Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

The Finals Solid V2 Back Lycra

The Finals Solid V2 Back Lycra Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 66 Results

4 star rating (66 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 66 customer reviews
  • 6/26/2013 The Finals is my only brand

    rating star By suzanne l.

    I weigh 195 lbs and am 5"5". The Finals produces sizes 42 and 44, for chubby swimmers. At 170 lbs I'm a 42. OK. I swim Masters Swim every day then do an extra kilometer when everyone else is heading for the showers. The Finals keeps me in the pool, looking like all the other lady swimmers.

    suzanne l.
    la jolla, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/26/2013 only swimsuit in my swim bag

    rating star By suzanne l.

    If you're a 42 or a 44, The Finals has your suit. Even if I'm a chubby Masters Swimmer I feel OK in the pool with everyone else because my suit looks like all the other suits. Hey, I swim 1 K AFTER Masters Swim practice. I love the water. I'm just the wrong size for all other brands. The Finals has my back.

    suzanne l.
    la jolla, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/18/2012 Great price, great quality!

    rating star By Kerry-Ann C.

    I recently purchased this for my 7 year old who's on a swim team & needed a swim suit that can withstand plenty of pool time! Love the material & quality & it is very easy to care as per instructions. Great discounted price, original price tag was 2x the purchase price!

    Kerry-Ann C.
    Bloomfield, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/21/2012 Finals Solid V2 Back

    rating star By Brenda L.

    Fits great, looks great.

    Brenda L.
    Riverton, UT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/21/2012 Finals Solid V2 Back

    rating star By Brenda L.

    Love it fits great!

    Brenda L.
    Riverton, UT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/12/2012 Nice suit.

    rating star By Catherine C.

    The suit fits like a glove. Looks nice on. For the money definitely a great suit.

    Catherine C.
    Kailua, HI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/7/2012 Difficult sizing

    rating star By Michelle G.

    I ordered this suit for my daughter and based on the sizing chart provided ordered the size that was stated in the size chart. It might fit my 7 year old rather then my 14 year old. Will be sent back and have ordered other suits for her to try out - hopefully will be sized better:)

    Michelle G.
    Medford, OR

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/22/2012 Love the suit

    rating star By Rosa A.

    My daughter loves the suit.  The fit is perfect!!

    Rosa A.
    Visalia, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/16/2012 Excellent

    rating star By Victoria C.

    I love The Finals suits and was happy to find this one on sale.

    Victoria C.
    Huntington, NY

    Fit:

  • 5/14/2012 Nice suit for the price.

    rating star By Janice M.

    This is the second Finals suit I've purchased.They are good suits for the price. Learned about them from my guard at the pool. I feel they run just a "hair" small, but not enough to go a size larger, Last reasonably long time also.

    Janice M.
    Shorewood, WI

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/9/2012 Great suit

    rating star By Sarah Z.

    The suit feels true to size but a little bit smaller in the bust area, which is what I wanted. I am about a C cup and always want more support than some swimsuits give. I bought it because several reviewers said it was tighter through the chest and it is and I am very pleased with this suit!

    Sarah Z.
    The Villages, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/21/2012 Very nice suit

    rating star By Jan

    Great price, great fit. Better that the Speedos that I usually order. Hope to be able to find this suit in my size in black soon.

    Jan
    Massachusetts

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/20/2012 Good quality for price

    rating star By c.l.h.

    I liked the fact that  this suit was fully lined. The fabric was decent. Most of the time, I have to toss a suit because the backside has gotten thin.  I bought it for that reason (and that it was a great price.) Unfortunately, it was a little short in the torso. I'm just a little longer in the torso, but not long enough to go to a tall, which can make buying suits a bit of a challenge.  I bought it according to the manufacturer's sizing, and it seemed pretty accurate. If it had been a little longer, I would have kept it for sure!

    c.l.h.
    Newberg, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/28/2012 good suit

    rating star By swimmom

    sucked in some to provide control.  nice fit.  true to size.

    swimmom
    kidron, oh

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/28/2012 Awesome! Love it!

    rating star By Kerry

    I use it for Triathlon training - swimming.  It's great, I like the way it feels.  I like the back, the bottom comes up high enough that you don't feel like your backside or anything is going to fall out.  Plus I like the support of the back.  It fits nicely.

    Kerry
    Phoenixville, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/17/2012 Love it!

    rating star By Rachel T.

    With the vast majority of suits that we find being of the thin-strapped variety, it's a treat to find well-fitting practice suits with the thicker straps and fuller back. And for a clearance price to boot! It's great to have nice sturdy practice suits that hold up well and last... and give the competition suits a break! We are very pleased with this purchase. :)

    Rachel T.
    Dixon, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/15/2012 Love this suit!

    rating star By Tonya V.

    Fits great. A little bit of rubbing from the shoulder straps but that has gone away after a few weeks of wearing it. Super comfortable. I love swimming in this suit.

    Tonya V.
    Pea Ridge, AR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/10/2012 nice suit

    rating star By Rosello

    Suit fits well, the price is right.  I'm happy about my purchase

    Rosello
    Maryland

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/9/2012 Finals V2 Review

    rating star By Trouble

    First time buying a Finals suit and probably will be the last. Suit felt way too small and very thin material

    Trouble
    Long Beach

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/7/2012 Satisfied

    rating star By J-Money

    I swim every other day and this suit is a good fit.  It isn't binding or too loose.  If you aren't familiar with competition suits it is important to know that these are designed to fit tight.  It should feel tight when you put it on, but not painful.  This design allows you to swim without worrying about things slipping around and being too revealing.  The suit usually lasts longer because as the fabric wears it stretches a little but still fits appropriately.  No complaints so far.  It even came in ahead of expected delivery!

    J-Money
    Northwest TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz