Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Aqua Sphere Seal Mask, Clear Lens

Aqua Sphere Seal Mask, Clear Lens Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 162 Results

4.5 star rating (162 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 162 customer reviews
  • 11/17/2013 VERy HAPPY finally

    rating star By Tomas T.

    i' gone through several pairs of  seal  and x/p masks. And today THIS mask is perfect for my round and smaller framed face. Somehow the XPs, which I thought were meant for a smaller face, didn't quite work  for me in my daily -2 hour swim workouts in the pool. I was always stopping to adjust, reset ,etc. Now, with the fuller and bigger SEAL mask, I think I only have to adjust 2-3 times and I 'm good to go for 1- 2 hours. And that's WITH resistance every 25 meters for a flipturn against the mask.

    Tomas T.
    San Diego, CA

    Fit:

  • 7/23/2013 leaks

    rating star By Robert Y.

    leaks badly.  no matter how i adjust them they leak.

    Robert Y.
    Cary, NC

    Fit:

  • 7/6/2013 Comfortable and secure wide visibility

    rating star By Kristi D.

    I need to protect my cornea tissue from both chlorine and salt water when swimming, and, even in a whirlpool due to the splashing of the water. I swim 5-6 times a week. This mask is perfect for great visibility while being wonderfully comfortable on my small, narrow face. It seals perfectly without leaving marks and does not put pressure on the bones around the eyes. The seal is on the forehead and cheekbone areas. I am not a competitive swimmer, simply swimming for exercise and fun. I also will use these as a protective mask when I'm using spray cleaning products. I understand this might be an odd use - but anyone needing to protect their eyesight for any reason would benefit from using this particular mask. The protective masks sold do not seal at all - and - often slip out of place leaving the eye area vulnerable to overspray. So - this is not only a great swim mask - it is a great protective mask for those needing that function.

    Kristi D.
    Sun City Center, FL

    Fit:

  • 6/2/2013 Great Goggles!!!

    rating star By Cliff

    These goggles are comfortable and inexpensive, plus they look great.

    Cliff
    Dayton, OH

    Fit:

  • 5/9/2013 Raccoon Eyes Banished

    rating star By Millie-Fish

    Still early days and trying to get these properly adjusted but several things I really like about this mask.  After an hour in the pool, no raccoon eyes.  Whew!  Love that they are made in Italy.  Great construction.  Still trying to solve leakage problem when doing long distance laps.  I may be scrunching up my face and disturbing the seal.  Must be more stoic!
    I am pleased with the purchase and am glad to have an alternative choice for drills.

    Millie-Fish
    Seattle, Wa

    Fit:

  • 4/24/2013 So far, so good!

    rating star By Bill S.

    With regular goggles, after 2000 yards without a break, the pressure and pain in my eye sockets is somewhat intense.  I felt great after 2000 yards yesterday.  This was my first time using these goggles, but so far, so good.  Bonus . . . no goggle eyes!

    Bill S.
    Stevensville, MT

    Fit:

  • 4/15/2013 lap swimmer

    rating star By Samuel S.

    Excellent googles, clear with no water leakage, we lap swim 5-6 days a week.

    Samuel S.
    Center, CO

    Fit:

  • 4/13/2013 Aqua Sphere Seal Mask

    rating star By Mark

    On my second workout,  this mask did not seal properly no matter what I did.  Sorry,  can't recommend this one.

    Mark
    Mesa, Az

    Fit:

  • 3/25/2013 Love this!

    rating star By Stefana T.

    I purchased these goggles because I was getting terrible 'raccoon eyes' from my 1.5 hour swim workout.  This new mask has really decreased the puffy marked up eyes and I no longer dread my day being ruined by looking by I was hit by a semi or had partied way too hard.  The bonus is the visibility of this mask is amazing.  I did not have any leaks with the mask but I can imagine your head needs to be or the correct size and shape for this mask.  Give it a try if you are looking for a solution to terrible 'raccoon eyes'.  You can feel some added drag with the mask but I am not a competitive swimmer so I will trade the drag for the puffy eyes any day.

    Stefana T.
    Plantation, FL

    Fit:

  • 3/6/2013 Aqua Sphere Seal Mmask

    rating star By eileen

    The goggles are working well, no leakage which is good for contact lens wearers.

    eileen
    NY

    Fit:

  • 1/5/2013 awesome!!

    rating star By JoyHugs

    They are a perfect fit and very comfortable.  I do not like the little goggles that most swimmers wear, so I thought I'd try these and I am truly happy that I did.  They don't hurt my face and I can see in every direction (except behind me...LOL).  I would recommend these to anyone who doesn't like the little swimming goggles.  I use them in the pool at the YMCA every day!

    JoyHugs
    Michigan

    Fit:

  • 11/7/2012 Need adjustment

    rating star By T

    These need to be a little to tight for my taste.

    T
    Boston

    Fit:

  • 11/1/2012 expensive but excellent

    rating star By happy swimmer

    I need this size goggle because I wear contacts.  These are the only ones that work consistently for me.  After about 4 months they leak slightly so I have to replace them and they are pricey but necessary.

    happy swimmer
    Boston MA

    Fit:

  • 10/25/2012 LOVE these goggles!!!

    rating star By Shelly

    this is actually the 3rd pair of these goggles that I have ordered. not by any fault of the product, but because of my carelessness. The seal is tight and the range of vision is great. I have never had any trouble with fogging or leaking! plus they don't give me "goggle face" like some of the other goggles do!

    Shelly
    AL

    Fit:

  • 10/18/2012 these work

    rating star By Liana

    I have deep set eyes and a large nose and have never before had goggles that worked for me. These are comfortable and keep the water out. I wear contacts and am too blind to go without, so this swim mask is a breakthrough for me.

    Liana
    Seattle, WA

    Fit:

  • 7/14/2012 Better than goggles

    rating star By Jb

    I like this mask much better than goggles. It doesn't. thrash my sensitive eye area (51 year old skin!) and it works just as well as goggles during lap swimming. All the creams in the world won't work if I continually thrash my skin with goggles-- the mask allow me to exercise without damaging this sensitive area. I have no idea if it is dorky looking since I only wear it after getting in the water. It probably is, but so are goggles.  Also,  It doesn't leak much-- no more than goggles do.

    Jb
    Salt Lake City

    Fit:

  • 7/2/2012 Great product

    rating star By Pete Miller

    This is my second or third pair;  they're comfortable and provide good vision.  Most importantly--they don't leak.  For me, there's nothing worse than goggles that leak--and these provide a great seal!

    Pete Miller
    Minneapolis

    Fit:

  • 6/26/2012 Great Mask

    rating star By swimnut

    Best put on dry. After it's in position and gripping good, I pull on the strap for a few seconds for best grip, otherwise it may leak some. I pool swim daily for 70-80 minutes with no leaking. Lasts longer than any goggles I've used.

    swimnut
    Tampa Fl.

    Fit:

  • 6/23/2012 It should be comfortable, however ..

    rating star By Dolphin

    It should be comfortable as reviewed by other customers.  However, for me as Asian, the googles cannot fit tightly on my nose, consequently, water can get in.  I wish they made similar googles that fit small nose.

    Dolphin
    Orlando, Fl

    Fit:

  • 4/10/2012 Aqua Sphere Seal Mask

    rating star By Barbara T.

    Have been having trouble with the mask leaking.  Any suggestions?

    Barbara T.
    Treasure Island, FL

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz