Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

1Line Sports Swim Chick Silicone Cap

1Line Sports Swim Chick Silicone Cap Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 48 Results

4.5 star rating (48 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 48 customer reviews
  • 12/28/2013 Just what she asked for...

    rating star By AKH

    Exactly what I ordered. Fast shipping.



  • 4/12/2013 cute cap

    rating star By Susan K.

    The cap is a little small.

    Susan K.
    Mission, KS


  • 4/2/2013 A Little Small

    rating star By copycatfish

    I love how the cap looks but I must say, if you have long hair it isn't going to stay on.  It should say in comments that it runs small and is really more for a youth sized head.  I'm sad because I really think this cap is cute.  :(

    Tracy, CA


  • 3/30/2013 Really cool cap!

    rating star By Ambrosia

    All the girls at swimnastics loved it- wanted to know where I got it!  It even comes in several colors.  Seems a little small but it can make it work.

    Charleston, ME


  • 12/21/2012 Great Cap

    rating star By Lynne

    Kids/Teens on the swim team loved "Swim Chick" on the cap. Fits great.  Easy to put on.  Had one before and lasted over a year even after the water fights.

    Laingsburg, MI


  • 3/20/2012 cute, good coverage

    rating star By Kristina H.

    daughters love it! got one for each.

    Kristina H.
    Tucson, AZ


  • 3/14/2012 Great cap!

    rating star By Magda

    Wonderful quality, covers what it has to with ease and makes me smile!



  • 3/12/2012 How cute is this cap?

    rating star By Julia W.

    There isn't too much you can say about a swim cap.  They're all about the same.  The design on this one sets it apart.  Too cute!

    Julia W.
    Fairfax, CA


  • 3/6/2012 Look nice

    rating star By sumi n.

    So cute. You'll love it.

    sumi n.
    Teterboro, NJ


  • 2/4/2012 you won't miss this chick in and out of the water

    rating star By swimmer chick

    what a fun way for my 10 year old to swim with her "chick" at the pool 5x a week. With her bright, cheerful cap, you won`t miss her. The thickness is just right and it is really soft.

    swimmer chick


  • 8/10/2011 Cute as a button!

    rating star By Linda

    Fun styling and great fit.

    Columbia, MD


  • 8/8/2011 Good Product

    rating star By Swimmer Girl

    This cap is thick and will not rip.
    The cap slides off easily.

    Swimmer Girl


  • 8/4/2011 Mixed Feelings

    rating star By Denise

    I purchased this "swim chick" cap because the logo is adorable and I love purple.  And definitely, this cap is super cute and has received lots of fun comments.  However, the 5th time on my head, I was simply pulling it down over the ears and hair when a piece tore out of the bottom. I will continue to wear it as it is so darn cute; but I'm sure it's just a matter of time before the tear is bigger and makes it unusable.

    Bakersfield, CA


  • 8/3/2011 1Line Sports Swim Chick Silicone Cap

    rating star By nanasmith1951

    Really cute & it fits.

    Broomall Pa


  • 7/23/2011 swim cap

    rating star By Louise M.


    Louise M.
    Victoriaville, QC


  • 7/20/2011 I love this cap

    rating star By Ellen D.

    I love this cap. Everyone gets a chuckle from it, and it covers very well. Really a change of pace from the same old boring caps.

    Ellen D.
    Vero Beach, FL


  • 7/4/2011 AMAZING CAPS!

    rating star By AWard

    My son and daughter are on the local swim team and these caps have been a Godsent.  Their standard caps pulled their hair, making them hard to get on and off.  They are much more willing to pop these on for a meet and practices!! THANK YOU!! Not to mention...AMAZING CUSTOMER SERVICE! We were originally sent the wrong cap by mistake and they immediately sent out the correct one, letting us keep the mistaken one.  THANK YOU SWIMOUTLET.COM!

    Derby, KS


  • 6/27/2011 Cute, but not durable

    rating star By Vickie R.

    My daughter wore it one time, ripped all the way down one side when she tried to wear it a second time.

    Vickie R.
    Mt. Sterling, KY


  • 6/18/2011 swim chick cap

    rating star By BECKY H.

    The cap is very cute,but is not true to size,if you have a large head it will not fit well.

    BECKY H.


  • 5/18/2011 Cute & can see from the bleachers

    rating star By Mary L.

    I can now see where she is in practice easily- very bright & fun

    Mary L.
    Morrison, CO


Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz