Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Splish Tiger

Splish Tiger Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 27 Results

3 star rating (27 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 27 customer reviews
  • 7/15/2012 good color but too heavy

    rating star By kyahn

    Pink color match of this suit  has nice looking. This brand usually is one size big. so one size down is recommended. texture is too thick and heavy so this suit is much compatible to big woman because of its strong structure.

    kyahn
    South Korea

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/30/2012 Tiger Stripes

    rating star By Drdirection

    I swim laps for an hour three to four times a week.  I've had this suit for a couple of weeks and so far I love it.  I get the feeling it will fade but the size is right and the price was right.  I recommend!

    Drdirection
    Seattle, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/29/2012 too smal :(

    rating star By Yvonne E.

    It was way to small, but it was awesome to look at will order a larger one!

    Yvonne E.
    Regina, SK

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/16/2012 Great! Splish always keeps Fun in the game.

    rating star By Blondie

    Makes u want 2 purr.  Love the print and the color pink rocked my world.  Makes me want to swim 4 sure:). Nice quality & Splish does know how to get a girl excited about swimming.  Keep up the rocking work!!!!!!

    Blondie
    Grapevine , TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/18/2011 good

    rating star By lee k.

    good

    lee k.
    Englewood, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/16/2011 Beautiful Suit!

    rating star By Lisa T.

    This suit is my daughter's favorite!  It runs a little bit smaller than the size indicated, although my daughter is a bit long-waisted.  The colors are bright, the cut of the suit is perfect and the print is awesome!

    Lisa T.
    Mission Viejo, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/12/2011 Splish Tiger Suit

    rating star By Private Information

    - I am on a swim team every day
    - I like the look of this product
    - I don't like that the lining towards the bottom of the suit and it is not true to size

    Private Information
    Private Information

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 10/11/2011 Looks Good

    rating star By Northcutt

    This suit fits nice and looks good.  It does seem to hold a lot of water.

    Northcutt
    Huntsville, AL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/31/2011 tiger

    rating star By Diana H.

    beautiful

    Diana H.
    Lufkin, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/21/2011 Great looking suit!

    rating star By Mimi D.

    My daughter just loves this suit! We bought it in the pink version. When her teammates saw her in it they all wanted one too. My daughter is very tall and she usually wears a 30 and the straps have room for growth. These are a bit snug but still fit. A must buy!

    Mimi D.
    Danville, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/27/2011 splish tiger suit

    rating star By Donna

    My daughter really liked the suit, however, it was a little small.  It was
    a different brand than we are used to so we were unsure of the sizing.
    Other than being small the back was cut a little low for her taste.  I don't
    know if that would have been different with a size larger or not.
    We just ordered another suit from a brand we have ordered from before.

    Donna
    Michigan

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/29/2011 Awesome suit

    rating star By Jessica

    I love the fun designs on Splish swimsuits. My last Splish suit lasted me a year, and I'm in the pool all the time. It takes a little time to get the suit stretched out, but that's the same with all suits.

    Jessica
    TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/25/2011 size slightly off

    rating star By Tina W.

    it's a little bit awkwardly proportioned.  I ordered my normal size and it was good in the butt but loose in the chest (I'm a 36B with broad shoulders), so I exchanged it for a size smaller that's snug in the butt but good on top so I'm keeping it for team relay races.  How could you turn down such a fabulous suit!!??

    Tina W.
    LA, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 11/9/2010 Coolest Swim Suit!!

    rating star By MacKidTorrance

    It is really awesome! Love the bright colors, and the quality of the material.

    MacKidTorrance
    Torrance,CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/7/2010 nice suit, feels true to size

    rating star By michelle

    love the pattern and fit

    michelle
    new orleans

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/14/2010 lov it

    rating star By Nancy P.

    a little big

    Nancy P.
    Moorestown, NJ

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/21/2010 Not enough top support

    rating star By Emily N.

    I don't get enough support at the top that I would like, so I'm not happy.  But I do love the print and style.

    Emily N.
    Longview, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/4/2010 Overall happy

    rating star By Michelle

    Purchased this for my 9 year old daughter who is hard to fit because she has a long torso. Her other suit was getting too small and so I ordered the next size up. I'm not sure if it is the increased size, the different fabric, or the cut but it did look just a little big on her on land. However, once she got in the water it seems to look just fine (no gaps) and she has not complained of it feeling funny.

    Overall it was a fun suit to get her for Christmas!

    Michelle
    Bloomington, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/7/2009 Looks better online

    rating star By Fast Frog MOM

    It runs small this brand is like that. The splish suits are very well made. Next time I will buy bigger. I like the fact that they are fully lined.When you  first  look at it, it looks just like the picture. It doesn't look quite the same on the swimmer.

    Fast Frog MOM
    Corpus Christi, Tx

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/29/2009 Splish Tiger

    rating star By Brittany

    I have to fix stripes when doing breast strokes.

    Brittany
    San Jose

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz