Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Image Sport I Swim Hoodie

Image Sport I Swim Hoodie Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-16 of 16 Results

4.5 star rating (16 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 16 customer reviews
  • 1/26/2012 good buy

    rating star By Karen

    Light weight hoodie that fits great.

    Benjamin ut

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/8/2012 Super Soft Hoodie

    rating star By Susan T.

    Super soft hoodie, is thick and comfy. However, I ordered an adult small for my daughter and it fits perfectly, typically she almost drowns in an adult small. However, it fits, it is cozy and super soft inside. We would recommend ordering one size larger on this one!

    Susan T.
    Pembroke Pines, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/5/2012 My swimmer loved this sweatshirt! Good quality.

    rating star By Bug

    No complaints this is a quality sweatshirt. Held its shape after it was washed and it did not get pilly.

    Medinah IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/15/2011 nice

    rating star By Jeane B.

    nice item.

    Jeane B.
    Mason, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/17/2011 Awesome Hoodie

    rating star By Wendy D.

    Daughter wears it all the time.

    Wendy D.
    Woodbridge, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/7/2011 great sweatshirt

    rating star By Marilyn G.

    This was purchased for my granddaughter who is on a swim team. The quality is great, not cheap & thin like some. Cost may be a little high on this particular sweatshirt but overall, I'd recommend it.

    Marilyn G.
    St. Charles, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/11/2010 I swim sweatshirt

    rating star By BJ

    Loved the blue color and sent it immediately off to my Granddaughter. She swims at the YWCA so she can wear it home after the swim.

    Austin, Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/14/2010 Image Sport Swim Hoodie

    rating star By Bim

    We thought this was a youth size but it was an adult size.  My child loves it!


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/8/2010 Incorrect size

    rating star By Shivi

    IT is a good product for a swimmer. However the sizes arent well specified to order the correct size. You should seperate adults and youth and be specific. My daughter is tall for a 11 years. But just giving small, medium and  large is not sufficient. What we ordered was way too big. This item will be returned.

    Ellicott Cty , MD

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 2/1/2010 Iswim sweatshirt

    rating star By Sandra O.

    I was very pleased with the sweatshirt I purchased for my neice for her birthday.  The material weight was just right.  Well worth the money.  My neice loved it too!

    Sandra O.
    Scituate, RI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/15/2010 Good but runs a bit small

    rating star By rachel

    It's an ok hoodie, but as I am very small in size, as a woman I always wear youth Large or Medium. This hoodie was a L and was a bit tight. it's still nice and looks ok but I would have preferred it a bit larger. The speedo Youth M t-shirt for example felt great on me!

    Atlanta, GA


  • 1/6/2010 Much Smaller Than Expected

    rating star By D.K.

    Very good quality, however, the size was much smaller than I expected.

    Pocatello, ID

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/11/2009 proud of my hoodie!

    rating star By Bridget D.

    My son loves this hoodie - mostly because of what it says!  I'm sure it's comfortable too - we have difficulties getting him to take it off to wash it.  It's soft, true to size, a great color.

    Bridget D.
    State College, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/20/2009 Great sweatshirt, but...

    rating star By SwimMom

    I'd recommend order two sizes up because this item runs really small. I bought a youth medium for my 8 year old and he could not even put it on.

    New Jersey

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/22/2009 Warm & Fuzzy

    rating star By Paul S.

    Delivered as shown, no problems.

    Paul S.
    Monsey, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/3/2008 I Swim Hoodie

    rating star By Bea

    I can't get my daughter out of this hoodie!  I bought it for her to wear to swim meets before I can give her the swim parka for Christmas.  It has become a favorite piece of clothing to wear to school, swim meets, etc.....

    Great Falls, MT

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz