Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Body Glove Swim Tie Side Bikini Bottom

Body Glove Swim Tie Side Bikini Bottom Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-17 of 17 Results

3.5 star rating (17 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 17 customer reviews
  • 4/2/2013 Odd cut in the front

    rating star By Angela

    The back fit well, but in the front there seemed to be a bit too much fabric. I switched to the basic bikini bottom and that worked better.

    Angela
    Michigan

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 11/29/2012 Just O.K.

    rating star By H.C.

    Matching top didn't fit well, so didn't give these much of a look. Seemed quality though.

    H.C.
    Harbor City, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/24/2012 Lacks coverage

    rating star By Amie

    Other side-tie bottoms fit well. This one left me wondering where the rest of the suit was. I ordered a Large because I usually wear a Medium/Large bottom and it was far too small.

    Amie
    Chicago, IL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/17/2012 love it

    rating star By Lauren

    love it. cool color. great fit

    Lauren
    AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/2/2011 Best Bikini Bottom!!

    rating star By Candice

    These are the best tie side bikini bottoms out there. The most flattering on the body. I have tried them all!

    Candice
    Boston, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/15/2011 good coverage without sagging

    rating star By Dee

    getting a tan on the beach or at the pool

    Dee
    Hummelstown, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/24/2015 Not enough fabric!!!

    rating star By Marly

    Sizes run very small and the design is low in the front which makes it uncomfortable to wear. I wouldn't recommend this  bikini bottom unless you're teenager!!

    Marly
    Orange Co., CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/18/2015 Bad design!!

    rating star By Marly

    This bikini runs extremely small even the side strings are short!!! I usually wear size 6 or medium, but after reading the reviews, I ordered size XL which still felt small & uncomfortable. I do not recommend this bikini bottom.

    Marly
    Orange County, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/15/2014 mauifun

    rating star By CRF

    had to return Large was to small , usually wear size 8-10 needed x large.

    CRF
    Wa state

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/15/2014 Love this bottom!

    rating star By Christine

    I love this bottom!  It gives great coverage with flexibility of getting more sun when you want it.  It is my go to as it is very comfortable.

    Christine
    Bradenton, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/2/2013 love it

    rating star By mom of 3

    fit perfect , did not ride up stayed put

    mom of 3
    Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/24/2011 Lady bug red more of a pinkish red.

    rating star By D

    I originally wanted a true red swimsuit and was thrilled when I came across this one.  However, when I received it, the Ladybug Red was more of a brighter strawberry/watermelon color.  In other words, it's more of a pinkish red.  The fit was fine though.

    D
    LOS ANGELES, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/10/2011 Small Cut

    rating star By Suits

    I like the bottoms and will keep them but I think in general side tie bottoms are cut too small. I normally wear a small but ordered a medium and they still feel like alot is hanging out. if your worried about bottoms being too small probably try a different style

    Suits
    LA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/29/2010 great fit

    rating star By patricia s.

    great color fits perfect

    patricia s.
    lauderhill, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/11/2010 Swim suit bottoms

    rating star By nml

    Bottom much too small for the size ordered and I am an average
    size 8 pant.

    nml
    Essex, MA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/19/2009 wife buy

    rating star By junk

    great gift, yep bought a bikini and it went over well!!

    junk
    western, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/21/2009 love it

    rating star By Pamela V.

    great fit

    Pamela V.
    Brownsville, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz