Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Aquatica Water Shoes with Strap

Aquatica Water Shoes with Strap Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 67 Results

4 star rating (67 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 67 customer reviews
  • 2/14/2012 a little slippery

    rating star By Dee M.

    The shoes were more slippery than bare feet in the pool, so were not a help with water exercises.  I like the velcro strap for adjusting the fit and I think they will work good at the beach this summer.

    Dee M.
    Redford, MI

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/30/2011 Excellent!

    rating star By Merlejoy

    These shoes are wonderful.  Too bad that you are discontinuing them.  I hope you have a good replacement in the future.  They are comfortable, just the right weight, and dry overnight.

    Coral Gables, Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/27/2011 terrific deal on good quality shoe

    rating star By sumner k.

    used for walking on rocky beach

    sumner k.
    boston, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/26/2011 Perfect for water jogging

    rating star By Joan

    These shoes protect the bottom of my feet as I water jog in the pool. They are light weight and give a little traction for running.

    St. Louis, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/25/2011 Comfy, reliable

    rating star By Lisa

    These shoes have greatly increased my pleasure in my water aerobics class. They offer such good coverage and solid gripping that I am no longer slipping all over the pool bottom. I've also worn them for laps and much to my surprise they don't create a lot of extra drag. I highly recommend.

    Ann Arbor, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/25/2011 Good Shoe ... But ... Sizes Run Large

    rating star By Cynthia W.

    I use this water shoe for all my aquatics programs.  I like the velcro closure on the sides and the intense rubber on the sides.  The only thing I didn't quite like about this shoe is that the sizing was a little off.  The size 10 that I ordered actually fit  like a size 11.  Other than that ... They were PERFECT!

    Cynthia W.
    Augusta, GA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/20/2011 good

    rating star By sandra




  • 7/15/2011 luv them

    rating star By tinamommacat

    awesome ...nothing inside to rub and cause blisters luv the velcro ,wish they came in more colors tho would order more


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/13/2011 Totally worth it!

    rating star By zumbababe

    Awesome deal and fast shipping.  I'm very satisfied with the product and would recommend them highly and probablly will to other Aqua Zumba members at our first class.

    Follansbee, WV

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/5/2011 not very suitable for me

    rating star By Bamboo

    it's big to me, but i need in a hurry time. my size is 5, i orderd it's 5, but i don't know why it's big to me.

    Aspen, CO

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/5/2011 Unbelievable Value

    rating star By Julie K.

    For the price, these water shoes can't be beat.  I wear women's size 5.5 and ordered the size 3 - fits perfectly.

    Julie K.
    Fair Oaks, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/29/2011 I bought these for my daughter and she really liked it.

    rating star By Gilza G.

    Was a great buy! My daughter use it in the beach island and to ride on a jetski...

    Gilza G.
    Boca Raton, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/28/2011 water shoes

    rating star By yuriko l otank - charko

    I use my water shoes to wear everyday since I like being barefoot but don't want to injure my feet. The water shoes allows me to do that. I like it since it is light weight and allows me to feel barefoot.
     I don't think I will use them swimming at the beach. I will get another pair.

    yuriko l otank - charko
    River Vale, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/26/2011 Very Nice Water Shoes

    rating star By Kathy M

    I purchased the water shoes for my grandchild.

    Kathy M
    Washington, DC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/8/2011 great shoe

    rating star By vickie

    Not sure about these shoes... they feel to big, however they are the correct length,,, it is the top part of the shoe is over-sized. Almost toooooo roomie.

    woodstocck, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/12/2011 great for the canoe

    rating star By Hedda

    bought these for my bf who fishes a lot in his canoe and needs something for getting in and out and walking around in the mucky lake waters. . . .These stay on in the deep mud and he says they are comfortable and effective

    Buxton, ME

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/6/2011 Very Comfortable

    rating star By AJ M.

    Went to the lake, the river and caving in these shoes.  The shoes were comfortable (and durable) for all activities.

    AJ M.
    Houston, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/29/2011 Wish I had these last year

    rating star By Natalie

    Fit was right according to reviews. I am a 6 1/2 and ordered a 6.
    Great feel and foot protection - would buy these again.

    Binghamton NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/27/2011 Very Comfortable

    rating star By Ember

    Bought for my son who is between kids and men sizes. These Fit great and were very comfortable.

    Long Island, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/26/2011 Pool Shoes

    rating star By Belinda

    I bought these shoes to use in my water aerobics class only thing that i dont like is that the padding in the bottom seem to ball up and slide around

    Detroit MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz