Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

The Finals Solid Racer Lycra

The Finals Solid Racer Lycra Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 20 Results

4 star rating (20 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 20 customer reviews
  • 8/7/2013 Great for travel

    rating star By Swim for the life of it

    Swim Outlet no longer offers the Men's Barracuda swim suit, so I tried the Finals since it was fairly priced.  I had purchased a pair a few years ago, but had not worn it.  Both are the same 34, but the new one fits nearly a full size smaller.  The older one seems better made too.  The Finals logo on the new one feels like it will wear off quickly.  I sure wish Swim Outlet would carry the Barracuda swim suit again.  It was hands down the best fitting and longest wearing suit of any I have purchased in the past 45 years.

    Swim for the life of it
    somewhere in the LA area

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/20/2013 solid racer

    rating star By Ken the boat man

    wear it all the time when working on Boats

    Ken the boat man
    minnesota

    Fit:

  • 2/7/2015 Daily pool swimming

    rating star By hotvette

    Briefs look great and fit well without cutting circulation to your legs. First time buyer so don't know how well they will hold up.

    hotvette
    SE USA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/14/2014 A Good Standard Racer Suit

    rating star By Adam B.

    I ordered this when it was on sale. I am happy with it, the material is a standard quality Nylon/Lycra. It fits almost exactly like a Speedo brand, true to size. Highly recommend it as a cheaper alternative to Speedo for those looking for a practice or workout suit.

    Adam B.
    Liverpool, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/18/2013 Product review

    rating star By Virginia R.

    The strings come undone too easily even when double knotted

    Virginia R.
    ORLANDO, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/12/2013 Solid Racer

    rating star By Donald H.

    Great for training.

    Donald H.
    New Jersey

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/18/2012 Great!

    rating star By Jaydon C.

    When I pulled this brief out of the box and tried it on I thought, "Oh no, I ordered a size to small." After swimming with it once, it stretched to perfectly fit me. Love the fit, feel, and royal blue color. Great product.

    Jaydon C.
    Meadow, UT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/3/2011 Swim Suit

    rating star By Rex

    Swim 1500 meters 3 X per week. (long course) Love the suit.

    Rex
    29 Palms, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/22/2011 Good Value

    rating star By Hope Floats

    The suit dries quickly.  Fits a bit smaller than anticipated.  I will buy another one when the times comes, however.

    Hope Floats
    Kentucky

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/3/2011 Finals Solid Racer Lycra

    rating star By Bruce D.

    The Finals Solid Racer Lycra fits true to size. It is a good buy for the price. The suit is well made.

    Bruce D.
    Apollo Beach, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/22/2011 Suit is great

    rating star By FEDERICO D.

    Suit looks and fits awesome.  Thanks.

    FEDERICO D.
    San Diego, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/21/2010 For the daily training, one of the best1

    rating star By Eduardo Cayetano.

    I'm shure, this one of the best, very confortable, may it is not the best fashionable, but into the swiming pool for a real swimer, it is enough!

    Eduardo Cayetano.
    Nogales, AZ

    Fit:

  • 8/21/2010 Good basic suit

    rating star By Sage

    Fine for rec or exercise swimming.  Reasonable value.

    Sage
    Atlanta

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/28/2010 Mexican swimer

    rating star By Eduardo Cayetano

    Finals is a brand slightly recognized or less famous than other big marks, but of the highest quality in his products for training of swimming. I have used these products for more than 20 years and I am still very satisfied for the quality of his products. Material and very good construction and topcoat have a magnificent price very good. I want to say, you will pay little for more than you receive.

    Eduardo Cayetano
    Mexico City, Mex

    Fit:

  • 6/2/2010 Finals solid green racer

    rating star By Mark

    Nice material, color and fit.

    Mark
    Santa Fe, New Mexico

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/28/2010 Quality material

    rating star By Joe

    Feels just as good as the "big name" brands!

    Joe
    Houston, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/20/2010 Nice fit

    rating star By David E.

    I would buy suit again. Smooth thru the water when swimming.

    David E.
    Wickliffe, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/6/2010 not bad

    rating star By John F.

    Seems to be sized a bit small.  Wearable but would prefer more room.  Nice suit otherwise.

    John F.
    Mercer, PA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/11/2009 just what I was looking for

    rating star By r s.

    fits great

    r s.
    peabody, MA

    Fit:

  • 7/21/2009 Wonderful Swimwear

    rating star By Rocco S.

    These are great suits!  The fit is perfect and they feel wonderful on!  Very light and easy to maneuver in them.  I wish they came in more colors.  Please tell that to the manufacturer.

    Rocco S.
    Hercules, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz