Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Aquatica Solid Thin Strap

Aquatica Solid Thin Strap Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-12 of 12 Results

3.5 star rating (12 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 12 customer reviews
  • 4/9/2014 Constantly having to adjust

    rating star By Jeri

    I don't like the way it fits. It's good quality, and a cute suit, but it's difficult to constantly be adjusting your suit while you're swimming.

    Jeri
    KY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/16/2012 High cut in thighs. Rides up!

    rating star By Nicole

    This suit is very high cut in the thighs.  Its okay when you are standing still but once I start walking to the pool, it rides up into my butt crack.  It needs another 1-2 inches of coverage on the thighs.  
    I am 5'7" and 135 pounds.  The size 36 is too small, and the size 38 fits comfortably (until I start walking).

    Nicole
    Sacramento, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/7/2009 Love it!

    rating star By divers mom

    This is our first online order for a swimming suit and it was wonderful, it came within three days and fitted just right.

    divers mom
    Magnolia, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/20/2009 aquatica solid thin strap

    rating star By shirley b.

    much tighter than other brands of the same size. But seems like it will be a good suit

    shirley b.
    manteca, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/26/2015 Horrible Swimsuit!

    rating star By Sabrina

    I wore this suit a few times and it stretched out immediately to the point that I was worried I was exposing myself during swim practice.  I do not recommend this brand or material.

    Sabrina
    Colorado Springs, CO

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 2/17/2015 good quality

    rating star By divasmom

    good fit.. good suit

    divasmom
    South Carolina

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/1/2015 Great suit

    rating star By Swim Mom

    I purchased this as a practice suit. It's a great fit!

    Swim Mom
    Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/17/2012 Aquatica Solid Thin Strap

    rating star By carol

    good suit, great fit, as per sizing chart. will buy again.

    carol
    vancouver BC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/5/2011 good suit

    rating star By Sarah

    This is a good and comfortable suit with a nice vibrant color. The thigh feels like it's cut a little high, but maybe that's just me.

    Sarah
    Austin, TX

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/16/2010 Didnt fit right.

    rating star By Aimee Del Favero

    I bought this suit for state competition. It felt too big in the waist, and too small in the torso. the suit lasted for a while, but didnt give me the right fit

    Aimee Del Favero
    Auburn, NY

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 4/26/2009 Aquatica Solid Thin Strap

    rating star By Hallie

    i use this suit for my synchronized swimming preformance's. it feels great, and has a woderful fit. it definately looked the best of all the other girls suits!

    Hallie
    Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/16/2009 good stuff

    rating star By john d.

    good products (we ordered several suits for me and my daughter) very good prices and excellent service, shipping time, exchange policy.  I will need to exchange 1 suit because our team picked a different pattern for their routine, but the products are fine.  

    I'm ordering suits at the low end of the price scale, but have no complaints about quality.

    john d.
    san rafael, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz