Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

TRISWIM FOGGIES Anti-Fog Towelette

TRISWIM FOGGIES Anti-Fog Towelette Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-11 of 11 Results

4 star rating (11 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 11 customer reviews
  • 7/29/2013 No more foggy goggles!

    rating star By Cara

    Great product. I'm reordering some today, not because I've used all mine, but because I keep sharing them with my friends so they can finally experience an anti-fog hour-long swim workout! I keep mine tucked in the open pouch, sealed inside a small ziploc bag. I can use the same wipe twice a week for 2-3 weeks this way. This works in the pool & open water. I don't get my goggles wet before wiping them down & I don't usually take them off during practice. If I do, then I notice a decrease in the effectiveness. But once they're prepped with a wipe & on my face, I'm usually good to go for the hour.

    Charlotte, NC


  • 9/6/2012 Works for 1 practice

    rating star By AvonSwimDad

    I apply shortly before swimming and find that it helps keep the goggles fog free for the practice but usually only part of a second practice before needing to be reapplied.  If you open and use and then reseal in a plactice bag you can reuse the same sheet 2-3 times before it dries out.  So over all I find them helpful and would recommend.  Just don't rinse your goggles in the chlorine water while swimming - and it should last for the practice or meet session.

    Avon, IN


  • 7/18/2012 It's a Miracle

    rating star By Linda B

    I have had goggle fogging issues since I started swimming for triathlons 3 years ago.  I have tried everything suggested to me:  anti-fog sprays, baby shampoo, saliva, soaking so they acclimate to the water temp, other rub-on anti fog products, etc. and NONE of them worked.  

    FOGGLE is different - it TRULY works.  Simply rub on both sides of lenses, let dry for a bit and TA-DA - NO fogging - NONE.  And you can use the sheet multiple times.  I just tuck it back in the envelope and store it in an air-tight plastic container with snap-on lid.  I can use it 4 or 5 times before tossing.

    Linda B
    Pittsford, NY


  • 12/26/2010 Great

    rating star By Eric H.

    Highly effective as both cleaner and anti-fog.  No eye sting whatsoever

    Eric H.
    Philadelphia, PA


  • 7/21/2009 These don't work at all!

    rating star By BL

    I've tried this product several times and they just plain don't work - my mask foggs up almost immediately. I would not recommend this product.

    Elgin, IL


  • 4/2/2013 10x better than saliva

    rating star By Erica F.

    Discovered the product at Alcatraz Tri.
    First time used for pool workout, no fog at all.
    One packet can last for 2-4 uses.

    Erica F.
    Monterey, CA


  • 9/12/2012 This is the best anti-fog solution I have ever encountered!

    rating star By JS

    Don't think about it. Get it!



  • 2/18/2010 Not all that great

    rating star By Danielle B.

    I cannot say that this stuff was all that great.  I swim 4-5 times a week, and it was taking one towelette per swim to do anything which can get pretty costly.  I also found that it would not even last my entire hour in the pool before starting to fog up which was pretty annoying.

    Danielle B.
    Valparaiso, IN


  • 7/14/2009 Great Product!

    rating star By Anja R.

    These towelettes are a great idea. They come in handy during swim meets because they can be used several times over the course of a day.

    Anja R.
    Austin, TX


  • 5/23/2009 Foggle towlette actually seems to work!

    rating star By Carol J.

    Bought 1 Foggle anti-fog pack and the towelette was plenty moist to use on my primary goggles and spares. it actually seemed to work! most of the other "sprays" had no anti-fog result after using. I will purchase this again.

    Carol J.
    San Ramon, CA


  • 3/30/2009 goggles

    rating star By t i.

    This works per application. Opportunity is how to save the cloth for serveral applications without it drying out.

    t i.
    smyrna, GA


Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz