Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

TYR Racetech Goggle

TYR Racetech Goggle Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 148 Results

4 star rating (148 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 148 customer reviews
  • 7/18/2014 Comfortable practice goggles, not great for meets

    rating star By JJPN

    My daughter likes these as practice goggles because they're a bit larger and more comfortable than her meet goggles. But the larger profile makes them leak or fall off when doing starts.

    JJPN
    Grand Junction, CO

    Size:

  • 3/24/2014 No leak

    rating star By swimdolly

    I ordered three different makes of goggles a while ago - these were the only ones that did not leak.  So, I recently ordered two more.

    swimdolly
    Western NY

    Size:

  • 3/14/2014 TYR Racetech Goggle

    rating star By David B.

    I use these goggles while training for my next TRI. I love the straps on these. They stay put and don't come loose.

    David B.
    Sacramento, CA

    Size:

  • 4/30/2015 TYR Racetech Goggle

    rating star By JayDubYa14

    I really like the clear. I am an IronMan competitor and in open water you can see everything.

    JayDubYa14
    Aurora, CO

    Size:

  • 2/24/2015 BEST GOGGLES I HAVE EVER WORN!

    rating star By MALCOLMS MOM

    THESE ARE THE BEST GOGGLES I HAVE EVER WORN!  SHOWED IT TO MY TEAMMATES AND SOME HAVE ORDERED THE RACETECH TOO AND LOVED THEM!  VERY COMFORTABLE, HARDLY LEAK AT ALL AND GREAT FOR WORKOUTS AND RACING.

    MALCOLMS MOM
    TAMPA, FL

    Size:

  • 1/17/2015 TYR Racetech Goggle

    rating star By Alan

    This Google is easy to adjust, comfortable and does a superb jog of sealing out water.

    Alan
    Madison, AL

    Size:

  • 1/8/2015 wonderful fit

    rating star By Pappa John

    I have tried dozens of goggles, and the Racetech is the best fitting.  I have several back ups just in case

    Pappa John
    Kenai, Alaska

    Size:

  • 10/30/2014 TYR Racetech Goggle

    rating star By waspsatmydoor

    Comfortable.  Good fit.  Good quality.

    waspsatmydoor
    Mission, KS

    Size:

  • 10/19/2014 My preferred swim goggle.

    rating star By David Ozeroff

    This specific goggle fits me well and feels comfortable for long periods. I prefer this goggle to others I've used. I bought 10 clear pairs because I swim indoors most of the year. I also use tinted versions of this same goggle when swimming outdoors, and I'm very satisfied with those as well.

    David Ozeroff
    Parkersburg, WV

    Size:

  • 9/24/2014 TYR Racetech goggle

    rating star By Dick

    Goggles fit well, no leaking, relatively comfortable. good clear vision.  Lenses treated to prevent fogging.  I have only used them three times so far (had them one week) and so far the anti-fogging has held up.

    Dick
    Corry, PA

    Size:

  • 8/28/2014 Good Value!

    rating star By Lawrence P.

    Good for the money. Next time I will buy multiple pairs as this one last just as long as the more expensive models.

    Lawrence P.
    CHERRY HILL, NJ

    Size:

  • 7/15/2014 old style for old guys and ladies

    rating star By Erik Sterne

    best fit, strap wears out so you know when you need new pair.  Great comfort and affordability.

    Erik Sterne
    Santa Rosa CA

    Size:

  • 6/20/2014 Work well

    rating star By Cljatt

    Small amount of leakage in goggles

    Cljatt
    Marshfield, WI

    Size:

  • 5/17/2014 TYR Racetech Goggle

    rating star By Happy

    I don't have to continually adjust the goggles to keep the water out of my eyes.  Best yet.

    Happy
    Sacramento, CA

    Size:

  • 4/27/2014 what you need

    rating star By daryl

    we all know chlorine isn't soft on the eyeballs,these are great fare price and shipped fast when i need more I will be back

    daryl
    seattle wa.

    Size:

  • 3/9/2014 The best goggles ever

    rating star By TH

    These are the only goggles I use, and the only ones I have used since I started swimming 25 years ago.  I've tried many others that don't seal or are uncomfortable.   These are very adjustable and stay in place without hurting.

    TH
    ABQ NM

    Size:

  • 2/19/2014 Best goggles I've found

    rating star By Paul G.

    These are the only goggles that have fit me consistently and comfortably over many years.  I just wish they would bring back the amber color for use in poor seeing conditions!

    Paul G.
    Philadelphia, PA

    Size:

  • 1/26/2014 Perfect if you like panda eyes!

    rating star By Feelingfit

    I was looking for a goggle that is soft round the eye sockets and doesn't leave deep red circles after an hour swim, but this model is useless. Not only does it leave deep indents around the eyes, but because the lens are larger, the circles around the eyes are even more pronounced. Thumbs down if you're looking to avoid what some call panda eyes. The suction is not good and water also infiltrated despite that I tried several attempts at various tightness degrees with the straps, etc.

    Feelingfit
    Syracuse, NY

    Size:

  • 1/19/2014 Just didn't meet her needs

    rating star By Makaral

    If your face is narrow, this product may not work. We bought it with a few others to see which fit best. Didn't use them. There was problems with her other goggles causing constant bruising and swelling under her eyes and cheek bone curvature. Did some research and learned that fitting is everything. They are now only her race goggles, so looking for something for daily practice wear.

    Makaral
    Greenwood IN

    Size:

  • 11/24/2013 Tyr Googles

    rating star By Karen

    NO question - I REALIZE that the silicon straps are the most popular, however, I have a very small head and they tend to catch on my ear, and are painful. I WAS THRILLED SwimOutlet carried these "old-fashioned" ( as my swimmers used to say) goggles! I wish they carried replacement straps and more than three colors, fortunately BLUE is my favorite in water!

    Karen
    SC

    Size:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz