Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Aquatica Swim Cargo Trunk

Aquatica Swim Cargo Trunk Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 28 Results

4.5 star rating (28 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 28 customer reviews
  • 8/19/2014 Great Product Great Value

    rating star By Big Rich

    I swim for cardio exercise and this swim trunks are comfortable and wear with daily use.Big

    Big Rich
    Redlands, CA


  • 9/30/2013 comfortable suit

    rating star By Michele C.

    Fits true to size. Very comfortable. Has a drawstring and liner.  Drawstring key to my husband so it doesn't fall down when skiing or at the beach in waves!

    Michele C.
    Birmingham, AL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/29/2013 red swim cargo trunks

    rating star By Judy G.

    Still new but quality seems good, price is excellent, just hope durability of material last long. My son is a high school swimmer and swims everyday, he used this type for practice cause it gives him drag. He uses the jammers for competition. Hope to find more swim wear at reasonable prices since I have other kids and grandkids in swimming competitively. I definitely will recommend your website.
    Thank you

    Judy G.
    Bronx, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/7/2013 great suit

    rating star By Michele C.

    husband loved these. fit well and roomy. have built in liner so really useful.   dark color. will be using in lake

    Michele C.
    Birmingham, AL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/18/2013 nice trunks for an old man!

    rating star By Marvin F.

    I wear these at the pool, when ever I might get to a beach, around the house as longer shorts, etc. They are still a little modest as I am now 64! Grr!   I think that anyone my age should cover up a little. The built in liner is just right, a mesh construction. Over all  the fit is comfortable.  The length is just at the knee- just enough.  The side pockets are deep enough to not loose things, the extra Velcro close leg pocket is roomie and secure, a great place for smokes and lighter, or a small book. I would and just might buy another pair. I got the navy, but the red, or even yellow would be nice. And they dry quickly!!

    Marvin F.
    Denver, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/23/2013 Excellent trunks

    rating star By David N.

    I wore this for 2 days in a water park. They were comfortable, dried quickly and didn't come untied or anything.

    David N.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/23/2013 Comfortable

    rating star By Kyle N.

    Worn in a water park for 2 days; it was very comfortable. Dried quickly.

    Kyle N.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/25/2013 longer than I thought

    rating star By Dave S

    Bought based on waist size and they are a bit too loose around the hips.   If I had realized how long they are, I might have looked for a different swim trunk.  They work well enough to keep for the few times I use a swim trunk.

    Dave S
    Lafayette, Ca

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 3/23/2013 Good sturdy swimsuit

    rating star By Nancy C

    It fits well. It has a good length and the material is somewhat light. No bleeding when washed. My picky son likes it. The only issue is that it takes a long time for all the bubbles to go away at the pool. Make sure you drench it before you get in :)

    Nancy C
    Charlotte NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/29/2012 Exclent comfortable

    rating star By Michael

    Usely use the for swiming and working out very comfortable.

    Chicago, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/12/2012 aquatica

    rating star By DS

    like everything,but the fit


    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/19/2012 very good

    rating star By chris

    its very good drys really fast and awesome color

    durham nc

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/16/2012 Swim Trunks Review

    rating star By Reg

    I received the trunks and upon review, they are what I hoped that they would be. I bought them for my upcoming trip to Aruba so I haven't worn them.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/10/2011 Quality swim trunks

    rating star By Ben R.

    These trunks were an excellent fit. They feel like they're made of quality material and breathe nicely; not too hot or too cold in the sun and the water.

    The mesh lining isn't perfect, but I have yet to find one that is, so don't hold it against it.

    Ben R.
    Boulder, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/19/2011 Nice

    rating star By Alexander O.

    I use this for swimming in pool and beaches. I go probally 2 times a week and they are very nice. They soak up to much but thats just about it other than they go above my knees. I'm 6' 2.5" .

    Alexander O.
    Silver spring, MD

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/2/2011 basic suit

    rating star By Sarah S.

    bought these for my husband... no complaints from him.

    Sarah S.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/28/2011 Good Trunks

    rating star By G

    These are great for surfing, not bad fro swimming in the pool either, they dry fairly quickly too.

    Kansas City

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/19/2011 Nice shorts

    rating star By Megan M.

    My husband loved the style and support of these shorts.

    Megan M.
    San Francisco, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/18/2011 WORTH THE $$$!

    rating star By ERICH G



    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/14/2011 swim suit was great

    rating star By lola farris

    thanks for online ordering!

    lola farris
    ft worth texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz