Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

1Line Sports Love Swimming Silicone Cap

1Line Sports Love Swimming Silicone Cap Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-16 of 16 Results

4.5 star rating (16 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 16 customer reviews
  • 7/28/2013 Very small

    rating star By swim mom

    This cap seemed smaller than other caps we have.  Good for small heads.

    swim mom
    Sunnyvale, CA


  • 3/8/2013 Cute but small

    rating star By Karyn B.

    The cap is so cute,I would rate it a 5 if it were larger  I have an average size head and my hair length is to my chin.  The cap barely covers all, making the fit uncomfortable.  I would not recommend.

    Karyn B.
    Washington, DC


  • 11/30/2012 good

    rating star By angie

    my child loved this cap because its not a stiff latex

    paducah ky


  • 7/10/2011 Fun!!!

    rating star By Pegasus

    I like this cap, mostly because of the design - it's fun!  It is different than other caps I have seen.  I have long, thick hair, and I am able to get it all in this cap.  My hair is damp after swimming, but that is true of most caps.  I wish this cap came in more colors.



  • 6/7/2011 swimming cap

    rating star By Karen P.

    good fit

    Karen P.
    Paia, HI


  • 9/29/2010 it amazing!!

    rating star By maurni m.

    i cant wait to try it i tryied it on at my bffs and i loved it

    maurni m.
    white, GA


  • 1/4/2010 great

    rating star By Leora R.

    my daughter loves it  she has very long hair and it stays on

    Leora R.
    Greenville, SC


  • 12/30/2009 Adorable swim cap

    rating star By Julie B.

    This was fun and a little different from what everyone else wears in the pool.  Great stocking stuffer!

    Julie B.
    Lufkin, TX


  • 10/13/2009 swim cap

    rating star By Kathy H.

    bought for a gift

    Kathy H.
    San Antonio, TX


  • 9/8/2009 1Line Sports Love Swimming Silicone Cap

    rating star By Molly

    Love this - easy to put on, take off.   Dries quickly, covers well - really nice swimming cap.



  • 8/10/2009 Not what i expected

    rating star By Emanuel T.

    Water still seeps into my childs hair. Does not keep her hair dry.

    Emanuel T.
    Carencro, LA


  • 7/22/2009 cute

    rating star By Katy B.

    We got this in pink and it is darling.  It is also thick and fits nice & tight.

    Katy B.
    Panama City, FL


  • 5/13/2009 I <3 this Swim Cap

    rating star By Amy T.

    Wonderful Color & Function!  Love the novelty swim caps ~ adds a little fun to swim practice.  Highly Recommended!

    Amy T.
    Canton, MI


  • 3/12/2009 Daughter loves It!

    rating star By Linda M.

    My 8 year old daughter wears this cap about three times a week.  Fits great and easy to put on!

    Linda M.
    Hermansville, MI


  • 2/21/2009 Adorable

    rating star By Abby's Mom

    I bought this cap for my six year old's swim lessons.  The product is great and she loves it.  I'm not too familiar with how swim caps are supposed to work, so it's a little tricky to get on without pulling her long hair.  At the end of the swim class, her hair is wet when we take the cap off, but not sopping wet like it is without the cap.

    Abby's Mom
    Eastern IL


  • 11/25/2008 Love swimming cap

    rating star By Claudia F.

    It looks resistant.  Product has not being used yet.  I will let you know.

    Claudia F.
    San Diego, CA


Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz