Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

1Line Sports Gater Silicone Cap

1Line Sports Gater Silicone Cap Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 23 Results

4 star rating (23 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 23 customer reviews
  • 10/24/2012 alligator cap

    rating star By jru

    My daughter swims for her high school.  Her goggles kept slipping off her other caps.  She wanted something fun for swimming but efficient for her goggles.  You may be getting a sudden "fun caps" buy.  Her friends laughed and thought the cap was cute.  She is happy because her goggles are staying put again.

    jru
    Long BEach, ca

    Fit:

  • 7/2/2015 Short Lived

    rating star By Angelica Rettig

    This cap was short lived...it unfortunately tore a week after we got it.  Very disappointing since our team name is Green Gator.  

    Angelica Rettig
    San Francisco

    Fit:

  • 4/30/2015 gator cap

    rating star By suzy

    love the picture!!

    suzy
    ga

    Fit:

  • 10/10/2014 Fun!

    rating star By JB

    I love this cap..adds a new dimension to swimming if that is even possible!

    JB
    Scottsdale, az

    Fit:

  • 3/18/2014 Gater cap

    rating star By Bob

    Love this cap fits well ,I get a lot of laughs from wearing it ,Gater  in the water LOL

    Bob
    Treasure Island Florida

    Fit:

  • 11/19/2013 Love it!!

    rating star By allison a.

    Aside from being a great cap it has a fun design

    allison a.
    Texas

    Fit:

  • 1/5/2013 cute cap

    rating star By swim mom

    great product and delivered fast

    swim mom
    queensbury NY

    Fit:

  • 11/22/2012 Cap Fits Well

    rating star By C. Bureau

    Cap fits better (larger) than the Speedo I usually wear.

    C. Bureau
    Melbourne, FL

    Fit:

  • 11/13/2012 fun cap!

    rating star By Catherine

    Nice fun practice cap with "attitude." Kids on the team who've seen it have loved it.

    Catherine
    Mount Vernon, Ohio

    Fit:

  • 9/3/2012 Fun cap

    rating star By Maria

    I use it for swimming.
    Just fun to wear.
    I wish it was longer to cover my ears.

    Maria
    Brentwood, TN

    Fit:

  • 3/6/2012 Fun

    rating star By Blondie

    I like this cap, but should be thicker.  The print is fun & keeps hair out of face.  Hope it last longer then the eat.sleep.swim one!!!  It ripped 3rd time I wore it. Same brand!  Be very careful with it, when pulling on head or it will rip by ears. Needs to be thicker & better quality!!!!!!!!!

    Blondie
    Grapevine , TX

    Fit:

  • 8/1/2011 Received item with torn..

    rating star By Annestda

    Soft materials , easy to put it on.

    Annestda
    singapore

    Fit:

  • 7/23/2011 swim cap

    rating star By Louise M.

    so nice

    Louise M.
    Victoriaville, QC

    Fit:

  • 10/14/2010 Swim Cap

    rating star By Alice C.

    I love this swim cap.  So funky and adorable.  I use it for swimming laps every day.

    Alice C.
    Meadowbrook, PA

    Fit:

  • 9/9/2010 Really Fun

    rating star By danda0326

    When using the cap, make sure to not yank on it too hard because it could rip due to its thinness (it's a little thinner than a regular silicone cap). Otherwise, really fun and comfortable cap!

    danda0326
    IL

    Fit:

  • 7/22/2010 Cute cap, poor quality

    rating star By Hilary H.

    We've ordered this cap twice and both times in ripped after only a couple of uses.  Bummer!  We thought the first rip was a fluke but the second cap ripped similarly.   It's a cute cap but the quality seems very poor.

    Hilary H.
    Louisville, CO

    Fit:

  • 1/9/2010 :)

    rating star By Marie

    I really like the cap! It worked really well. It broke after 4 months of using it though. I swim 12 hours a week, so that might be why it broke so quickly. I am going to order another one because I loved it so much!

    Marie
    Colorado

    Fit:

  • 10/25/2009 An Awesome Cap

    rating star By rita m.

    I love this silicone cap it is easy to put on , no more pulling hair, I stop using the latex caps long ago, and went to spandex, but silicone is much better, I will stick with it . I like them so much I bought 3 more just to have them handy.

    rita m.
    new bern, NC

    Fit:

  • 9/6/2009 looks good

    rating star By bithiah johnson

    daughter likes it

    bithiah johnson
    goose cereek sc

    Fit:

  • 8/16/2009 yikes!!

    rating star By Barb B.

    i have a normal size head, all other caps have been great, but this cap is so tight I get a headache wearing it.  I am planning on giving it to a little kid so it can get some use.  I had to stop wearing it.  I thought about stretching it on a ball or something, but it is too tight to even stretch.

    Barb B.
    Fresno, CA

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz