Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Illusions Bubble Racer

Illusions Bubble Racer Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-10 of 10 Results

4 star rating (10 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 10 customer reviews
  • 8/13/2013 Great Brand Good fit for short torso

    rating star By Jules

    I have an illusions suit that I've used for about 6 months swimming 2-3x a week.  Great suit and a great price.  I'm 5"2 and most suits are too long for me but this brand seems to be cut a little shorter than Speedo which is exactly what I needed.

    Jules
    Tucson, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/21/2012 Great Suit for a Great Price!

    rating star By Diana

    I got this suit on sale figuring it was worth trying for so cheap. Waited about 2 months to review this suit to be sure.  My daughter has twice a day practices and wears this suit at least 5 times a week.  The suit has not stretched out nor faded after being worn in the pool at least 40 times. She says she has received many compliments on the suit pattern and likes it so much that I will buy another Illusions suit in the future.

    Diana
    CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/1/2011 um.....

    rating star By uh...

    This suit was great... for the first couple wears. After that the suit started to wear out, and even after 4 or 5 wears I barely felt like the suit had any support.

    uh...
    place

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/30/2010 awesome!

    rating star By Grace R.

    I love this suit so much! I got it for Christmas and it fits so well! I haven't tried swimming in it yet but dry it fits great, and it feels like really durable material.

    Grace R.
    Blue Bell, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/10/2009 CUTE SUIT

    rating star By SRC

    I USE THIS PRODUCT AS MY RACING SUIT ON A MASTERS TEAM SO THERE IS SWIM MEETS JUST ONCE A MONTH AT MOST. LOVE THE COLORS AND FIT SO CUTE AND LASTS ME A WHOLE SEASON SO LIKE  8 OR 9 MEETS THEN I USE IT 2 SWIM IN IN THE SUMMER.

    SRC
    MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/5/2009 Great value - great fit!

    rating star By Jill S.

    This is a great suit - I bought one for my oldest daughter, then turned around and bought this fabric for my youngest.  Both girls swim competitively and really liked how this suit offered a bit of fashion as well as being fully lined.

    Jill S.
    Watkinsville, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/23/2009 Knockout suit!

    rating star By Lynn M.

    I swim three days a week with a masters group who were quick to notice my new suit. It feels great, and the dots and colors make me smile.

    Lynn M.
    Houston, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/17/2009 Love it

    rating star By Swmr

    I got so many compliments on this suit!  I swim 8+ times a week, and it held up pretty well.  After a while it got a little baggy, but that is to be expected.  Overall, its a great suit!

    Swmr
    Oregon

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/1/2009 A very comfortable practice suit

    rating star By MO

    Paired up with the blue swim chick cap, this suit is great.  The neckline and straps are more comfortable than traditional workout suit styles.

    MO
    Dover Foxcroft, ME

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/14/2009 Love it!!!

    rating star By oregonswimmer94

    I get so many comments on this suit!!  I love it, and it feels great in the water.  I am a competitive swimmer, who practices 6-11 times a week.  It holds up great to workouts, as well as diving.

    oregonswimmer94
    TIGARD, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz