Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Body Glove Swim Sexylicious

Body Glove Swim Sexylicious "Love Bra" Monokini One Piece Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 35 Results

4.5 star rating (35 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 35 customer reviews
  • 5/7/2014 The Answer to Mommy Marks

    rating star By JL

    This suit fits true to size but it is 'sexylicious' so I found it a little revealing for family outings (hubby likes it for the backyard pool though!) I ordered a small (5 5", 120lb). I debated a medium for more chest and bum coverage but I was afraid the torso would be loose since it's a monokini. My favorite part is that the sides stay tight when you bend over, which hides the post-baby loose skin around my belly button I can't get rid of after 3 years with a trainer.  If you are fit but suffer from mommy belly, this suit is for you!  The back looks like a tiny string bikini. I bought the matching ruffle skirt and it looks cute and flirty.

    JL
    Missouri

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/2/2013 love it

    rating star By teresa

    Love the material, love the cut, but wish I had the top to fill it out more.  Covers the old baby stretched stomach perfectly.  I dont recommend it for smaller busts but still a great suit!  I think it should have some type of push up that can be removed to get a perfect fit for everyone's bust area.  5"6 128lbs

    teresa
    monroe, nc

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/30/2013 My Wife Loves It!

    rating star By Mark M.

    This was 1 of three monokinis I purchased for my wife's birthday as part of a bigger gift, which included 2 weeks in Maui.
    My wife is petite but refuses to wear a traditional bikini due to some stretchmarks (I call them 'Love Marks") she was awarded while pregnant with our twin daughters. She really likes the fit and the fact that there is just enough material in the torso but still not have the matronly look of a 1 piece. You can't tell it's a monokini from the back. I can't wait to hit the island sands with my wife looking amazing and darn sexy.
    This suit is "Husband Approved"!

    Mark M.
    Eastvale, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/11/2012 Love this swim suit!

    rating star By Holly

    I love this swim suit, it is very cute and hides my baby belly perfectly.  I am 5'8" 140 lbs and the large fits my torso just right so I am glad I didn't get the medium.  The only problem I'm having is that my chest dont fill out the top like I was hoping.

    Holly
    Oregon

    Fit:

  • 10/10/2011 sexy swimsuit

    rating star By anartis13

    Im 5' and weigh 113 pounds...petite, but I ordered a medium because my bra size is 34 full C cup. The medium bathing suit fill well; the top/bottom gave me perfect coverage and lift!  not too tight either...but because Im so short the front panel (that almost covered all my strecht marks) was very loose...so I cut 2" off the panel where it connects to the top section and used my sewing machine to put it back together...it was very easy.

    anartis13
    riverside county, ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/10/2011 Sexy bathing suit!

    rating star By Customer Here

    My husband went crazy for this, calling it the sexiest suit Ive worn. I have had terrible trouble finding a bathing suit that fits 38D and doesnt look big everywhere else, but this acually seemed to fit nicely everywhere. I measure 38" bust, 30"waist, 42"hip, and ordered an XL, and it looks so nice! I feel very comfortable showing off now! I completely covered whats left of my strechmarks from childbirth, and still showed off my curves. I am very pleased with this bathing suit.

    Customer Here
    Middletown, CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/3/2011 Not if bigger than a C cup

    rating star By Melissa J.

    I am 5'10" tall and have a D cup, suit was short in the stride and the cups were small even though I used the size chart, I took out the pads (didn't have time to return it - my bad) and that helped but truthfully not enough. I have a similar one a size larger and it is too big everywhere but the chest. Would not recommend if you are tall or busty!

    Melissa J.
    Covington, GA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/25/2010 LOVE IT

    rating star By CARLA

    SInce I had my 10 pound 4 oz baby, my stomach will never be the same. these stretch marks aren't going ANYWHERE. This suit hides the marks, but still lets me look sexy . The other ones I've had to wear to cover my stomach (I used to wear bikinis, but I couldn't DO that to my friends/family now!), are so matronly & make me look so fat. I appreciate the lines on this one & it was well designed. The ONLY thing is that the back is a bit small & I worry that my crack sticks out, but my husband LOVES IT!! so who cares?

    CARLA
    BETHEL, CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/28/2015 Love it

    rating star By Dakota

    For my job as a counsler at a Country Club camp where we are not allowed to wear bikinis. I had a one piece but it was kinda boring and I wanted something a little more feminine. I am 5 feet tall and 100lbs and while pretty good in shape was very nervous about how this would look on me. Other monokinis i've tried have made me look awkward. I got an x-small and it complimented my somewhat ruler shape and small chest very nicely. The front detail covers up some scars on my chest. The tummy is nice because it doesn't bunch up. The bottom is a little lose but is pretty well covered. This suit is great and i am sooo in love with it!

    Dakota
    Westchester , NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/24/2015 Monokini rocks it!

    rating star By Kat

    Love the suit- got rave reviews on the beach in CA!

    Kat
    Carlsbad NM

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/7/2015 Love it!

    rating star By Beach Bound

    Perfect fit, looks and feels great.  Fast shipping.

    Beach Bound
    Orlando, Fl.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/31/2015 yes love it! It fits great ! my busts are smallish and my torso is long!

    rating star By nun yah

    If you have a short  torso this won't work for you!  

    nun yah
    Bonners Ferry, Id

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/28/2014 Good

    rating star By Jailyn

    Fits beautifully.

    Jailyn
    Idaho Falls, ID

    Fit:

  • 5/23/2014 LOVED the suit, but I'm too short waisted for it!

    rating star By Julie W.

    I am short waisted and ordered this suit in hopes of being able to have it altered, but after 4 visits to different places they all said not possible.  Very sad because this suit is gorgeous on....just too big in the front!

    Julie W.
    Tulsa, OK

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/13/2014 Body Glove Swim

    rating star By Michelle

    I love the suit but an xsmall was a little to small on the top.  Maybe, I should have got a size bigger.

    Michelle
    Orlando, FL

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 12/18/2013 Looks and fits great!

    rating star By Donna

    I have had 2 children and this monokini hides my belly stretch marks perfectly!

    Donna
    MACOMB, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/7/2013 Must Return, Sadly

    rating star By Jules

    the suit is beautiful and well-made but does not seem true to size.  I'm sad to have to return it.

    Jules
    Rhinelander, WI

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/12/2013 Super Sexy!

    rating star By Valerie

    I purchased this suit for my honeymoon in September.  I tried it on and went in my hot tub, even though my chest is a little too big for it, it is perfect!  I have terrible stretch marks on my stomach and this covers them perfectly! Also, I have a baby "pooch" from having two kids and you cant even see it! I got this suit in black and I would recommend this to everyone!

    Valerie
    Naperville, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/11/2013 Love this suit!

    rating star By maureen m.

    This suit is very flattering. I had it in black so am excited to see it in a new color. The size is similar to other swimsuit size consistency.

    maureen m.
    Mass

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/7/2011 Ehhh….

    rating star By Penny K.

    The torso of the bathing suite wasn't long enough to fit correctly. When I put it on, the torso was so short that it made the "love bra" absolutely worthless. They made my boobs look flat and droopy instead of perky. Because the torso was so small, it made the strings around my neck very tight. I'm 5'6 and used the size chart to get a large. I don't have a long torso; I consider myself to be very proportionate. But this bathing suite was a disappointment.

    Penny K.
    Austin, TX

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz