Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

The Finals Solid Workout Bikini Polyester

The Finals Solid Workout Bikini Polyester Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 35 Results

3.5 star rating (35 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 35 customer reviews
  • 6/8/2012 Too small :(

    rating star By Cara D.

    Looked great for swimming laps, but bottoms were very small for me, and cut a little high for my liking!!  Had to send it back!  If you have a little bum, would be ok!

    Cara D.
    Pittsburgh, PA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/6/2012 High waisted

    rating star By josiel

    The suit fits true to size and is simply a sports bra in bathing suit material, with high waisted bottoms that werent my style. It came up almost all the way to my belly button and just didnt flatter my hips. I instead purchased the Sporti reversable bottom as it sits lower on my hips and is way more flattering

    Boston, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/25/2012 great w.o.b.

    rating star By Erin V.

    Love this suit: the color, the fit, the style are all great! I've had this suit for a few months now and it's holding up well. I wear it in rotation with other suits so I use it @ least once a week. I got the small based on the siizing chart and it fits perfectly - I LOVE that I didn't need to do any other figuring in for "running small" or "running large." The cut is fantastic - nice coverage on top with a narrow back and the bottom isn't a "grandma" bottom.  I would have given 5 stars if I didn't notice a little bit of drag in the top when I push off the wall, but I'm pretty small-chested so it could be that.  It's hardly worth mentioning, but if I had to find a problem, this is the only negative thing I could say. I would definitely buy again!

    Erin V.
    Covington, LA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/12/2012 Great for the money - stays put.

    rating star By SMA

    Great for workouts.  I forgot I was wearing it.  Drawstring is great.  No padding.  I'm 5'7", 118 lbs, size B, and the size small fits great.

    Missoula, MT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/2/2012 Found a keeper

    rating star By pd

    I am 5'4", 119 lbs and 34c.  I ordered both the small and medium to compare.  I ended up keeping the small.  The medium was wearable, probably fine for leisure/hanging out, but a bit too big for workout swimming and I thought it would gap once in the water.  I was really hoping to find something with a top that I could run in.  I realize this suit is not meant to provide that kind of support (and it doesn't), but I think it's snug enough that I could "get away with it" for a short run.  Overall I am happy with the suit and the price is great.  If the band around the ribcage of the top were either more substantial elastic or had a drawstring, that would make it a 5 star for me.   Hope this helps.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/22/2012 Great underwater hockey suit!

    rating star By uwhrules

    Our underwater hockey team uses these suits. They're a little faster underwater than traditional one piece suits; less fabric = less buoyancy? The polyester fabric holds up well in chlorine. Drawstring keeps the bottom in place just like guy's suits. Love 'em!

    Salina, KS

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/4/2011 Just What I Wanted

    rating star By ih8calc

    I was afraid the top would be longer on the torso like the picture depicts, but it is just a classic full-coverage bikini top.

    Nashville, TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/21/2011 Not for Big Boobs

    rating star By Rebecca

    I needed something that would be comfortable to do a triathalon in. It fit ok, but seems to be smaller than what I would have expected from an XL. it provides no support for large chests and barely holds C-cup size breasts.

    Winnfield, LA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/18/2011 Workout Bikini Polyester

    rating star By Elyse D.

    Not suitable for mature women.

    Elyse D.
    fullerton, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/5/2011 Perfect fit - favorite suit

    rating star By Sprint girl

    I ordered two more of these, after wearing my first one almost every time I trained. I am 5'4" and 125 lbs - and size 32D. This suit is big enough on top without making any fuss about it (can't stand those old-lady, or 'support' suits). It just looks slim and sleek and feels great. Just wish they made it in more interesting colors.

    Sprint girl
    Washington, DC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/22/2011 good quality

    rating star By B.J.

    good quality material, sized right,top comfortable but I was looking for a fuller cut in a bottom.

    Lahaina, HI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/15/2011 Quick and Easy Ordering

    rating star By K.

    Shipped quickly. Product came exactly as described/pictured. Great material quality. Will order from this website again.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/9/2011 OK for the price

    rating star By Sprint Tri

    I'm not busty at all (36B, sometimes A) and the top feels almost too tight. The bottom fits well. The color on the picture is spot-on.

    Sprint Tri
    Providence, RI

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/5/2011 Great for Swimming

    rating star By Got the Runs

    Perfect suit for getting in the water!  This top has no support for running, so just a practice swim suit for me and Perfect for that!

    Got the Runs
    Austin, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/31/2011 Ouch

    rating star By linda o.

    I have sensitive skin and the rough fabric rubbed my skin raw in the front of the arm holes on a long swim.  I liked the support & fit, though.

    linda o.
    irvine, CA


  • 7/28/2011 Not enough support

    rating star By S

    I ordered this thinking that the sports type bra would provide enough support.  It did not.  I'm a 32DD top and this does not support me at all.  I can't image getting into the pool to do some serious swimming but this bikini.

    Austin, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/28/2011 Glad I got it.

    rating star By CindyG.

    For busty women, regular suits just don't cut. This suit gives me the support I need and the bottoms are in proportion, with a draw string for added support. This is a must for overall support during triathlon training or casual swimming. Could provide a little more in the cup for full-figured women.

    Woodbridge, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/7/2011 Didn't Care For It

    rating star By Leigh Ann

    I was attracted by the price of this swimsuit, but really did not like it. There was just something off about the way it looked and fit (sagging upper portions?). I actually looked terrible in this one, while the TYR Diamondback I also purchased for a little more money looked great! I ordered the Finals in a medium and am 5'5", 129 lbs.- it seemed a little big.

    Leigh Ann
    The Woodlands, Tx


  • 6/3/2011 great

    rating star By happy

    This suit doesn't move anywhere whether your running on the beach, swimming laps, or just lounging around. Perfect for a workout suit.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/8/2011 Love it

    rating star By Kaz

    The sizing chart is definitely off, luckily I read the other comments of people having the same issue and ordered a size larger so it fits perfect.  I'm a 34/36D and size 10 and ordered the Large and it's perfect.  The straps are bigger than most of the other suits I saw, so this is great for chesty girls who really want to swim laps and get a good workout without constantly readjusting the top!  Great price and quality product.

    Orlando, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz