Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

The Finals X-Cellerator Jammer Tech Suit

The Finals X-Cellerator Jammer Tech Suit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-12 of 12 Results

4 star rating (12 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 12 customer reviews
  • 12/12/2012 Not a techsuit

    rating star By USMA87SWIMMOM

    Not a comparable entry level tech suit.  Thought it would be similar to TYR Fusion or an Aquablade.  Material is heavy and holds water verses the Fusion and Aquablade are thinner, lighter weight and are more water repellent.  I Bought a smaller size for my son as I read the suit runs a little big.  It was still too big.

    USMA87SWIMMOM
    Near St Louis

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 4/29/2015 Great Fit

    rating star By jpaan

    These make me feel faster in the water.  Just enough compression to engage the muscles.  Nice low fit and comfortable.  Shorts do not seem to hold on to the chlorine smell.

    jpaan
    Amherst, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/30/2014 Great

    rating star By jenn

    It feels small but it should feel small! Great suit, race only in it and we have love it!!!!

    jenn
    MI

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/2/2014 Bad

    rating star By Matt

    Didn't seen any different than a normal practice suit.

    Matt
    Avon, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/15/2013 good racing suit

    rating star By Karly

    First time we've a tech suit that's not a TYR, very happy with this suit. Great deal.

    Karly
    Sheboygan, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/1/2012 No complaints

    rating star By Bruce

    Fit well, comfortable to swim in

    Bruce
    Seattle, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/4/2012 Nice product

    rating star By Jojo A.

    My son is only using it during regular meets. First time used last weekend during FW meet and he felt great about it. Will recommend.

    Jojo A.
    Dublin, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/26/2012 Awesome suit at a great price!!!

    rating star By kim k.

    We bought this for our son who is a high school swimmer.  His coach said a jammer style would work better than a brief.  It was very affordable as tech suits go and had good reviews so we thought we'd try it. He only wears this for bigger meets. He doesn't wear it for practice.  Since wearing it he has had best times in everything he has swum. Great suit at a great price!!!!!

    kim k.
    dewitt, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/4/2010 Good suit

    rating star By Dave

    Pros: Good looking suit, well built, swims well, tie string it nice.
    Cons: The elastic bands at the bottom of the suit legs are a little tight, but doesn't bother me swimming. My wife's always telling me that I have skinny legs, I guess this suit proves her wrong.  Also, the waist line seems about 1 inch too low in the rear.  It's not too bad.  I guess this is the way kids where their shorts now a days.  I am a 40 year old. 5'9", 165 lbs.

    Dave
    Akron, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/7/2010 Great

    rating star By Karim A.

    This product is great compared by its price. It feels so great in water, but it needs to tight at the end of it. It needs to be (extra fit) more tight

    Karim A.
    Giza, Egypt

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/26/2009 Very Good

    rating star By Fernando G.

    It seems to be a bit low rise, but once you get usual is a very good Jammer.

    Fernando G.
    Laredo, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/1/2009 Great suit

    rating star By mia

    Nice suit.  Very light weight.

    mia
    Pittsburgh

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz