Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

The Finals Glide Splice Jammer Polyester

The Finals Glide Splice Jammer Polyester Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 67 Results

4 star rating (67 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 67 customer reviews
  • 12/17/2013 Quality suit

    rating star By Andy J.

    Fits good and seems to be well made . Not quite a thick as speedo jammers but thick enough .

    Andy J.
    dayton, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/13/2013 great product

    rating star By PEPO

    Very comfortable, true to size

    PEPO
    FT. LAUDERDALE, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/20/2013 Sharp Looking, Durable, Lightweight

    rating star By Mark Benyo

    I swim six days a week, I love this suit. I am middle aged but not dead, I feel great and look good when I am wearing this jammer. I bought the red/black and the navy/yellow both are durable and keep their color. I like the low cut but what I like most is that the polyester feels so lightweight this is my first Finals purchase. The polyester in my Speedo jammers seems so thick and heavy by comparison. Finals will be keeping my consumer loyalty with this product!

    Mark Benyo
    Appleton, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/22/2013 Extremely durable & long lasting

    rating star By Jimmy K.

    I've been wearing this suit for almost 4 months and there is very little fabric breakdown. Most suits that I have had last only 2 months due to breakdown of the fabric from the pool chemicals. I highly recommend this suit.

    Jimmy K.
    Swampscott, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/2/2013 Just what we ordered

    rating star By Eveie D.

    Colors are great

    Eveie D.
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/30/2013 Lasting suit.

    rating star By Nicki

    This product is true to size, doesn't fade or thin out like lower quality suits. My son continues to tell me to reorder this suit year after year as he needs a larger size.  This is a high quality suit that lasts for an entire 12 months exclusively during year round swimming!

    Nicki
    Los Gatos, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/23/2013 Im going to Italy for a swim meet this summer. I love the red white and blue.

    rating star By Bud S.

    I in joy the over all performance of the suit.

    Bud S.
    Murray, UT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/10/2013 Color off

    rating star By Swimmom2000

    Great looking suit but the Royal/Gold color is a bit off. More of a purplish blue looking like LSU colors. We were looking for that bright blue/yellow color in polyester.  Easy exchange!

    Swimmom2000
    Charlotte, NC

    Fit:

  • 3/21/2013 great suit

    rating star By Swim Mom

    My sons have used these suits for years. They last a really long time even with everyday chlorine exposure.

    Swim Mom
    Oklahoma

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/29/2013 Great fit and durable material

    rating star By Florida Nomad

    Just received the suit and like a previous reviewer stated the pictures do not do this suit justice. I ordered the black/blue suit and was very impressed with the colors and overall designed of the suit. Looks like a suit that sells for double the price. I ordered a 30w, my normal size, and the suit fits my body perfectly. The fit is snug and the polyester does not give as much as the lycra suits but gives enough to be comfortable. I am sure over time it will loosen up some as they all eventually do. It does have a low waist but covers everything that needs to be covered... no plumber's crack. Just pull the cord tight. I feel this suit should hold up well from high chlorine usage and will follow up later on my results.

    Florida Nomad
    Ft Lauderdale, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/23/2012 Comfortable, but runs small.

    rating star By David

    I am a 31/32 waist and the 34 fits well, it's still snug and very form fitting.  If you are a runner/biker/triathlete and have big quads, I'd go up a size.

    David
    Washington, DC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/4/2014 The Finals

    rating star By Miguel Podolsky

    Aftyer tryingh several brands, I've been using "The Finals" for the last 2 years, I will continue to do. Great jammers

    Miguel Podolsky
    Santa Cruz, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/1/2014 way too small

    rating star By ds

    It's a very nice item but the size chart is wildly inaccurate. I am getting ready to exchange it for the 3rd time for a larger size.

    ds
    Atlanta

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/12/2014 Great Jammers!!

    rating star By Marigoldz

    Great Jammers...nice colours!  I'm happy to get it at such a great price!!  It's just too bad that 90% of items on SwimOutlet aren't available for shipment to Canada.

    Marigoldz
    Ontario, Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/25/2014 Jammers

    rating star By Carrie T.

    I got these for my three year old for swim lessons because he wanted to be like his big brothers that compete.   They are holding up much better than the polyester sporti ones i got his brothers.

    Carrie T.
    Waynesboro, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/28/2014 Good training suit

    rating star By Tridude

    This suit seems fine to train in the pool.  I won't know its overall useful life until I've had it a while; we'll see if it explodes into a shapeless blob over time.  My one complaint is that the cuff around the thigh is too tight.

    Tridude
    Wittman, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/12/2014 glide splice jammer - very disappointed

    rating star By swim mom

    I am very disappointed about the quality and performance of this swim suit. After wearing this suit once for a meet my son noticed the fabric was totally torn where the string enters the suit around the waist.  I would love a replacement suit but I dont want to pay another $19!

    swim mom
    Massachusetts

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/18/2014 Great buy

    rating star By Jon''s mom

    Great fit. Made sure to buy a little bigger to fit my son. They fit him great and they are not the boring blue all the other boys have. My son calls these his racing stripe jammers. Fun. There is a cinch at the waist to prevent any accidental slippage of jammer.

    Jon''s mom
    Whittier, ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/21/2014 Great pair of jammers

    rating star By Jennifer K.

    Bought these for my son as a practice suit and he really like them. They fit well and have a longer leg which he prefers. He hasn't had them long but given the feel and the high polyester count, I'm sure that these will last a long time. We will be purchasing this suit again.

    Jennifer K.
    Troy, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/18/2012 GRANDSON

    rating star By GRANDMA

    This item was for my 17 year old grandson.  He told me that this item was perfect.

    GRANDMA
    Teaneck, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz