Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

TYR Racetech Goggle

TYR Racetech Goggle Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 153 Results

4.5 star rating (153 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 153 customer reviews
  • 7/18/2014 Comfortable practice goggles, not great for meets

    rating star By JJPN

    My daughter likes these as practice goggles because they're a bit larger and more comfortable than her meet goggles. But the larger profile makes them leak or fall off when doing starts.

    JJPN
    Grand Junction, CO

    Fit:

  • 3/24/2014 No leak

    rating star By swimdolly

    I ordered three different makes of goggles a while ago - these were the only ones that did not leak.  So, I recently ordered two more.

    swimdolly
    Western NY

    Fit:

  • 3/14/2014 TYR Racetech Goggle

    rating star By David B.

    I use these goggles while training for my next TRI. I love the straps on these. They stay put and don't come loose.

    David B.
    Sacramento, CA

    Fit:

  • 9/1/2015 so-so

    rating star By gen

    i found it hard to adjust the nose piece and when you try to put the nosepiece on the smallest setting bar across the nose digs into your face so not ideal. haven't worn them in the water yet, just trying to get a good fit.

    gen
    uk

    Fit:

  • 7/31/2015 TYR Racetech Goggle

    rating star By Martha

    Excellent product.  Water does not get in them.

    Martha
    San Diego CA

    Fit:

  • 7/10/2015 Nice goggles at a great price

    rating star By Newtri

    To get free shipping, I bought three pairs of inexpensive goggles.  These were much nicer than expected.  They are comfortable and they do not leak.  I only swim laps three times a week for about an hour at a time.  However, these would probably be fine for longer swims.

    Newtri
    Rockville, MD

    Fit:

  • 7/4/2015 Not your average TYR product

    rating star By Nick

    I struggle to find a good fit in goggles. I usually go with Swedes. But I got a good fit in a TYR gog last year (forgot the model) so I thought I'd try these. They leaked badly. I am a lifeguard who must vacuum the pool often. I need good gogs. I gave these away.

    Nick
    New Llano, LA

    Fit:

  • 7/4/2015 poor design

    rating star By Nick Ziergiebel

    I struggle to find gogs that fit. These were impossible. the plastic loop over the bridge of the nose actually caused pain. Leaked like a sieve. I lifeguard and clean the pool with a vacuum and depend on good gogs. Wasted my money here.

    Nick Ziergiebel
    New Llano, LA

    Fit:

  • 4/30/2015 TYR Racetech Goggle

    rating star By JayDubYa14

    I really like the clear. I am an IronMan competitor and in open water you can see everything.

    JayDubYa14
    Aurora, CO

    Fit:

  • 2/24/2015 BEST GOGGLES I HAVE EVER WORN!

    rating star By MALCOLMS MOM

    THESE ARE THE BEST GOGGLES I HAVE EVER WORN!  SHOWED IT TO MY TEAMMATES AND SOME HAVE ORDERED THE RACETECH TOO AND LOVED THEM!  VERY COMFORTABLE, HARDLY LEAK AT ALL AND GREAT FOR WORKOUTS AND RACING.

    MALCOLMS MOM
    TAMPA, FL

    Fit:

  • 1/17/2015 TYR Racetech Goggle

    rating star By Alan

    This Google is easy to adjust, comfortable and does a superb jog of sealing out water.

    Alan
    Madison, AL

    Fit:

  • 1/8/2015 wonderful fit

    rating star By Pappa John

    I have tried dozens of goggles, and the Racetech is the best fitting.  I have several back ups just in case

    Pappa John
    Kenai, Alaska

    Fit:

  • 10/30/2014 TYR Racetech Goggle

    rating star By waspsatmydoor

    Comfortable.  Good fit.  Good quality.

    waspsatmydoor
    Mission, KS

    Fit:

  • 10/19/2014 My preferred swim goggle.

    rating star By David Ozeroff

    This specific goggle fits me well and feels comfortable for long periods. I prefer this goggle to others I've used. I bought 10 clear pairs because I swim indoors most of the year. I also use tinted versions of this same goggle when swimming outdoors, and I'm very satisfied with those as well.

    David Ozeroff
    Parkersburg, WV

    Fit:

  • 9/24/2014 TYR Racetech goggle

    rating star By Dick

    Goggles fit well, no leaking, relatively comfortable. good clear vision.  Lenses treated to prevent fogging.  I have only used them three times so far (had them one week) and so far the anti-fogging has held up.

    Dick
    Corry, PA

    Fit:

  • 8/28/2014 Good Value!

    rating star By Lawrence P.

    Good for the money. Next time I will buy multiple pairs as this one last just as long as the more expensive models.

    Lawrence P.
    CHERRY HILL, NJ

    Fit:

  • 7/15/2014 old style for old guys and ladies

    rating star By Erik Sterne

    best fit, strap wears out so you know when you need new pair.  Great comfort and affordability.

    Erik Sterne
    Santa Rosa CA

    Fit:

  • 6/20/2014 Work well

    rating star By Cljatt

    Small amount of leakage in goggles

    Cljatt
    Marshfield, WI

    Fit:

  • 5/17/2014 TYR Racetech Goggle

    rating star By Happy

    I don't have to continually adjust the goggles to keep the water out of my eyes.  Best yet.

    Happy
    Sacramento, CA

    Fit:

  • 4/27/2014 what you need

    rating star By daryl

    we all know chlorine isn't soft on the eyeballs,these are great fare price and shipped fast when i need more I will be back

    daryl
    seattle wa.

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz