Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Aqua Sphere Seal Kid Goggle - Clear Lens

Aqua Sphere Seal Kid Goggle - Clear Lens Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 137 Results

4.5 star rating (137 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 137 customer reviews
  • 11/21/2008 Not for kid with a medium or low nose bridge

    rating star By mong

    I ordered it for my 4 years old. He was very excited when I helped him put it on.
    These are things I like about this mask:
    1. The color (lime green) looks great
    2. It's very easy to adjust the strap ( I wish every goggles have this type of strap adjusters)
    3. The lens are clear and wide. It's also very light.

    The turn off for me is if your kids don't have a high nose bridge this mask is not for them. My son has a petite little nose. No matter how he put it on there is a gap between his nose bridge and the seal. I tried it myself the gap is still there unless I pressed it so hard which makes the mask uncomfortable to wear. FYI-my nose is bigger and higher than my son. Not sure if this is the right mask for kids age 3-8. Definitely not for Asian kids.

    mong
    CA

    Fit:

  • 9/8/2013 Great for short hair

    rating star By Rybo

    My 4 year old would never go under water, we bought these and she started plunging like a dolphin.  
    Great fit, no leaks, awesome goggles, only downfall is her long hair kept getting stuck in the strap tightening mechanism.

    Rybo
    Appleton, WI

    Fit:

  • 7/31/2013 Great goggles!

    rating star By Joy D.

    Perfect for my 4 year old and my 10 year old!

    Joy D.
    Seneca, SC

    Fit:

  • 6/29/2013 Great Everyday Recreational Swimming Goggles

    rating star By Steve H.

    We are on our second summer on the original pair of these goggles. I just bought a second pair as to avoidi the huge crisis when/if they are lost.
    Our now 6 year old daughter uses  3-5 days/wk. We liked this style because they dont smash her eyes like the small ones and they let her see well underwater. If she was swimming for time I doubt these would be the preferred goggles but for summer long pool play they are excellent.
    Ya, they leak a little and fog up a little but thats life in Swim Goggle Land!

    Steve H.
    Salt Lake City, UT

    Fit:

  • 7/14/2015 Awesome

    rating star By Kentucky Mom

    Easy for 2 and 4 year old to use!

    Kentucky Mom
    Paducah KY

    Fit:

  • 2/15/2015 Satisfied

    rating star By Marilène

    I am an adult with an arrow face. These goggles, in spite of the fact that is it is obvious by their color that they are for kids, fit perfect. I like them.

    Marilène
    Montréal

    Fit:

  • 9/27/2014 didn't fit

    rating star By SB

    i am an adult but have a small head and the adult face mask didn't fit so i thought a kid size would fit. NOT. still couldn't get a seal around the nose, had to return.

    SB
    Hollywood, FL

    Fit:

  • 9/21/2014 Single lens better for kids

    rating star By 4-year-old mom

    My son has been resisting goggles. With the single lens, they seem less obtrusive on the feel/pressure & sight.

    4-year-old mom
    Memphis, TN

    Fit:

  • 6/4/2014 Super goggles

    rating star By dmm

    These goggles fit my 5 year old daughter great! Suction right on to her face without leaking, and yet they aren't uncomfortable for her to wear for an extended period either.

    dmm
    Flagstaff

    Fit:

  • 5/22/2014 It Was Go To My Head.

    rating star By Martarrious K.

    It's Gonna Be Good About it.

    Martarrious K.
    Memphis, TN

    Fit:

  • 5/5/2014 goggles

    rating star By hannah

    am always quite  pleased with the fit and the quality of your products

    hannah
    jacksonville fl

    Fit:

  • 11/3/2013 Boys Loved them!

    rating star By Trish

    Easy to use, holds well to the face.  Kept the boys focused on swimming instead of leaky goggles.

    Trish
    NY

    Fit:

  • 9/7/2013 goggles

    rating star By Punkie

    My granddaughter loves them.  They fit well and do a great job of sealing the face so the water doesn't get in.

    Punkie
    Jacksonville, FL

    Fit:

  • 7/31/2013 He doesn't care for these at all. States water gets in too much.

    rating star By AA

    He swims 2-3 times a week.  Doesn't care for the product at all. States water gets in too much.  Will have to buy another pair

    AA
    LA

    Fit:

  • 7/18/2013 Perfect fit

    rating star By Swimming lover

    It fits my son the way I was wishing it would. They are nice looking and well made. My son is happy that he can see clear under the water with his new gaggles. The are easy to adjust.

    Swimming lover
    Vacaville, CA

    Fit:

  • 5/19/2013 Son loves them

    rating star By Nicole V.

    My son use them for swim lessons, great fit, comfy, don't leave marks, can see much better in the water.

    Nicole V.
    North Caldwell, NJ

    Fit:

  • 5/18/2013 Good fit

    rating star By ELee

    GreAt does not fit my daughter's face and water seeps in

    ELee
    Los altos

    Fit:

  • 5/11/2013 Kids' Goggles

    rating star By Goodewitch

    I swim most days and depend on goggles that are truly protective but leave no discernible dents in my face.
    I am a small adult and these work fine!

    Goodewitch
    Earth

    Fit:

  • 3/23/2013 Good

    rating star By Happy mom

    They look good. Haven't had a chance to try them out yet but my daughter seems to be happy. The nice thing is that the came in a hard clear case which makes it easier to throw in the gym bag.

    Happy mom
    Seattle

    Fit:

  • 2/14/2013 love these

    rating star By Rose G.

    Swim teacher suggested I get these for my kids. The seal is snug but comfortable, no leaking, no marks on their faces when they come out of the water.

    Rose G.
    Falmouth, ME

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz