Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Speedo Solid Poly Mesh Square Leg

Speedo Solid Poly Mesh Square Leg Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 325 Results

4 star rating (325 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 325 customer reviews
  • 8/22/2015 cost-effective, simple suit

    rating star By display name / nickname

    great stitching.  they've held up after months of regular use, albeit as yoga shorts.

    display name / nickname
    earth, milky way

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/3/2015 Sizes run big.

    rating star By Surfseeker

    I wear a 30 bit this felt very over sized. I have ordered the same thing in a different fabric made by speedo and it fit better and still had drag for training

    Surfseeker
    Palm Springs

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 2/15/2015 It's a good thing!

    rating star By Bob

    I'm very pleased with my suit as I'm in the pool 5 days a week. I'm on my 4th generation of it!

    Bob
    Nor Cal

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/8/2014 Great Suit!

    rating star By Sue

    We bought one size up only because the reviews says my son would get more drag out of a larger size. Thankfully the drawstring tightens down enough without any issue while in the water. He immediate felt the difference while at practice and was stoked. He dropped 2-4 seconds time on each heat he swam. Can't wait to see what he does in a month!

    Sue
    Oralndo, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/23/2014 My Mistake

    rating star By DR

    Tight. Very uncomfortable.

    DR
    Las Vegas

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/21/2014 Ok

    rating star By DR

    It's Ok.  I would not order again.

    DR
    Las Vegas, NV

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/22/2014 Long lasting in daily use.

    rating star By Uncle Rick

    Some discussion and disagreement in reviews about how effective as a drag suit these.  For  better drag buy one size up.

    These suits outlive spandex models 3 suits or four to one.

    Uncle Rick
    Mpls. MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/22/2014 Less drag at regular size.

    rating star By Uncle Rick

    Some discussion and disagreement in reviews about how effective as a drag suit these.  For  better drag buy one size up.

    Uncle Rick
    Mpls. MN

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/18/2014 much lower quality of other speedo garments.

    rating star By Dino

    very uncomfortable to wear. I wish I could return all 5 garments I bought. please have someone in your customer care department to contact me. I would like to exchange them with something else

    Dino
    Atlanta

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/24/2014 a good start but felt small

    rating star By Jonathan Smith

    The waist is fine in these shorts, Where I struggle is the legs and overall fit. I don't feel like I'm getting the drag I wanted. I'm 5"11" 166 lbs and a true 33" in the waist. As a triathlete I have rather large thighs which causes me to size up to get a good fit.

    Jonathan Smith
    Cornelius, NC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/15/2014 Really like it

    rating star By RiverRat

    I really like the feel of this swimsuit.  The leg openings at the bottom of each leg feel a little bit tight which is why I gave it 4 stars instead of 5. Although I'm not a body builder, I do work out and my legs are a little bigger at the top so that's more than likely the reason the swimsuit  might be kind of tight in the legs. Otherwise I like this swimsuit a lot especially the feel and look.

    RiverRat
    Mt. Airy, N.C.

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/12/2014 36 waist takes a 34 suit

    rating star By William

    I had to buy 3 of these to get the right size for my 36 inch waist.  38 and 36 didn't work for me.  I use it as a training suit most every day and it lasts years.  The first thing to erode is the thread on the stripes after a year or two.  I tried to replace a string waistband but found the string is purposely fused to the back of the suit.  It was tough to get a replacement string around it.  I have never had the actual mesh show any signs of wear.

    William
    Maine

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/7/2014 Good fit, tight legs

    rating star By Jason B.

    Great trunks for training. I needed to go down 2 sizes in another brand so bought this 1 size smaller than usual (I don't want drag shorts too baggy) and they fit well so I think they are true to size. It's true about the tight legs. Fortunately I have skinny legs but these will be tight around the thighs for others

    Jason B.
    Denver, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/26/2014 Swim Trunks

    rating star By Pancho

    My second pair...good quality and dependable swim trunks for lap swimming!

    Pancho
    Hilton Head, SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/25/2014 A long laster

    rating star By Jim S.

    I bought this suit for the cut, which I like.  But I'm most impressed by how these suits really last and hold up in a harsh environment of sun, chemicals and the inside of my backpack.  I bought the same suit in red about a year ago, swim in it 5x per week, and it hasn't faded or deteriorated at all.

    Jim S.
    EL GRANADA, CA

    Fit:

  • 6/19/2014 return

    rating star By Jeremiah Chavez

    Poly mesh has an uncomfortable feel to the touch.
    I'm going to return it for the SportI solid swim square.

    Jeremiah Chavez
    Hudson Fl

    Fit:

  • 5/15/2014 Speedo poly mesh square leg in brilliant orange.

    rating star By Bernie Taylor

    I like the look and the fit. No negatives.

    Bernie Taylor
    Woodstock, Ga.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/6/2014 Glows in the dark

    rating star By Steve M.

    Like the bright color, stands out from the typical boring drag suit.

    Steve M.
    ATLANTA, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/27/2014 great buy

    rating star By daryl

    perfect in every way they fit great and they are a shorter leg to swim in,I have bought from here before and always come back when I need new equipment,they have decent prices and great products.

    daryl
    seattle wash

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/23/2014 Nice suit

    rating star By Karl

    Previously, I had a Dolphin Ugly drag suit. I feel that this one is a higher quality and a better fit. Some of the reviews said to size down because it runs big, but I didn't find this was necessary. I ordered a 32 in bright orange(!).

    I can't speak to the longevity yet, but with Speedo's heavy-duty stitching, it looks like it will last me several years.

    Karl
    Austin

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz