Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Blueseventy Skull Cap

Blueseventy Skull Cap Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 31 Results

4 star rating (31 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 31 customer reviews
  • 9/28/2012 swam in 55 water

    rating star By 916Todd

    used it in the Santa Cruz, CA Tri and the water was 55 degrees and my head was perfect.  great buy for the money.

    916Todd
    Sacramento, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/3/2012 Warm and comfy Cap

    rating star By Tri-Soc

    Worked great for a cold water Ironman swim. My head was toasty warm!

    Tri-Soc
    Seattle

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/29/2012 just what I needed!

    rating star By Brian M.

    This is great! I was able to start my long distance swims a few weeks earlier this spring in Lake Michigan. No more ice cream headaches!  Nice fit.  Easy on and off, even with cold fingers.

    Brian M.
    Chicago

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/27/2012 Works great!

    rating star By MX203

    Worked great in sub 60 degree water temperature.  Was initially worried it was too tight but didn't notice it at all in the water.  Kept my head warm and that's the idea!

    MX203
    Silverton, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/7/2011 Great cap.

    rating star By Hans S.

    I love it. It feels comfortable and also keeps the water out your ears. Can't go wrong with this.

    Hans S.
    Houston, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/3/2010 warm and comfy

    rating star By newfdog

    I bought the large and recommend that for those with a lot of hair. I can tuck my hair inside. At first the chin strap felt tight, but either I got used to it or it stretched a bit no problems now.

    newfdog
    NH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/31/2010 Worked great in sub-50 degree water

    rating star By Matthew

    Was a nice item to have in a Lake Tahoe swim

    Matthew
    El Dorado Hills, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/16/2014 Nice cap!

    rating star By JOh

    The cap helped with the shock of the cold ocean water and as I continued swimming felt it help keep the rest of my body warm.

    JOh
    East Greenwich, RI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/23/2013 blueseventy skull cap

    rating star By Michael Teply

    I've only used my cap 4 times but so far it keeps my head warm and it's incredibly comfortable.

    Michael Teply
    Chico, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/25/2011 Just used it in an Alcatraz Island Swim, key piece of equipment

    rating star By Jeff L.

    Just used it in an Alcatraz Island Swim, key piece of equipment

    Jeff L.
    Visalia, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/19/2009 I love this cap

    rating star By annette m.

    This extends my open water swimming until Oct in the NE

    annette m.
    wainscott, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/28/2015 perfect

    rating star By ismael

    it fits perfectly and keeps my head warm when swimming art bay shore.

    ismael
    Long Beach

    Fit:

  • 7/2/2015 Secure and Warm

    rating star By Bill

    I tried the cap out in the pool and in the open water.   It was secure and warm.

    Bill
    Chicago

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/13/2015 Great

    rating star By Paula

    Its great for swimming in the sea

    Paula
    Vina del Mar Chile

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/4/2015 Skull Cap

    rating star By Sam

    I am bald and swim outdoor, this fits very well, and my ear plugs stay in place, it keeps my head from being sunburnt. a good product.

    Sam
    Colorado

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/2/2014 Efficient to keep warm!

    rating star By Sue

    Used in a backyard pool, and proved efficient to keep warm.

    Sue
    Boucherville, Quebec, Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/11/2014 Warm Cap

    rating star By Swimbeaver

    This well-designed cap is very comfortable.   It does not add any noticeable drag when swimming.   It adds about 1-2 deg warmth because it covers the ears.

    Swimbeaver
    Santa Maria, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/3/2014 Good Cap for cooler days

    rating star By Happy Person

    I like the way the cap fits and is very comfortable. The cap did keep my head warmer on the cooler days in the water. I would recommend this cap.

    Happy Person
    Ogden, UT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/7/2013 Nice cap

    rating star By Tim

    A little small.  Wear this over my swim cap for swims below 55F.  Retain a lot more heat.

    Tim
    Chicago, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/24/2013 Blueseventy Skull Cap

    rating star By Ben V.

    I bought the Blueseventy Skull cap specifically for the material and construction. I wanted a cap that woudn't pull my hair and would stay on my head/hold my goggles after being kicked in the face during a tri start. So far, I'm liking the comfort and fit, will race-prove next month but feeling confident. Thanks Swim Outlet!

    Ben V.
    Arizona

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz