Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Blueseventy Racebelt

Blueseventy Racebelt Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-8 of 8 Results

4.5 star rating (8 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 8 customer reviews
  • 10/15/2014 Simple but handy!

    rating star By IronPineapple

    For the cost, this is not a bad way to go to avoid having to put those little pins on your shorts/shirt every race. It's a pretty simple elastic belt with a clip, and two little elastic bands with removable plastic things that will hold the bib in place once you loop the elastic bands through the top two holes. Looking forward to trying it out soon!

    Raleigh, NC


  • 7/15/2012 Bluseventy racebelt

    rating star By Birney

    Used it at a triathlon and it was easy to use and excellent quality.  Have had previous racebelts, but this is the best because of the way the bib is attached.

    Nashville, TN


  • 6/27/2012 Works just fine.

    rating star By ragekage

    It's a race-belt.  Not exactly rocket technology here, but this one works well and covers the basics.  I wear it "upside down" (i.e. the writing  printed the wrong way) because the elastic that the race numbers clip onto seem to be sewn on in that direction.  I'm not sure that it really matters which way you wear it though.  It holds your number in place and makes it easy to move it back to front in a triathlon.  Does the job as advertised.

    Sacramento, CA


  • 3/26/2012 good for the whole family

    rating star By J Gaines

    Both my wife and I love this belt. We alternate race days since one of us in needed to watch the kids. It makes transitions much faster for both of us and ends safety pin pricks.

    J Gaines
    Duarte, CA


  • 10/4/2010 Works great. Looks good.

    rating star By One leg at a time.

    Never do a triathlon without a triathlon belt, you'll just waste precious transition seconds otherwise.  I attached my race number to my belt at home prior to the race.  The toggles hold the number securely.  This belt clips together quickly and easily even as you are already off and running.  It also looks classy, is a good price, and will last forever.

    One leg at a time.
    Saint Louis


  • 8/17/2010 best one I've owned

    rating star By Brooke

    used for triathlon, good because it's very easy & fast to fasten. The bungee clips to hold your race number on are not too far apart for the recent smaller race numbers. It held on the number well and was much easier than taking off the snaps on other race belts. The clips slide off and right back on after your number is in place. The belt is also easy to adjust for size.

    Houston, TX


  • 5/23/2010 Race belt

    rating star By Roberto E.

    Was awesome, took it to an ironman 70.3 race and was awesome. comfortable, barely felt it was there.

    Roberto E.
    Ozone Park, NY


  • 8/5/2009 Goodbye safety pins

    rating star By Connie O.

    So many of my shirts had safety pin snags and so I decided to try the race belt. On a recent distance relay it was easy to hand off to the next person. We all loved it!

    Connie O.
    Junction City, OR


Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz