Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

1Line Sports Kiss My Splash Silicone Cap

1Line Sports Kiss My Splash Silicone Cap Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-18 of 18 Results

4 star rating (18 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 18 customer reviews
  • 1/24/2013 Yup, it's a cap!

    rating star By momof4swimmers

    Frankly, I have little expectations for caps. But I do have 3 criteria for each cap and this cap meets them.
    1) It doesn't rip. It's thick, it's smooth. voila.
    2) It stays on. Dontcha hate caps that come off while you're swimming? Well, this one doesn't. It stays on beautifully.
    3) It appears to be of good quality. I haven't had a time to break it in the hard way, but when it's taken off and on repeatedly and nothing exciting happens to it, it's a keeper.
    Aside from the obvious inappropriate slur, it is a good cap!



  • 12/8/2012 Awesome cap

    rating star By Americanswimmom

    This is the 3rd 1 Line Sports swim cap we've ordered.  Extremely durable and great design.

    Atlanta, GA


  • 10/26/2012 Slippery when wet!

    rating star By Toni H.

    It's cute, but so slippery that goggles slide right off of it! Not recommended for competitive swimmers!

    Toni H.
    Texarkana, TX


  • 1/10/2012 Kiss My Splash Cap

    rating star By Nikki

    Nice quality... Bright color... Very cute..



  • 12/4/2010 fun to wear

    rating star By Debra D.

    My daughter loves it -- makes her stand out in the pool

    Debra D.
    Dixon, IL


  • 9/15/2010 swim cap

    rating star By Kathi Stradley

    The cap slides off my head while I am swimming!

    Kathi Stradley


  • 6/17/2010 Cute!

    rating star By Andrea

    Daughter loves this swim cap!

    Luling, LA


  • 3/13/2010 The Cap was a HIT!!!!!

    rating star By Medsca

    Our daughter loved the new cap. She lowered all her times on the day she wore it. Now she thinks its magical. A suggestion would be to offer some sort of protective cover or sleeve like you receive with a speedo cap. This way we would be able to keep the CAP clean and dry while in storage.

    Mechanicsburg, PA


  • 12/21/2009 Kiss My Splash Cap

    rating star By Carol B.

    I am a lap swimmer. I have tore several caps. My friend and I picked this out. Love the cap. It fits great with no leaks. I brought 3 other caps at the same time but have not used them yet but this one I love. Got it in purple.Thinking of getting 2 more for friends. Would defintely buy it again.

    Carol B.
    Chesterfield, VA


  • 8/27/2009 also...

    rating star By swimmergrl

    sorry forgot to say: does get hair wet but what cap doesn't? when your in the water your hair is going to get wet. duhh.

    tuttle, OK


  • 8/27/2009 non hair pulling!

    rating star By swimmergrl

    great bright color. i get compliments on it all the time. it doesn't pull your hair, it has a special texture inside that makes it easy-on and easy-off. the only thing about that is it comes off a little too easily, where i keep having to pull it down. but other than that it's a wonderful cap. i use it for both practice and meets. i just love it and i would recommend it.

    tuttle, OK


  • 8/25/2009 It ripped after a few swims

    rating star By Swim Mom

    We rebought it because my daughter liked the saying. Hopefully this one lasts while.

    Swim Mom
    Oakley, CA


  • 8/10/2009 Not what I expected

    rating star By Emanuel T.

    Water still seeps threw my childs hair. Does not keep hair dry.

    Emanuel T.
    Carencro, LA


  • 7/13/2009 Great swim cap

    rating star By Chris

    This cap is great! My 10 year old daughter loves it and so does everyone on her swim team!

    Porterville, Ca


  • 6/30/2009 too cute

    rating star By melissa w.

    hit of the swim meet

    melissa w.
    sellersburg, IN


  • 4/23/2009 Great for adults too!

    rating star By lap swimmer

    Love this swim cap. I am an adult woman with a small head and this fits perfectly. It's look is playful and it holds up well.

    lap swimmer


  • 12/22/2008 Kissing the competition good-bye.

    rating star By Brandi W.

    This is a wonderful cap to wear to express your confidence. In a swimming meet, this cap is kissable cute.

    Brandi W.
    Highland, CA


  • 11/27/2008 Kiss My Slpash A Hit

    rating star By Harris Klein

    The colors and saying were a smash with my daughter and swim team, but the cap came with a small hole. Swim Outlet guaranteed a replacement ASAP. Great product!

    Harris Klein
    Miami, Fl.


Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz