Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Body Glove Power Paddles II Tipless Webbed Gloves 1.5mm

Body Glove Power Paddles II Tipless Webbed Gloves 1.5mm Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-9 of 9 Results

4 star rating (9 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 9 customer reviews
  • 3/20/2012 This Body Glove pictured does not rate a star.....

    rating star By Louise C.

    This Body  Glove was labeled extra small but was not at all satisfactory for my small hands.  The construction was sloppy and I used them until I could order a glove from Lane Four, Austin, Texas that replaced what I was used to....Water Gear.  I don't think your choice to market this product was wise since it does not represent Swim Outlet's quality.  I still have the gloves pictured here and I think the only place for them is in the garbage.  Sorry to be so negative but you deserve an honest answer.  Louise Cain

    Louise C.
    Georgetown, TX

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 4/5/2011 not really good for swimming

    rating star By mller

    I use swimming gloves when swimming to give me extra resistance and more water to "push". I find these a bit too flimsy for that purpose. I have used them only once so can't really tell how well they last.

    Bay Area, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/5/2010 Good Buy

    rating star By Terri

    These gloves are easy on and off and add great resistance for a better arm workout during the water aerobic routine I do. I have not used these long enough to rate the durability, but so far so good.

    Auburn WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/30/2010 Stretchy

    rating star By Eric A.

    I've got big hands and these XLs are big enough - but if you've got really big hands you are SOL. Also they're stretchy - I've got used to it for water exercise and I think I might be working harder overall.
    Nice gloves - too soon to tell how they will hold up to the chlorine.

    Eric A.
    Portland, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/7/2010 Body Glove great purchase!

    rating star By NoniOhio

    I use this product while I am swimming and participating in water aerobics. They provide excellent resistance. The fit is comfortable and are easy to put on and remove when both dry and wet.

    Xenia, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/1/2010 love the gloves

    rating star By zach

    The gloves add a lot of resistance which i bought them for.  They also add speed to my swim after you get used to them.  Great product does exactly what they are supposed to do

    Clinton, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/18/2010 loved em

    rating star By cham

    bought them for my son, he was amazed at the cost and the great quality. thanks

    San Diego, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/17/2008 swim gloves

    rating star By Joy h.

    they fit fine and wrk in the manner expected.

    Joy h.
    aiken, SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/16/2008 Body Glove Power Paddle Glove

    rating star By TDD

    These gloves are well constructed and fit nicely. They are easy to draw on both wet and dry.


    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz