Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

The Finals Reactor Splice Jammer

The Finals Reactor Splice Jammer Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 46 Results

4.5 star rating (46 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 46 customer reviews
  • 6/14/2013 Terrific Value

    rating star By SpokesDude

    These jammers are constructed as well as the big brand name items, but at far less cost.  I like them so much I bought a 2nd pair.  The only flaw is that the fit isn't perfect.  The front is cut a bit too high and the back a bit too low on both pairs compared to other brands.

    SpokesDude
    Princeton, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/19/2009 Nice Fit

    rating star By David E.

    Very comfortable for the price. Will buy again.

    David E.
    Wickliffe, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/22/2015 You get what you pay for!

    rating star By ANON

    The lining inside is cheap and is not very secure.  On the positive side, a size 38 in these are pretty tight compared to some of the other brands.

    ANON
    Washignton, D.C.

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/10/2015 Avid Swimmer

    rating star By swimom

    Great product and fast shipping. Fits good, good material and doesn't bind.

    swimom
    Drummonds, TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/6/2014 Time to Swim

    rating star By Stretch Cunningham

    I am a former All-American re-entering the pool.  I wanted a suit that honored my school colors and fit my aging body -- Got It!

    Stretch Cunningham
    Norwalk, CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/4/2013 Legs too tight

    rating star By Cathy

    Great looking, but the legs are tight. You'd have to be *really* skinny to fit these. Maybe they'd stretch out but didn't want to take a chance, so we returned them.

    Cathy
    BROOKLINE, MA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/7/2013 VERY NICE

    rating star By PENJO

    True to size. Very comfortable in the water. I really like this one. Now I want to order a different color of the same style. I recommend it.

    PENJO
    PHILADELPHIA, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/29/2013 Good jammer, fair price

    rating star By Sergio M.

    Fit your shape

    Sergio M.
    Fairfield, IA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/14/2013 Perfect

    rating star By Andrew F.

    These were exactly as described and arrived promptly. They're great in the water.

    Andrew F.
    St. Paul, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/9/2013 Very comfortable swim

    rating star By Gocamco

    Fits great, feels good, looks good, priced right.....what more can you ask for?

    Gocamco
    Cincinnati, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/15/2013 nice suit

    rating star By LML

    great suit

    LML
    slidell la

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/26/2012 Good buy!

    rating star By JulianPMac

    Good buy for the price. Will definitely purchase again.

    JulianPMac
    NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/24/2012 Jammer

    rating star By Jenny Symonds S.

    A nicer suit

    Jenny Symonds S.
    Tomahawk , WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/23/2012 too small

    rating star By johnson

    size runs very small- had to return it to get another brand

    johnson
    wilkesboro, nc

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/14/2012 True to size, however....

    rating star By Tom

    Suit is true to size in waist, however leg openings
    extremely tight.

    Tom
    CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/12/2012 Just right

    rating star By MCD

    This is our 3rd time buying this suit for swim team. The quality is
    Great and we often get two summers wear out of it.

    MCD
    Boyce, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/5/2012 Not true to size

    rating star By beth

    I had just bought my son another brand so I thought I had a good idea what size.  This suit was way too small. Had to return it.

    beth
    Missouri

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/4/2012 Best Jammer I've Got

    rating star By Alan K.

    I got it in 38 for my 36 waist 5-10 195 Master's bod (50s)..I like the fit..love the color..Ive bought Dolphin and Sporti's and like them but like this new one the best..recommend

    Alan K.
    Canton, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/18/2012 Jammers

    rating star By Dana S.

    We had my son measured for a Speedo at dive team, and decided to try ordering these online. fits perfectly!

    Dana S.
    Litchfield Park, AZ

    Fit:

  • 5/25/2012 Great

    rating star By Big Dave

    Great product.

    Big Dave
    Amarillo, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz