Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Splish Black Zebra

Splish Black Zebra Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-19 of 19 Results

4 star rating (19 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 19 customer reviews
  • 8/17/2012 It is lined

    rating star By BWash

    This is a good suit.  The suit has a lining and that is good because the white would be very see through


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/19/2012 Not worth it...

    rating star By Dissatisfied

    As daily swimmer I expected it to last longer than it did.  It faded quickly and lost it shape.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/18/2010 Feels to Big!!!!!!!!!!!

    rating star By M

    My daughter is a competitive swimmer  and diver and she loved this suit, but the ratings said runs small so i got her a 26 so it would feel like a 24 but it was huge and looked like a 32. Not good.

    Chevy Chase, MD

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/10/2010 Great suit!

    rating star By Julie V.

    I purchased this suit for my daughter since she is a big fan of zebra print.  I ordered a 28 since some of the reviews said that the suit runs small.  The suit fits her good enough as a practice suit, but I wish that I would have ordered her usual size of a 26 so that it would have fit more snug when it is wet.  I would definitely say that this suit is true to size.  It is very good quality and I would recommend it to anyone.

    Julie V.
    Lafayette, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/24/2010 Cuter online than in person

    rating star By Susan B.

    Loved this online.  Not very impressive in person.  When the black stripes are stretched they look gray.  My daughter is tall and thin and the stripes were all stretched and gray on her.  I can't imagine what it would look like on a full figured girl...
    Not a flattering suit.

    Susan B.
    Lexington, KY


  • 6/3/2010 Where'd you get THAT suit?

    rating star By JennyPenny

    My daughter will uses this suit for diving.  It's a great pattern to see up on the board!  It fits well and doesn't ride up.  The pink is more like a fluorescent than hot pink--love it though!

    Queen Creek

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/3/2010 Where'd you get THAT suit?

    rating star By JennyPenny

    My daughter will uses this suit for diving.  It's a great pattern to see up on the board!  It fits well and doesn't ride up.  The pink is more like a fluorescent than hot pink--love it though!

    Queen Creek

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/30/2010 Love It!

    rating star By Super Kyle

    I actually bought 1 size larger than I thought I'd need because the reviews I read stated that this brand runs small.  I ended up returning it and going up two more sizes.  Now that I have the proper fit, I love it!

    Super Kyle
    New Hampton, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/26/2010 Luv it!

    rating star By Melissa D.

    I have a zebra print fetish so as soon as I saw this suit I had to have it.  It does fit true to size, I actually emailed Splish just to ask a few questions and they were wonderful!  My only fear is that because it is the same material and cut as the dolphin uglies that it will wear very quickly, which I hope it doesn't!  I am contemplating ordering another one before they sell out just because I have gotten so many compliments on it =)

    Melissa D.
    Bethlehem, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/16/2010 Great Zebra Suit

    rating star By Sherri P.

    Great suit.  The suit stays great in place for swimteam for my daughter. It was nice to have a suit with some style and fun.

    Sherri P.
    Ramona, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/3/2010 Awesome Service

    rating star By Tammy

    Ordered a 24 suit runs small had to exchange for 26....Very easy to exchange Company knows what they are doing and provides excellent customer service...very quick to re ship.....Color on suit are very rich and suit is good quality!!!! Prices are Great!!!!!

    Corona, Ca

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/13/2009 Sexy fast

    rating star By Joy

    I wear this to swim with a masters team - great for lightening the mood among my teammates!  Nobody could see this suit and not grin.  Even though it's a silly, sexy fabric, the cut is solid and secure like my other competition suits.  Super fun to wear this one.

    Eugene, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/28/2009 Splish Black Zebra - Not true to size

    rating star By Olivia S.

    It's a very cute suite but.....This suit was not true to size.  Instead of it being a 28 it was more like a size 32....  it's huge.  We would have sent it back but we've tried that and the process takes too long...  Our lesson learned.... stick with the brands we're familiar with....!

    We have been happy with everything else from swimoutlet....!!!

    Olivia S.
    Tallahassee, FL

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 4/27/2009 Splish Black Zebra

    rating star By Debbie J.

    My daughter swims competitively and uses this suit  for practice.  Great quality suit with good looks to go along with it.

    Debbie J.
    Prior Lake, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/20/2009 splish black zebra suit

    rating star By shirley b.

    I have bought  a splish suit before and the outside lining became very baggy and loose from the secondary lining very quickly. I am hoping that this does not happen with this suit.

    shirley b.
    manteca, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/5/2009 Fun Suit!

    rating star By swimmer girl

    This is a nice quality suit.  We were happy to see that it was fully lined in black.

    swimmer girl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/4/2009 durable and cute!

    rating star By bluedot

    Use for swimteam practice. Durable and cute too!

    Charlottesville, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/29/2009 cute but a little smaller than speedo

    rating star By barb

    I really like this suit because of the cute pattern. It fits fairly well but it was a little small in the butt. I wear a 26 in speedo flipturns but I think next time I would get a 28 for this brand.  I can still wear it and I'm keeping it but I would warn you to get a size up if you go by speedo's sizing.

    Maumee, OH

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/17/2009 as promised

    rating star By Rachel S.

    The suit is great.

    Rachel S.
    Penn Valley, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz