Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Aquatica Solid Wide Strap

Aquatica Solid Wide Strap Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 30 Results

4 star rating (30 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 30 customer reviews
  • 3/10/2015 Great swimsuit

    rating star By Igotmeds

    She looked great in it.  Fit like a glove.  Excellent choice, glad I brought 2

    Phila, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/1/2014 First suit from Swimoutlet

    rating star By Leisure weekly swimmer

    38 fits my size 8 body perfectly. The suit fits and looks great with the right "amount" of cuts  versus overly covered suits that feels restrictive. It stays put in water and I've had no problem with rinse and hang dry handling so far. For the price, I'm super happy with my pick.

    Leisure weekly swimmer

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/23/2011 material feels good, nice fit

    rating star By crimmy

    i got this in a 36 and a nike in 36 and i like the way this one fits better.  i don't find myself pulling at straps doing laps as much and the fabric doesn't bunch funny when wet. can't beat the price

    new york, ny

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/3/2011 Race swim suit

    rating star By Tamara N.

    this is a very nice swim suit if you are skinny and flat.
    If you have some meat on hips and breast, the suit does not cover it well enough.
    it felt small to me even though I always order same size from other brands.

    Tamara N.
    Oak Park, IL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/1/2015 Way Smaller!

    rating star By Jay Leonard

    This bathing suit only comes in one size and it's way smaller than the actual measurements so incase you're over the age of 10 or have a stick figure, make sure to reconsider.

    Jay Leonard
    Jackson, Nj

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/26/2015 Good fit.

    rating star By Kristy

    Good fit. Works for what we needed


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/9/2014 so far so good

    rating star By AG

    Good value, comfortable fit. Only worn it a couple of times but seems pretty good.

    San Diego

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/20/2014 OK SUIT

    rating star By Aydengray

    It dipped a little low she doesn't love it, but will wear it and for the price you can't beat it..

    Greenville SC

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/20/2014 Great Suit - Love the Wide Strap Fit

    rating star By KnitYeah

    DD loves how this suit fits.  The wide strap tends to keep it from sagging quickly.  Good, tight fit.  True to size.  I plan to purchase about 3-4 more of these.  Great value!

    Harrisburg, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/16/2014 Good fit, I'm just too tall.

    rating star By Liz

    I love this, the only thing is that i'm slightly taller than someone with my body type. My 32" bust but 5"8" height don't pair up well with clothes. In this case the height of the hips are slightly higher than they should be.
    Other than that, the swimming suit holds up very well. I swim about 3 times a week with it, and there's no initial problems.

    Terre Haute

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/1/2014 Stretches a lot

    rating star By Swimmer

    I am part of the competitive swim team at school. (High school) and we practice each day, 5 times a week, 2 hours a day, so I need to use the suit a lot. I needed to buy a new suit because my others were already too big. I had ordered this suit at a smaller size, compared to what I would use, and it fit great! Perfectly, but over time (perhaps a month) the suit did stretch a lot. It is now huge!


    Fit: Feels too big

  • 3/24/2014 Not meant for training

    rating star By Lizswims

    If you are looking for a swimsuit to train, this is not a good swimsuit, after every lap I have to make sure my breasts don't come out! It is terrible the fabric is too soft and loose and there is a lot of clevage in front and very deep under the arms.

    I will never use it again, it was just a waste of time not money because it was really cheap.

    Oak Park, IL

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 3/20/2014 way too loose up top for real swimming

    rating star By K

    Looks like a speedo, but does not fit like one.   Top is way too lose for a workout.  For around the pool, it is a great fit.

    Memphis, TN

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 3/18/2014 Awkwardly cut on top

    rating star By Sheri

    This suit is cut too low in the arm pit area.  I had to return it because my daughter was fearful that she might be exposed on top while wearing it.

    San Diego, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/16/2014 Aquatica Solid Wide Strap

    rating star By Francisco

    Aquatica Solid Wide Strap reliable and comfortable. Will order the same again.

    Enterprise, AL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/16/2014 Aquatica Blue

    rating star By Brenda Lyon

    Great practice suit true to size will purchase again.

    Brenda Lyon
    Riverton, UT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/16/2014 Aquatica black

    rating star By Brenda Lyon

    First time buying this brand, fits true to size, great practice suit, my girls seem fine with it.

    Brenda Lyon
    Riverton, UT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/16/2014 Aquatica Black

    rating star By Brenda Lyon

    This is our first time buying this brand, great practice suit fits true to size.

    Brenda Lyon
    Riverton, UT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/11/2014 Nice, but not chlorine resistant.

    rating star By Merrigay S.

    Nice swimsuit, but my daughter wears it to work as a swim instructor and it has already faded after two times wearing it. The blue kind of looks purple now.

    Merrigay S.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/27/2014 Like

    rating star By Pamela H.

    Like the feel and fit of suit. Use it for water aerobics.  Is a little difficult to get on.

    Pamela H.

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz