Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

The Finals Solid Butterfly Back Lycra

The Finals Solid Butterfly Back Lycra Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 76 Results

4.5 star rating (76 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 76 customer reviews
  • 4/15/2015 Doesn't last long

    rating star By Pineapple

    Fit great at the start and was true to size, but after a couple wears the fabric started to collect in little beads. Its been 10 weeks and the material hangs off my body and is so saggy it looks ridiculous.

    Little Rock, Arkansas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/3/2012 Great

    rating star By Sharon

    Fits great, looks great on

    North Carolina

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/22/2015 fades easily

    rating star By mserikat

    only had it for two weeks, have only worn it 4 times, and wow it USED to be black!!! now it is fading to gray...rather quickly! this is pretty ridiculous. now i'm fearful it will come apart in the pool while i;m swimming :(. I would NOT reccommend

    silver spring, md 20902

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/14/2015 perfect!

    rating star By JB from mp

    This suit fit perfectly.  Has the right amount of stretch so my daughter feels comfortable going all out while racing. She is a top heavy teen and this suit keeps everything in place while still being comfortable and flexible .

    JB from mp
    Pittsburgh pa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/6/2014 Excellent Suit

    rating star By JS

    I worried that it would be too big but the suit fits nicely and feels great.

    Boston, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/9/2013 Exactly what I ordered

    rating star By Chrislyn

    Swim suit that fits great. Will be used regularly. Fits well and seems like it will last a long time.

    Lexington, KY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/5/2012 Has held up well

    rating star By Lola

    I purchased this in red 3 months ago for my daughter, who practices in it 3-4 days a week.  Love that it's lined, has held up well and looks great.  The color has started to fade recently but she doesn't rinse it out like she should.  Will probably buy this again due to the quality.

    Ennville, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/5/2012 da bomb

    rating star By emily

    i like it

    New York, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/20/2012 Another great suit by The Finals

    rating star By Camilla

    This is the second "The Finals" suit that I have bought. I disappointed that the suit I bought last year wasn't available in my size when I needed to order a replacement this year, but I was very happy with this one that I chose as an alternative. I like the design, the butterfly back is not too wide, which is important for me from a design point of view. It is comfortable and feels good in the water. My last suit by "The Finals" lasted a good year with a lot of use without losing any elasticity, so I am very happy with the product.

    Felton, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/23/2012 Mary Ann

    rating star By littlesox




  • 4/2/2012 great basic suit

    rating star By Marla G.

    I use the suit as a basic training suit and it's great.

    Marla G.
    Jacksonville, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/1/2012 DONT DO IT!

    rating star By Jaclyn

    so i received it and wore it twice before it began to fade, now after wearing it a couple more times it is unwearable. yes i took all the proper washing and taking care of your suit precautions. DONT DO IT!


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/29/2012 Comfort and fit good, color fading bad

    rating star By Lisa H.

    I swim 3 times a week and have worn this suit about 8 times.  The fit and comfort are good.  I am a large women and finding suit that fits comfortably and securely for lap swimming are hard to find at a decent price.  My major complaint with this swimsuit is that the color fades so quickly,  The color fade was showing after about 3 swims.  This is my second swimsuit of this brand, style and color.  The first one lost all color within a year of use.

    Lisa H.
    Raleigh, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/3/2011 great suit for price

    rating star By Patty B.

    I continue to order this same suit, the fit is consistently good, the price is fair and the suit lasts longer than several other brands I have tried.

    Patty B.
    Bellingham, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/27/2011 No built-in bra but a little too snug

    rating star By Samantha

    I wear a dress size 20 to 22 and this suit in a 44 barely fit.  I could wear it if I had absolutely no other options, but getting it off and back on wet would have been a chore, so I returned it.   The Finals Solid Butterfly Back Lycra was exactly what I was looking for.  The Finals makes a quality suit.  I am small busted (not all plus size women have large chests) so I was searching for a suit that did not have a built in bra.  This suit is lined  and no bra.  If The Finals ever makes this suit in the next size up, or if I lost 15lbs I would buy it again.  For now I will have to try the Speedo, they have plus sizes, and I'll just have to make do with their built-in bra.

    Fairview Hgts, IL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/1/2011 Looks nice but binds

    rating star By SwimGirl

    Use the suit for exercise swimming.  It looks pretty and dries well.  It was reasonable priced. It binds on the strap across the back and the straps twist badly.  Would be OK for small busted women but I expected a 44 to handle a women who needs a 42 bra and it is very tight in the bust.

    Boulder, COO

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/27/2011 Great basic suit

    rating star By Alison D.

    It's a great basic suit, comfortable for practice, I really liked the cut of it.

    Alison D.
    Naples, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/19/2011 great fit

    rating star By Mishele

    does not gap at neckline which is a bonus

    Ketchikan, AK

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/18/2011 Just right

    rating star By megsix

    Neck is lower cut than I expected, but overall a good reliable suit.

    New York, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/5/2011 Great quality, Great price

    rating star By Jane

    I was actually unsure of the sizing system when I ordered. I ordered the largest size available which I thought might be too small. But it is really fine.

    Jerusalem Israel

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz