Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal & Google Wallet.

The Finals Glide Splice Super V-Back Polyester One Piece Swimsuit

The Finals Glide Splice Super V-Back Polyester One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 87 Results

4.5 star rating (87 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 87 customer reviews
  • 12/19/2012 Polyester Suit

    rating star By Tina

    I do like the suit very much which is true to size for me.  However, the only improvement I would make is to have the rear lined as well.

    Tina
    Kansas City, Missouri

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/26/2014 My daughter loves it!

    rating star By Lori A.

    This suit fits great and looks awesome on my 13 year old daughter. I ordered one size bigger and it is perfect. True to the color shown in the picture.

    Lori A.
    Omaha, NE

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/9/2014 Very comfy suit - order one size bigger

    rating star By LapSwimmer

    Very happy with this suit; however, consider ordering one size up from the size chart.  The wide straps are very comfy, the neckline is high enough to not drag in the water, yet doesn't look geeky.  The color contours on the fabric are very flattering.  The material feels very substantial and comfortable; suit stays in place while lap swimming.  The legs are a bit high-cut, but feel great when swimming.  According to the size chart, I'd fit a 40 (5 ft. 7 in, 165 lb), BUT I ordered a 42 and it just fits.  I'd like a 44, but it wasn't available.  Everything fits snug and trim, and the straps aren't too hard to slide off after swimming; however, the seat area just barely covers my bum (I wear a size 12 in jeans, size 10 in tops).  I kind of feel like I'm squeezing myself into the suit, but lap suits do need to be snug.  If I'd bought a 40 according to the size chart, I'm sure it would have been too tight. A comparable suit to this one is the TYR Solid Maxfit.

    LapSwimmer
    CO

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/12/2014 A very good loking suit on everyone.

    rating star By Sandy

    This is the most comfortable and good looking on you polyester suit you'll ever find.  Moves with your movements.  Seems trues to size.  I hope finals makes this suit forever.

    Sandy
    Lebanon, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/25/2014 Splice Super V Back

    rating star By swimmer

    Looks and feels great.  Has held up very well with many uses!

    swimmer
    Fort Wayne, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/25/2014 swimsuits

    rating star By Gini

    There was some problem with all of  the swimsuits I recently ordered - either to small, a back not cut the way I thought it would be, or lack of any bra insert - the service and products were very good - I think I just have a problem with mail order suits.

    Gini
    chester, maryland

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/23/2014 durable suit!

    rating star By weekend swimmer

    Love this suit! It's tight but still stretches a bit, so putting it on and off is not sooo bad. and it is lasting longer than my other suits (which only last about 6 months and this is with me swimming on weekends only!). Price is good, too, so it is good value.

    weekend swimmer
    New York NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/11/2011 Poor Quality Control

    rating star By Leslie B.

    The red/blue suit fit on the second try, but the second one is too small. The all red was way too small and after buying the next size, which was still way too small, I gave up and returned them.  I swim 3-4/week and am only 115 pounds. They should fit better. Anyway, the suits are great to swim in. I hope they last and last as they are supposed to.

    Leslie B.
    Kennewick, WA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/20/2015 Great material

    rating star By Karenq

    The PBT material makes the swimwear color wouldn't fade away and the shape wouldn't get saggy.

    Karenq
    Santa Fe,NM

    Fit:

  • 12/17/2015 Love it, but too small:(

    rating star By Amanda B.

    My daughter liked the swim suit, but it was too tight:(

    Amanda B.
    CRAWFORDSVLLE, IN

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/13/2015 Fit well. Love the materials that last.

    rating star By Karen

    Use at least an hour a day.

    Karen
    Santa Fe, NM

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/10/2015 Runs very small!

    rating star By Julie

    I think it would have been a nice suit, but it ran very small!  The suit tag said XS.  I had to return it.

    Julie
    Le Mars, Iowa

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/1/2015 Great looking suit, runs small

    rating star By JennyD

    suit arrived, looked great, good quality but ran small. Easy return

    JennyD
    Terre Haute, In

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/30/2015 Great Suit!

    rating star By Kristie

    This suit fits perfect & looks really sharp.  Material is very nice, not to thin & it's lined.  I ordered the navy/red (team colors) for my daughter & love the way the white piping makes the colors stand out.  Some of the other girls ordered this suit when they saw hers!  I think I'm going to get the red/navy for variety.

    Kristie
    Pittsburgh Pa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/14/2015 Finals Swim Suit

    rating star By PL

    Very sharp-looking in black and red! Comfortable and terrific for diving!

    PL
    Cincinnati, Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/10/2015 No mistake

    rating star By Jen

    True to description, good quality

    Jen
    Ellensburg, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/18/2015 Nice suit, but runs small

    rating star By Dianne

    Great for swimming laps

    Dianne
    Centerville oh

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/7/2015 competition swim suit

    rating star By divasmommy

    fits and will go well with the team's colors.

    divasmommy
    South Carolina

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/5/2015 Buy one size up and you won't be disappointed!

    rating star By MrsWillis

    All the other reviews suggested that I purchase 1 size up. I'm so glad I did! Had I purchased based on the chart, I would have been in a suit far to small for me. This fits perfectly and is wonderful to swim in! This is the first full piece suit I have purchased and I am not disappointed at all.

    MrsWillis
    Omaha, NE

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/27/2014 Sent it Back

    rating star By Syncher

    I gave it an average as it looks nicely made.  Unfortunately, it runs very small and short, and has very little lengthwise stretch.  When compared to another manufacturer, it was two inches smaller in the same size.  Too bad, as it is an attractive style.

    Syncher
    Alexandria, VA

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz