Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Aqua Sphere Seal Mask, Tinted Lens

Aqua Sphere Seal Mask, Tinted Lens Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 105 Results

4.5 star rating (105 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 105 customer reviews
  • 8/11/2013 Larger than previous Aqua Sphere mask

    rating star By Jeanne C.

    I gave these great goggles to a man, as they were too large for my face.  I liked the dark coating and comfort but could not keep them from leaking.

    Jeanne C.
    Newport Coast, CA


  • 6/22/2013 Great Seal no Leaks,

    rating star By Gary M.

    Very good seal and no leaks didn't even have to adjust them when I got them they fit perfectly but due to using a Finis MP3 on the side of the staps and the back had to adjust just a little then but not much. Water tight seal no fogging and very comfortable does not give me a headache like my old gogles did from the pressure around the nose and on the eyes then racoon face for a while after not with this and fantastic visibilty can now see what is around me under me everywhere I look clear site.

    Gary M.


  • 6/13/2013 perfect fit

    rating star By Judy.




  • 5/27/2013 great

    rating star By robert l.

    fog free,water tight  , a frog would love these

    robert l.
    pittsburgh ,pa


  • 3/27/2013 Terrific item

    rating star By V L.

    I have been using this model for years and the last one lasted me 2 years ( I swim more or less 1 mile, 3X a week). Great for indoor and outdoor use. Does not leak and fits faces w/ narrow nose bridge.
    Was delivered promptly. Try it, you won't be sorry.

    V L.
    Westchester, NY


  • 2/11/2013 Great Mask

    rating star By Linda B.

    This is my second Aquasphere Seal Mask.  The first lasted for three years of almost daily use.  I use my mask for both open water and pool lap swimming.  It gives me excellent range of vision, protection from sun and glare, and hardly ever leaks.  It also is kind to my sensitive skin.  I appreciate the hard plastic case included in the purchase.  If you're tired of goggles that pinch, leak and leave your skin feeling like you've been tortured, give these a try.

    Linda B.
    Spokane, WA


  • 12/13/2012 Awesome

    rating star By Big Adventures

    Whether swimming in a pool or open ocean, these are the best...always worth money, that's why they don't go on sale.

    Big Adventures
    Pittsburgh, PA


  • 11/30/2012 Aqua sphere seal mask tinted lens works great for me

    rating star By PJ

    it stays firmly in place, the tint and UVA/UVB is protecting my eyes while I swim out in bright sunlight - love these swim goggles

    Los Angeles area


  • 10/9/2014 Great mask, doesnt destroy the fragile skin around your eyes

    rating star By Daydream

    Last time I tried to buy these here they were not carrying them. I bought them off of amazon. Will buy here if they carry them again. Rinse after each use and keep them in their case. they are great and last a long time with care.

    Bland, VA


  • 2/8/2013 Best Yet

    rating star By Lappswim

    this mask is great, the sun is so bright, is there a darker tint available?

    Winter Haven Fl


  • 1/26/2013 This style of goggle fits my face perfectly. The only water that ever gets insi

    rating star By Lyn

    It's a comfortable fit and it does the job of keeping pool water out of my eyes.  It also affords good visibility with the "wrap-around" style of lens.  The lens color also lets me swim in comfort even if it is the middle of the day!!

    Pleasant Hill, CA


  • 11/20/2012 Aqua Sphere

    rating star By CA swimmer

    I was looking though for some goggles that would not let a mark on the face after swimming long time (~50/60 minutes). But they leave it. It depends on the skin, but some I had from Europe (Dechathlon) did not let it.

    Otherwise, great, as one can think given its brand and shape.

    CA swimmer
    Pasadena, CA


  • 10/9/2012 outstanding

    rating star By shaula12

    dry.panoramic view, durable. Might be the best on the market



  • 9/19/2012 AWSOME MASK!!!

    rating star By slpartridge1

    This mask is very comfortable and doesn't fog up. My brother tried it on and loved it so much i gave him mine so i have to order another one. I HIGHLY recommend this mask!!!

    Rocky Hill CT


  • 9/9/2012 Aqua Sphere Goggles

    rating star By Charles

    These make swimming pleasurable again.  In the past I have struggled to use the individual eye cover goggles, which always seemed to leak, the Aqua Sphere did not leak at all.  I do swim with a teather which may be a problem for those who are actually swimming laps, but for my application they are great.

    Spring Branch, Texas


  • 8/31/2012 Average

    rating star By Trevor A.

    I swim three times a week, 1 mile each time. These goggles are great when originally sealed. If you have to remove them for some reason they are impossible to get water tight again. They also begin to fog after about half an hour of swimming. For short swims they work great. All in all they get the job done, but not the best product I've used.

    Trevor A.
    Waverly, OH


  • 8/1/2012 View from above

    rating star By Kitty

    No leaking and can swim great distances without wiping lenses and adjusting straps.  Perfect for bright days and bright pool lights.

    San Diego


  • 7/20/2012 OUCH!

    rating star By R. Begley

    My husband purchased these goggles for me as the smaller ones I'd been wearing for my daily hour swim made the skin under my eyes swell.   He felt this larger model would afford more coverage and avoid irritating the sensitive under-eye area. However, they left a bruise on my upper cheekbone which took a day to disappear!

    R. Begley
    Suffern, New York


  • 7/10/2012 EXCELLENT PRODUCT!

    rating star By FL Tri guy

    Wide field of vision. Comfortable AND water tight. Awesome combo.
    Tint could be darker for open water swim in AM

    FL Tri guy
    Clearwater, FL


  • 6/26/2012 aqua sphere seal

    rating star By anthony p.

    great seal ,comfortable,light,

    anthony p.
    chicago, IL


Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz