Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Speedo Mens' Amphibious Seaside

Speedo Mens' Amphibious Seaside Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 57 Results

4 star rating (57 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 57 customer reviews
  • 2/23/2013 Very nice

    rating star By Edna W.

    This is a gift for my Dad. Looks durable.

    Edna W.
    Frenchtown, MT

    Fit:

  • 1/6/2013 good shoes

    rating star By Jason M.

    shoes are made very good keep feet dry

    Jason M.
    Ephrata, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/23/2012 Very Comfortable

    rating star By Jim

    These are very comfortable shoes, hence the 4 stars. I would definitely buy again.
    The cloth on the insoles came loose after a few times, but after reglueing they are just fine. Need to use a better quality glue..

    Jim
    Columbia, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/14/2012 Good for the Price

    rating star By realmccoy

    Run narrow for size but do stretch a little.  Will work for the river rafting trip I have planned.

    realmccoy
    Costa Rica

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/26/2012 Great cruise shoe

    rating star By TP

    I was looking for water shoes in conjunction with an upcoming cruise to Hawaii, and these shoes seem to be great.  It seems to me that they will look nice enough and feel comfortable enough for me to wear throughout the cruise, not only in the water!  At this point I have only worn them for a few minutes, but I am definitely pleased.

    TP
    Bakersfield, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/9/2012 Great shoe

    rating star By Don

    Very comfortable shoe

    Don
    TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/2/2012 Size Runs Large

    rating star By up north

    Ordered for upcoming trip.  Usually size 13 and sometimes 14 fit.  I ordered the 13 and they were way to big.  I gave them to my son who wears size 14.

    up north
    MN

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/4/2012 Excellent - really serves my purpose

    rating star By Robert T.

    Didn't buy these as water shoes. I'm a roofer - I need to be able to walk over even steep roofs without fear of slipping. So pleased that these shoes give me that all-important feeling of safety. In the process of ordering more!

    Robert T.
    Hot Springs, AR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/28/2012 Speedo aqua shoes

    rating star By Holly

    Overall pretty good shoes.  Used measuring chart and it allowed us to get the right size.  Kind of heavy but good.

    Holly
    Kentucky

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/27/2012 Just what I wanted

    rating star By krodriguez

    Used them for a Float Trip
    Worked out perfect for needs

    krodriguez
    Overland Park, KS

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/3/2012 Very satisfied - As advertised.

    rating star By Re

    Well worth the price.

    Re
    Ontario, Ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/2/2012 Speedo Men's Amphibious Seaside

    rating star By David

    I like this shoe. It's lightweight, particularly for a pair of 77 year old tired feet. . I use them as everyday walk-arounds , as opposed to the pool or beach.  While comfortable, they're a bit snug. I wish they were made in half sizes. I was thinking of trying to get them stretched but I'm afraid that may weaken or tear the fabric. Perhaps use will loosen them up a bit. They're a good value, particularly at your price. Overall, I'm glad I got them. I'll look for them again next time.

    David
    Mt. Pleasant, SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/21/2012 water shoes for aerobics

    rating star By GARY H.

    The shoes are really good fitting and protect my feet from pounding the bottom of the pool when doing water aerobics ...

    The lining on top of the sole inside the shoe had to be re-glued because it came off the first time I went in the water

    GARY H.
    Bellevue, NE

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/14/2012 Sole comes apart

    rating star By dawg7

    The sole of the shoes came apart during a recent trip to Dune's River in Jamaica.  This was my first time wearing the shoes.

    dawg7
    Miami Gardens, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/8/2012 Nice style, not durable

    rating star By Snoopy

    I bought these to replace a 4 year old pair of Speedo shoes that I use everywhere (biking 20 miles daily, grocery shopping, splashing through water, mowing the lawn, working on the house, vacation, etc.). I just thought it was about time even though my old ones are holding up very well. I got these, went dancing the first night with them and the foot liner came unglued as well as the ankle liner. Not very durable. I don't expect these to last very long. They look great though, I wish they were more durable.

    Snoopy
    Ann Arbor, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/12/2012 Not as good as the Speedo Men's Amphibious Hydro Trainer

    rating star By Jodie T

    I bought these, along with the Speedo Men's Amphibious Hydro Trainer. I was not sure which style I would like better. The sole on this model is a softer material...my experience in walking in shoes like this is that I will wear through at the big toe whan pushing off the bottom of the pool. (I walk a mile every day and alternate pairs of shoes.)  If you are not power walking through the water, these may be sufficient for you.  I bought a Mens 7 (I'm a Women's 8.5 wide and they fit well).

    Jodie T
    Phoenix, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/8/2012 comfortable but faulty insoles

    rating star By pep

    the lining on the insole falls off of rubber after only a few minutes of wearing. shoe is comfortable otherwise

    pep
    south dakota

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/28/2012 good shoes

    rating star By LaDonna

    I do water aerobics and these shoes are great for this so that I don't scratch my feet at the bottom of the poop and I use them everyday.

    LaDonna
    Lewisville TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/26/2012 Very Comfortable

    rating star By Akuma2k

    I had to get some more watershoes because me and my girlfriend are going on 7 day carribean cruise, the watershoes i had last year for our cruise to the bahamas tore up immediately after wearing them.  The shoes i ordered from this site are very comfortable and fit true to size, i recommend this site to anyone interested water gear.

    Akuma2k
    Chi-town

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/12/2012 Decent shoe.

    rating star By Len B.

    Shoe seems well constructed. I wear a 7 1/2 w . This 8 was too big for a comfortable-confident-not-to come-off on a swim, fit. I re-orderd a size 7, fits snug, but I know it will stay on. Wish there were 1/2 sizes available.

    Len B.
    Owosso, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz