Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

TRISWIM Shot Set 4 Pack 2oz

TRISWIM Shot Set 4 Pack 2oz Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 30 Results

4.5 star rating (30 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 30 customer reviews
  • 9/11/2009 Convient size, snap top would be better

    rating star By Dan T.

    Size is nice, but difficult to put the top back on when one hand is full of shampoo.  Snap top would be far better. Shampoo works great, though.

    Dan T.
    Orange, CA


  • 4/28/2013 Super sampler

    rating star By Randy B.

    Swim family of 3 boys, mom & dad both lap swimmers. We've used the Triswim shampoo for a while, decided to try the others. Great sampler! Definitely note there's a citrus-y scent to all of these... might not be a boy thing, though ours decided that was better than itching like crazy from the chlorine (lol). Great value if you want to give these a try.

    Randy B.
    Ft. Collins CO


  • 4/4/2012 perfect size for gym bag

    rating star By Allyson

    The only negative about these products is the tiny screw on top. I'm always dropping them in the locker room shower.  Would be better if they came with flip tops.

    Seattle, WA


  • 8/9/2014 Great size for gym bag

    rating star By Randy

    I lap swim daily and have a narrow window to shower & get back to work. These small plastic bottles are fine for taking to the shower at Aquatic Center and a nice fit in my gym bag. All 4 products seems to neutralize chlorine well. The scent is pleasant but not very strong (cannot stand strong smells in my personal care stuff!) Lotion is also decent in our dry climate. Recommended.

    Fort Collins, CO


  • 4/1/2014 I wish it came with a back applicator

    rating star By Gray

    I have swam for over 30 years and this stuff cuts the chlorine.  If I had to cheat and only use the shampoo I would.  I swim every day and the accumulation is dramatically cut down by these products.



  • 3/15/2014 great for swimmers

    rating star By triathlete

    i have used Tri Swim products for some time and love this set with 4 small bottles to keep in my swim bag.  Great product that removes chlorine smell from hair and skin.  lotion is a great but subtle smell and moisturizes well.

    Winston Salem, NC


  • 8/4/2013 Great gift for pool denizens

    rating star By Aqua7Size

    Bought this as a gift for a friend who takes water-exercise classes. I've tried the products and know she'll enjoy them.  This is a convenient and relatively inexpensive way to find out which Tri-Swim items work best for anyone who swims or exercises in chlorinated pools.

    Corning, NY


  • 1/31/2013 thought I would try

    rating star By swimslug

    I thought I would give this product a try, since I had read so many great reviews. I like the shampoo very much because it left my hair feeling clean and not covered in a weird heavy film, like other swimmer shampoos. The shower gel does remove the chlorine, but it has a weak lather and very subtle scent. The lotion I haven't tried and the conditioner is not different from others I have tried.

    Watsonville, Ca


  • 8/22/2012 Smelled Good, worked good

    rating star By bambijean1

    I like the smell of the shampoo. The lotion was sensitive enough for my skin. The conditioner and body wash seemed too redundant since the shampoo gets the chlorine out of my hair and body. I am going to buy the shampoo in a larger container and reuse the little bottles.

    Charlotte, NC


  • 8/14/2012 They are OK

    rating star By Daisy

    I was hoping for something great but these are OK.  Better than ordinary shampoo and conditioner but I've yet to find one that truly works wonder.

    New York


  • 7/6/2012 Seems to keept he chlorine smell away

    rating star By T

    Seems to do a bit better than regular shampoo at getting rid of the chlorine smell.

    Davis, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/31/2012 not sure

    rating star By Dawn

    yes these products get ya clean, but Im not convinced that they remove chlorine any better then other shampoos & soaps. If I were to buy a full size of any of these it would be the shampoo.

    Seattle WA


  • 3/19/2012 Packaging needs remodel

    rating star By Gravatee

    The products are great if you can get to them. My daughter has waist long blond hair and my son has short blond hair, both easily damaged. This shampoo and conditioner has been wonderful to get the chlorine out of their hair after their 4+ practices per week. I did not like the Shot Set - it was too hard to get the product out of the bottles. The body wash didn't seem to make a difference. Highly recommend the shampoo/conditioner!

    Redmond, WA


  • 1/10/2011 Wonder Products

    rating star By Swimmer's Parent

    We bought three sets of this product. Our son loves them all.  Since he started using them, we have not heard any complaints from him about his yellowish dry hair and ichy skin any more. They are the right stuff for the swimmers.

    Swimmer's Parent
    Leonia, NJ


  • 1/10/2011 handy size good product

    rating star By patricia t.

    will reorder and keep in store for all my travels to swim meets and beyond.

    patricia t.
    valrico, FL


  • 10/17/2010 Claims are True

    rating star By NYC Stickler

    I bought the small versions of these products. It is true that you'll smell less chlorine on your body with the body wash and shampoo but they smell strange. There are no fruity or woodsy or floral notes here, just chemical-like scents. If you can stand that, then the products are good; the scents do not linger on your skin or hair. The body lotion, however, smells like something you clean your toilet with, and it does linger.  I am sticking to my floral soaps and shampoo.

    NYC Stickler
    New York City



    rating star By I_am_diva

    Triswim products are answers to my prayers.  Having senstive skin, I was THRILLED to find this chlorine-neutralizing line of products.  After a week's use, a stubborn chlorine reaction cleared up.  Am definitely buying & using full-sized products, because this is the best swimmers' bodycare line EVER!

    Los Angeles, CA


  • 8/6/2010 Works wonders

    rating star By MoSpann

    I've used other products that claim to get chlorine smell out of your skin and hair, but they don't work like this stuff.



  • 2/18/2010 Great Product

    rating star By Danielle B.

    Great products and keeps my hair from feeling like straw and the rest of me from smelling like a bottle of chlorine.  I too wanted the little ones to test before moving on to the big size so I spent the money for the "shots".  I'm glad I did since now I buy the full size and refill the convenient travel size bottles.  Also, I tend to have pretty sensitive skin and scalp and have had absolutely no problems with any of the stuff.  I have to disagree with some others on the screw caps being unwieldy...I actually find them to be pretty easy to screw on and off, and I feel much safer knowing that there is no way the bottles are going to accidentally open up in my gym bag.

    Danielle B.
    Valparaiso, IN


  • 12/6/2009 Great product

    rating star By Jenny

    Great products - I wanted to test it out before I shelled out money on the full sized, and plan on ordering them soon!  Great small size, but I would agree with another reviewer that the screw top bottles are not exactly the most convenient.

    Chicago, IL


Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz