  • 7/21/2012 Great hat!

    rating star By Jess

    I bought this for a beach vacation.  It was great to pack and didn't take up much room b/c I could just roll it up.  It also held it's shape in the water enough to keep the sun off my face, ears and neck.  Will probably get a few more colors for next year!

    Jess
    AR

    Fit:

  • 5/29/2012 Cute hat!

    rating star By Pammie

    Love the look and color...just a little too big and if a windy day hits, I know it will blow off!  Otherwise, good sun protection for face!  Loved the price too!

    Pammie
    Durham, NC

    Fit:

  • 7/22/2015 Love this hat. Perfect for boating

    rating star By Mindy

    Great hat, great fit, love the color and softness. super comfy

    Mindy
    Middleton, ID

    Fit:

  • 4/6/2015 Cute yellow sun hat

    rating star By Rita P.

    Love it for sun protection and easy to pack or carry around

    Rita P.
    Kent, WA

    Fit:

  • 3/2/2015 Love the Hat

    rating star By Anita

    Not crazy about the light color but love the hat.

    Anita
    Palm Coast, FL

    Fit:

  • 3/2/2015 Love it

    rating star By Anita

    I just moved to Florida and this will be a great Sun Shield :)
    i have a small head so this may be a tight fit for some.

    Anita
    Palm Coast

    Fit:

  • 1/10/2015 Sassy...

    rating star By Sunny

    Great sun protection, cute & folds for travel!

    Sunny
    NJ

    Fit:

  • 12/16/2014 stylish and functional

    rating star By liz

    Hat looks good...you can wear it several different ways. Great sun coverage. Rolls up to pack easily.

    liz
    missouri

    Fit:

  • 6/24/2014 Perfect Sun Hat

    rating star By Love this hat!

    Couldn't be happier with this hat! Able to fold in beach bag. Unfolds and pops back into shape! Looks great on! The perfect sum hat!

    Love this hat!
    Marlboro, NJ

    Fit:

  • 4/26/2014 Excellent hat

    rating star By DC lady

    Exaxtly what I wanted. Well made. Very attractive.

    DC lady
    Washington DC

    Fit:

  • 4/2/2012 Pretty Hat!

    rating star By Carla

    Nice cotton hat.  Matches my swimsuit and is washable!  Perfect for keeping sun off your face.  I currently haven't grown all my hair back after chemo, so it also hides my lack of hair.

    Carla
    WV

    Fit:

  • 3/27/2012 sun n sand surf's up cotton rolled brim hat

    rating star By smith

    Like the color, look, texture, spf rating. I have not washed it yet, so do not know how it will hold up in the wash. Will not fit larger sized heads or hairdos.

    smith
    AZ

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz